Dip & Doze Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,765 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dip & Doze
4.9
Based on 1,765 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Dip & Doze Reviews

About Dip & Doze:

The highest quality bedding and towels, certified organic and Fairtrade, reimagined for contemporary living. Shop online now!

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 537 1797

Email:

hello@dipanddoze.com

Location:

Centrepoint, Marshall Stevens Way, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip & Doze made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LOvely quality robust sheets
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Highly recommended! Soft and lush!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeously soft sheets and towels. Love the cotton drawstring bags I can use to protect the sheets and pillow cases. And best of all they're all certified organic and Fairtrade. Well worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love the Dip & Dose bedlinen and this time I decided to opt for the smooth finish instead of my usual crisp finish for my pillow sets . The satin weave is so silky I am delighted with this choice .and recommend it highly .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the quality of Dip & Doze bedding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love the quality and feel of their sheets!! I’ve been back to buy more! So happy. Would highly recommend. Best I’ve ever owned.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
lovely soft bedding, this is the second set I have bought since i loved the first so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely flat sheet arrived, organic and fair trade, sent in all recyclable packaging materials. What could be better. Thank you, Dip & Doze.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The sheet is really comfortable and I got the deep fit which means that finally the bedding stays on... the fit was perfect and I will definitely recommend you to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
can't get any better organic bedding than these lovely cool and crisp bedding
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderfully comfortable and classy. The perfect sheet!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love this bedding ! It’s beautiful to sleep in -crisp and cool. It comes in bags that can be used for storage and will keep it tidy in storage. Thanks !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quality of duvet sets are lovely, so soft and cosy. Highly recommended as good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All round excellence! I love my new bed sheet, so soft, and such good quality. Being ethically conscious, the Dip & Doze bedding really hits the mark for me. Ordering and delivery was also very easy and fast. Thank you Dip & Doze, I will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, lovely quality goods. Well recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality and comfort - feels so luxurious but down-to-earth comfy at the same time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My husband and I love the loungewear - it’s such good quality, super comfy and the fit is perfect! I’d definitely recommend this brand!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Different level of comfort, you get what you pay for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Duvet cover much better quality than I expected , highly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dip & Doze is rated 4.89 based on 1,765 reviews