Dip & Doze Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,747 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dip & Doze
4.9
Based on 1,747 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Dip & Doze Reviews

About Dip & Doze:

The highest quality bedding and towels, certified organic and Fairtrade, reimagined for contemporary living. Shop online now!

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 537 1797

Email:

hello@dipanddoze.com

Location:

Centrepoint, Marshall Stevens Way, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip & Doze made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Different level of comfort, you get what you pay for.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Duvet cover much better quality than I expected , highly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
sfdsfesedr
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Not only were Dip & Doze great with our initial order in February 2022, but when I contacted them with an issue about one of the products in May 2022 they were amazing. Such great customer service, responsive, professional and really do care about their customers. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
These are the second batch of sheets that I have bought from Dip & Doze. I love the fact that they are organic and the quality is great. They are really comfortable for sleeping in
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m really fussy with sheets so glad I found this brand .I have to say most excellent quality and comfort and I love the little cotton bags the sheets and pillow cases come in
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was prompt and I'm delighted with my sheets and pillowcases - 1st class!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just superb! The comfort and quality of the bedding was exceptional and well worth the money. My order arrived within 48 hours and the packaging was beautifully done too, and with zero waste in terms of plastic and suchlike. Would highly recommend and will certainly come back here first when I need anything similar.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy shopping, lovely product, shall buy here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We love this luxurious bedding. It’s the second time buying from Dip and Doze and they didn’t disappoint!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My items came promptly and beautifully packed. Unfortunately the colour wasn’t what I wanted so I returned them. Printing off the return label was a bit fiddly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not yet used as haven’t moved to new house yet where it’s intended use shall be put in place but when arrived was a lovely quality silky feel and love the clay pink colour
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything about it is fab - beautiful feel, fine stripes and thicker stripes for choice, piping unexpected but looks classy - however for me the price point is far too high - I paid £28 because it was flawed and I also had 15% off, but despite being an avoid homemaker and textile enthusiast, I would never pay the £70+ full price for a single duvet cover ... bargains and deals would work for me eg. buy a duvet cover get a pillow for free. Or write a review get 20% off ... just sayin" ! Jo
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best bedding EVER!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent towels very effective in use The second set I have bought.I am pleased with the towels and the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love your bedding, can feel the quality. Bought for my chemical intolerant daughter and she was really pleased. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love our Dip & Doze bedsheets and we're about to buy another set :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The bedding I ordered is beautiful, exceptional quality and looks great on my bed. We recently decided to overhaul our bedding to organic wool ad cotton...what a difference it makes to a good night's sleep! I will be ordering more when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I absolutely love the Dip & Doze bed linen ~ beautiful, sustainable and luxurious.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really appreciate this company :-) for their ethics firstly and secondly for the quality of their products. I purchased a towel set which I am very much enjoying. And have just recently purchased a duvet cover - it was on special offer as a result of small flaws. Rather than returning this item to one of their wonderful, family-run factories based in India which was hit by COVID (and hence the slightly sub-standard quality of workmanship) they decided to sell them at 50% off to customers. This is a real feel-good approach! The quality of the cover is excellent nonetheless and Il delighted with the purchase. ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dip & Doze is rated 4.89 based on 1,747 reviews