Dip & Doze Reviews

4.90 Rating 730 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dip & Doze
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Dip & Doze Reviews

About Dip & Doze:

The highest quality bedding and towels, certified organic and Fairtrade, reimagined for contemporary living. Shop online now!

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 537 1797

Email:

hello@dipanddoze.com

Location:

Centrepoint,
Marshall Stevens Way,
Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip & Doze made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Naomi Knight
More Photos & Videos
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Nicki VINALL
More Photos & Videos
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Lydia Brown
More Photos & Videos
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Alice Stakim
More Photos & Videos
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Alice Hilliard
More Photos & Videos
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 15th March 2020
Emma Jones
More Photos & Videos
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Tessa Olley
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m so happy with our bedding. I went for the blush pink duvet set with the sateen finish and it is just lovely. I love the gentle sheen to the fabric. I was worried that it might be shiny but it’s not at all. It is so soft and washes really well. I love that they came with their own little bags for storage too. Such a lovely touch. The seam allowance is generous and it seems very well made. My only slight worry is how well the wooden buttons with cope with being laundered. They are coping so far but I wonder how they will last. But that minor worry aside this bedding is my new favourite thing. I keep finding excuses to go and lie on it!
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely fresh linen thoughtfully packaged. Promptly delivered
Posted 2 days ago
Great quick service.
Lovely soft crisp bedsheets. I can’t wait to order more
Posted 2 days ago
I can’t think of a way in which you could improve.
The website works well.
The turn round on an order is swift.
The product is beautifully presented and environmentally conscious at every stage.
The details such as the buttons are lovely and actually we didn’t need another set at all, it is to save me washing my other set and having to get it dry and back on the bed that day, despite having an airing cupboard with other bedding sets!
Posted 2 days ago
Very high quality bed linen. It arrived quickly, was beautifully and efficiently packaged. The cotton feels luxurious and the muted colours are elegant.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality, good price, washes extremely well.
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful cool sheets. Perfect for the hot weather wr*ve been having.
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely love our bedding - high quality, incredibly comfortable & gorgeous colour. The reason I chose Dip & Doze was because it was recommended as an ethical & environmentally friendly product by “zerowastedoc” & their information seems to back this up. Thank you Dip and Doze!
Posted 3 days ago
Great size and weight to the fabric, and delivered swiftly!
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt service and lovely products all around! The bed sheets are sooo soft, it feels like sleeping on a cloud!
Posted 4 days ago
Washed the bedding before it went on the bed (sensitive skin) it was a bit noisy but really comfy, would be nice to have a larger selection of colours
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, an excellent product, cool crisp sheets - happy sleeping customers!
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered the flat sheet in pink percale. The pink is a sort of creamy/oyster colour and much nicer than pink pink. The quality is excellent, as is the packaging and quick delivery, added to which it is made of organic cotton and is Fairtrade. A winner all round. Worth the money and can happily recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service; easy to use website and speedy delivery!
I purchased the king size Edged Set Cool and Crisp, and it is perfect!! Does what is says... helps to keep me cool, feels so luxurious and ticks my organic/ethical box too! ! I can’t wait to get my next set!! Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
best ever fairtrade company cotton is amazing can't wait to get into bed
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality products, great service, delivery and minimal packaging!
Posted 6 days ago
Just as described - will be purchasing the fitted sheets too
Posted 1 week ago
Loved this item from the moment it was delivered. Eco conscious packaging is brilliant. The quality of the fitted sheet is beautiful. Feels fantastic. Will definitely purchase from this company again. Love their ethos.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the original duvet set in soft & smooth and it feels lovely, looks great, and is super well made. Quick delivery and the fabric bags are a nice addition too.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely bedding
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Dip & Doze is rated 4.90 based on 730 reviews