Dip & Doze Reviews

4.91 Rating 945 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dip & Doze
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Dip & Doze Reviews

About Dip & Doze:

The highest quality bedding and towels, certified organic and Fairtrade, reimagined for contemporary living. Shop online now!

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 537 1797

Email:

hello@dipanddoze.com

Location:

Centrepoint,
Marshall Stevens Way,
Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip & Doze made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Anni Townend
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Lauren Oates
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Laura Damiani
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 29th September 2020
Sarah Thomson
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 12th August 2020
Abigail Sumption
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 9th August 2020
Paul Woolveridge
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Rachel Burnham
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m so happy with our bedding. I went for the blush pink duvet set with the sateen finish and it is just lovely. I love the gentle sheen to the fabric. I was worried that it might be shiny but it’s not at all. It is so soft and washes really well. I love that they came with their own little bags for storage too. Such a lovely touch. The seam allowance is generous and it seems very well made. My only slight worry is how well the wooden buttons with cope with being laundered. They are coping so far but I wonder how they will last. But that minor worry aside this bedding is my new favourite thing. I keep finding excuses to go and lie on it!
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful bedding - so soft to the touch! Lovely dove grey colour that gives a relaxing atmosphere to the bedroom. And the eco-friendly packaging was also much appreciated. Worth every penny!
Posted 16 hours ago
Great products, great service, great values. Won’t go anywhere else now.
Posted 20 hours ago
We love our Dip and Doze bed linen at The Grain Store and appreciate the lovely cotton and so do our guests! Thank you
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Posted 20 hours ago
Absolutely delighted with my purchase. Excellent quality. My only suggestion would be to have bedding in more colours.
Posted 23 hours ago
Delivered so nicely packaged with a useful info card on care of the duvets! Shipped and delivered efficiently from purchase date! Lively products, sheets feel lovely!
Posted 1 day ago
Smart sheets with a nice feel
Posted 1 day ago
Duvet set arrived in lovely, eco-friendly packaging with a personalised note. Good quality and a lovely colour (dusky pink).
Posted 1 day ago
amazing quality and customer service
Posted 1 day ago
We tried both the cool and crisp and the soft and smooth duvet cover, pillow cases, and fitted sheet. We are returning the cool and crisp version because it feels like paper and is not soft enough for us. On the other hand, 5 stars for the soft and smooth.
Posted 2 days ago
Purchased the original set in Nordic sky, beautiful bedding, so soft that it feels and looks like silk. So pleased and will definitely be buying more! Thank you Dip & Dose.
Posted 3 days ago
feels smooth, nice design, looks quite creased after drying in tumble dryer
Posted 3 days ago
Good Afternoon Kate,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. If you’re using your tumble dryer we recommend removing your bedding while it's still warm and just before it's completely dry. By doing this last bit of drying naturally ( e.g. hanging over a banister, putting on the line, or laying the bedding flat on your bed) it’s like doing a touch of ironing without the hassle!
Posted 2 days ago
Love these sheets! I would only buy from Dip & Doze now. Quality and ethical. Perfect.
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful bedding, a joy.
Posted 6 days ago
The sofest, comfiest bedding ever!

Initially had a problem with my duvet cover as it arrived with some marks on, however the helpful team responded to my email the same day and got a replacement shipped out which arrived only 2 days later! Delivery was very fast both times which was very impressive.

I can't believe how soft the cotton is, it honestly gets softer and comfier the more you sleep in it, so the quality actually improves over time which makes it way worth the money. I always try to shop sustainably where possible, but this can often mean a compromise on quality for a higher price, but that is not the case here. Worth the money 100%. Would definitely recommend!

Thanks again to the helpful and efficient customer service team!
Posted 6 days ago
Good Afternoon Emily,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review. Although we're so sorry about the initial issue. I'm glad that it was resolved swiftly.

We're delighted to hear that you support our ethos and are so happy with your new bed linen. We hope you'll continue to enjoy the quality year after year!
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered the blue stripe set. Initially I was disappointed with the colour, it seemed more grey. I felt the quality of the bed linen and decided to keep it. BEST decision ever, it’s beautifully soft, looks amazing and best still when the bed is made up it is definitely blue! 😊
Posted 6 days ago
It's great to find an outlet with a responsible attitude to sourcing materials. Even better when you discover how comfortable their bed covers are.
Posted 6 days ago
High quality sheet and good service. I like the company’s care for the environment too.
Posted 6 days ago
I've waited a long while for this set, as it wasn't in stock when I originally wanted to order and I'm not disappointed. The bedding arrived promptly and beautifully packaged. I washed the set today ready for putting on a guest bed this weekend. The quality is excellent and the duvet and pillow cases washed and ironed well. I might have got away without ironing if I'd put them on a slower spin speed. I'm really looking forward to seeing them on the bed. Thank you Dip and Doze for a quality product.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Lovely fitted sheet without the need for chemicals.
Posted 6 days ago
The quality of the products is exceptionally good. There is careful attention to detail eg with the discreet and tidy fastenings and the fabric is silky and luxurious. Ordering and delivery were easy and prompt.
Posted 1 week ago
Dip & Doze is rated 4.91 based on 945 reviews