Dip & Doze Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,395 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dip & Doze
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Dip & Doze Reviews

About Dip & Doze:

The highest quality bedding and towels, certified organic and Fairtrade, reimagined for contemporary living. Shop online now!

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 537 1797

Email:

hello@dipanddoze.com

Location:

Centrepoint,
Marshall Stevens Way,
Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip & Doze made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Lorraine S
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Kelly S
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Deb M
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Lesley M
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Holly M
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Andy G
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Daisy C
43
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I regret to have to inform you that I will be returning the bed sheet as not suitable to my requirements. I accept that it is soft but it is not as smooth as I require. I have a very sensitive skin and am looking for something smoother than the sheet which you sent me. If you can suggest something better I would be grateful. John T Le Page
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon John, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. Although we're so sorry to hear about your disappointment with the bedsheet. Organic cotton has the wonderful quality of getting softer with every wash so our bedding continues to soften over time. It's also worth noting that organic cotton is hypoallergenic so it is suitable for more sensitive skin. I hope that helps. If you would like to, you can email us at hello@dipanddoze.com and we can chat about this further.
Posted 1 year ago
The duvet set arrived with two odd pillowcases, one silver embroidery and one white. Disappointing. Still waiting for replacement to complete my bedding set. Hopefully it will arrive soon. The quality of the bedding appears good.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Sally; we apologise again for the mix up with one of your pillow cases. All our pillow cases are packaged in pairs at our factory, so it's most unusual that one of them would be the wrong colour. I can see your replacement pillow cases have been delivered to you today. We hope you're delighted with the quality of your new bedding and that you'll come back to Dip & Doze very soon to explore more of our beautifully simple range.
Posted 1 year ago
Dip & Doze is rated 4.90 based on 1,395 reviews