Dip & Doze Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,314 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dip & Doze
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Dip & Doze Reviews

About Dip & Doze:

The highest quality bedding and towels, certified organic and Fairtrade, reimagined for contemporary living. Shop online now!

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 537 1797

Email:

hello@dipanddoze.com

Location:

Centrepoint,
Marshall Stevens Way,
Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip & Doze made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Lorraine S
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Kelly S
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Deb M
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Lesley M
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Holly M
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Andy G
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Daisy C
43
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m so happy with our bedding. I went for the blush pink duvet set with the sateen finish and it is just lovely. I love the gentle sheen to the fabric. I was worried that it might be shiny but it’s not at all. It is so soft and washes really well. I love that they came with their own little bags for storage too. Such a lovely touch. The seam allowance is generous and it seems very well made. My only slight worry is how well the wooden buttons with cope with being laundered. They are coping so far but I wonder how they will last. But that minor worry aside this bedding is my new favourite thing. I keep finding excuses to go and lie on it!
Posted 9 months ago
very good quality
Posted 2 hours ago
Bought a duvet set and sheets. Great quality, perfect fit. Only problem is that I don’t want to leave my bed anymore... ☺️
Posted 11 hours ago
I am very happy with my sheets. The dove great is a beautiful colour and they feel wonderful. The white is a bit more shimmery than expected from the photos (it has shiny/silvery hue), but I expect this may also change after a wash.
Posted 11 hours ago
Very satisfied with the towels and pillowcases with little silver stars on them, that I received recently.

I shall be confident enough in the quality to order again in due course.
Posted 13 hours ago
Delighted with purchase. Slightly disappointed that pillowcases open across the back so can't be used on reverse side. However, the quality and finish made up for it.
Posted 13 hours ago
Good Afternoon Angela,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We're delighted to hear that you're happy with the quality of your new bedding. Although we’re so sorry to hear about your disappointment with the pillowcase design. We originally chose to put the pillowcase opening a third of the way in on the stripe design to ensure that your pillow never pokes out during the night. However, we have listened to our customers and we will be updating the design shortly. If you would like to chat about this further, please just drop us an email at hello@dipanddoze.com
Posted 9 hours ago
Beautiful luxurious bedding
Posted 13 hours ago
Amazing bedding - worth every penny.
Posted 2 days ago
Sheet (cool and crisp) is too comfy even my husband commented on how comfy it was! Am buying the bedding set now!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service and quality merchandise
Posted 6 days ago
I was really impressed with the service, the quality of product and the swiftness of delivery and all with the added bonus of being organic! Thank you to the whole team.
Posted 6 days ago
After receiving bedding from Dip & Doze twice now,I would never buy bedding anywhere else.
Posted 6 days ago
Great customer service, the bedding is lovely and arrived less than 48 hours after ordering all beautifully packaged!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality, ethically made.
Posted 1 week ago
After much research I opted for the organic towels from Dip & Doze. Unfortunately they were out of stock so I had to wait for the new stock and so glad I did. Love the ethics of the company and delighted with the quality of the towels (and the hanging loop is a bonus). Great service too.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been very pleased with my bedding from Dip & Dose. The cotton is incredibly soft, they wash and iron very well and are lovely to sleep in.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and information. The bedding is lovely, soft and comfortable.
Posted 1 week ago
Really fantastic quality towels that arrived quickly and very nicely packaged. The Flax colour brings a really lovely natural warmth to any bathroom. Would definitely buy from Dip & Doze again!
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived very quickly and beautifully wrapped. I've been waiting for these towels to come back into stock and I'm pleased to say they were worth the wait, they're great quality and the loop is so useful. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous bedding, slipped on our duvet and pillows like a dream! Beautifully made and super comfy. Invaluable investment worth every penny.
Posted 1 week ago
Honestly one of my best lockdown purchases.
I get very hot when I sleep and the crisp sheets making sleep much more comfortable. They aren't cheap but you get what you pay for.
I now look forward to getting into bed each week with fresh sheets
Posted 1 week ago
Dip & Doze is rated 4.90 based on 1,314 reviews