Dip & Doze Reviews

4.89 Rating 601 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dip & Doze
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Dip & Doze Reviews

About Dip & Doze:

The highest quality bedding and towels, certified organic and Fairtrade, reimagined for contemporary living. Shop online now!

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 537 1797

Email:

hello@dipanddoze.com

Location:

Centrepoint,
Marshall Stevens Way,
Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip & Doze made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Alice Hilliard
More Photos & Videos
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 15th March 2020
Emma Jones
More Photos & Videos
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Tessa Olley
More Photos & Videos
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Rhian Lawson
More Photos & Videos
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 4th February 2020
Sian Lynes
More Photos & Videos
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 13th January 2020
Charles Vincent
More Photos & Videos
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Clare Ashcroft Ashcroft
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My order came through very quickly. That was pleasing.
Two problems:
My duvet is meant to be blue stripe - i swear it was grey!
Packaging- linen draw-string bags, as advertised, fantastic. But there were two (not one?), then plastic, THEN cardboard.
????
Stephanie Carr
Brighton
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Stephanie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. Although we’re so sorry to hear about your disappointment with the shade of blue. The shade of blue used for the blue stripe set is a muted blue with a grey undertone. We're very sorry if this isn’t completely clear. We have recently updated our website photography, so the colours are more clear.

With regards to your dislike of plastic, we’re completely with you! When our business started out, we decided to use recycled plastic to make use of this secondary good. The reason this is necessary is so that our products stay perfectly clean and dry. However, we listened to our customers and have been working hard behind the scenes working on the best solution.

We’ve now developed packaging that’s 100% compostable. As our aim is to be as environmentally friendly as possible, we haven’t re-packaged our slightly older stock. So, some orders may still arrive in recycled plastic but soon we’ll be completely plastic-free.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality, I believe, but disappointed that striped duvet covers and pillows in grey are a different colour to the fitted sheet in grey.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Jennifer,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we're delighted to hear that you're happy with the quality of your new bedding. I’m sorry to hear about your disappointment with the colour difference between the grey stripe set and the sheets. We designed the grey stripe set and sheets in different shades of grey that complement each other, but I’m sorry if this isn’t completely clear on our site. I’m pleased to let you now that we’re going to be launching sheets in the same shade as our grey striped bedding really, really soon. Just keep an eye out on your emails if you’ve subscribed to our newsletter or on social media to be the 1st to know when our new bedding launches.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick response to order. I don't yet know quality of product (bedsheets) as I haven't used them yet.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Martin, we're glad to hear that you're happy with the delivery and would love to know what you think of your bedding once you've tried it!
Posted 1 year ago
Dip & Doze is rated 4.89 based on 601 reviews