Dip & Doze Reviews

4.87 Rating 335 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Dip & Doze
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Dip & Doze Reviews

About Dip & Doze:

The highest quality bedding and towels, certified organic and Fairtrade, reimagined for contemporary living. Shop online now!

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 537 1797

Email:

hello@dipanddoze.com

Location:

Centrepoint,
Marshall Stevens Way,
Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip & Doze made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent quality bedding exactly as described. Prompt delivery and nicely packaged. It feels even better knowing the items are ethically sourced. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Gorgeous sheets - best we’ve ever had! Can’t wait to buy our next set and the fitted sheet to match. Can’t wait for them to get more stock 🤞🤞
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I bought the blue stripe duvet set for my son. It is such lovely quality; soft, yet cool. I rarely write reviews, but felt compelled to recommend this great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely smooth cotton and the star design gives enough twinkle for the Christmas season!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
So soft! Love it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought for my grand daughters for Christmas and they feel lovely and soft. The packaging was good and the delivery prompt. Very pleased, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully soft sheets, really pleased with the quality, would defiantly order again. Arrived quickly and love the cloth bags- although the fact that they were wrapped in plastic was a tad disappointing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Hannah,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review, we're delighted to hear that you're happy with the quality of your new bedding!

With regards to your dislike of plastic, we’re completely with you! When our business started out, we decided to use recycled plastic to make use of this secondary good that is a huge problem. However, we listened to our customers and have been working hard behind the scenes—refining our ideas and working on the best solution.

We’ve now developed packaging that’s 100% compostable. As our aim is to be as environmentally friendly as possible, we haven’t re-packaged our slightly older stock that’s wrapped in recycled plastic in our compostable bags. So, some orders may still arrive in recycled plastic but soon we’ll be completely plastic free.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and quick delivery. Goods appear to be well made and of good quality although quite difficult to iron.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review. We're delighted to hear that you're happy with the quality of your new bedding!

If it helps, we have a blog post with some top tips on making your bedding easier to wash and iron, which can be found here: https://www.dipanddoze.com/blog/how-to-care-for-your-organic-cotton-bedding/

It's also worth noting that our soft & smooth bedding is naturally wrinkle-resistant for any future purchases.

I hope that helps! If you have any further questions just let us know.
Posted 1 week ago
Very light and comfy sheets! Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best bedding I’ve ever bought! So soft - like sleeping on a cloud ☁️Took me ages to find bedding that was both GOTS certified and Fair Trade - will definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely quality bath mats which arrived very quickly. I would highly rate this product and provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the quality of the product - everything down to the packaging was considered and beautifully designed. Particularly love the ethical / sustainable angle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the helpful advice given over the phone. The website is clear and easy to use. The philosophy of the company is clear. I am pleased to have found a source of what appears to be good quality bed linen and towels made in an environmentally and socially acceptable way. The big disappointment was not being able to source king size pillow cases from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love Dip & Doze because it is the perfect combination of experience, quality, style and sustainability.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Snug as a bug in a rug
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality of organic cotton bedding, good service, little and environmentally-friendly packaging, website very clear, easy to order, reasonable prizes. I do not order anywhere else anymore. It is hard to find such quality of organic cotton bedding.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing quality super white can’t ask fir anything better really!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery. Lovely packaging. Ethical. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered the single duvet set in Original White for my kids – love them. Soft fabric with no shine. Now about to order flat sheets to match.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful product, so soft and god value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dip & Doze is rated 4.87 based on 335 reviews