Dip & Doze Reviews

4.91 Rating 952 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dip & Doze
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Dip & Doze Reviews

About Dip & Doze:

The highest quality bedding and towels, certified organic and Fairtrade, reimagined for contemporary living. Shop online now!

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 537 1797

Email:

hello@dipanddoze.com

Location:

Centrepoint,
Marshall Stevens Way,
Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip & Doze made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Anni Townend
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Lauren Oates
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Laura Damiani
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 29th September 2020
Sarah Thomson
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 12th August 2020
Abigail Sumption
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 9th August 2020
Paul Woolveridge
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Rachel Burnham
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m so happy with our bedding. I went for the blush pink duvet set with the sateen finish and it is just lovely. I love the gentle sheen to the fabric. I was worried that it might be shiny but it’s not at all. It is so soft and washes really well. I love that they came with their own little bags for storage too. Such a lovely touch. The seam allowance is generous and it seems very well made. My only slight worry is how well the wooden buttons with cope with being laundered. They are coping so far but I wonder how they will last. But that minor worry aside this bedding is my new favourite thing. I keep finding excuses to go and lie on it!
Posted 4 months ago
Received the duvet set and sheets at the beginning of the week. Thought I wouldnt like the crispness of the sheets but they felt so good to sleep in. Even my husband remarked that he liked the new sheets (and he usually takes months to get used to anything new). Was worried about paying a bit more for this bedding but it was definitely worth it. Will be ordering more!
Posted 20 hours ago
Bed linen lovely quality and beautifully packaged
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful, luxurious bed linen. Have bought a few sets now and always feel like it’s a real treat. They are quite difficult to iron especially around the fastening button end because of the amount of material adding to the thickness and difficulty in keeping everything flush. However, a minor hardship!!
Posted 2 days ago
Efficient ordering and excellent quality goods
Posted 3 days ago
Gorgeous quality sheets that wash really well and I know I’m doing better by buying fair trade and organic
Posted 3 days ago
Obviously the price is far more than I would ever normally consider. But for a teenage birthday present that completed a her room, it was perfect. Love the understated design and the colour is spot on. It is beautiful, beautiful bedding, my daughter was thrilled. A great present. She loves it.
Posted 3 days ago
Provided the product on time, easy to order
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful bedding - so soft to the touch! Lovely dove grey colour that gives a relaxing atmosphere to the bedroom. And the eco-friendly packaging was also much appreciated. Worth every penny!
Posted 4 days ago
Great products, great service, great values. Won’t go anywhere else now.
Posted 4 days ago
We love our Dip and Doze bed linen at The Grain Store and appreciate the lovely cotton and so do our guests! Thank you
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely delighted with my purchase. Excellent quality. My only suggestion would be to have bedding in more colours.
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered so nicely packaged with a useful info card on care of the duvets! Shipped and delivered efficiently from purchase date! Lively products, sheets feel lovely!
Posted 4 days ago
Smart sheets with a nice feel
Posted 4 days ago
Duvet set arrived in lovely, eco-friendly packaging with a personalised note. Good quality and a lovely colour (dusky pink).
Posted 4 days ago
amazing quality and customer service
Posted 5 days ago
We tried both the cool and crisp and the soft and smooth duvet cover, pillow cases, and fitted sheet. We are returning the cool and crisp version because it feels like paper and is not soft enough for us. On the other hand, 5 stars for the soft and smooth.
Posted 6 days ago
Purchased the original set in Nordic sky, beautiful bedding, so soft that it feels and looks like silk. So pleased and will definitely be buying more! Thank you Dip & Dose.
Posted 1 week ago
feels smooth, nice design, looks quite creased after drying in tumble dryer
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Kate,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. If you’re using your tumble dryer we recommend removing your bedding while it's still warm and just before it's completely dry. By doing this last bit of drying naturally ( e.g. hanging over a banister, putting on the line, or laying the bedding flat on your bed) it’s like doing a touch of ironing without the hassle!
Posted 6 days ago
Love these sheets! I would only buy from Dip & Doze now. Quality and ethical. Perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful bedding, a joy.
Posted 1 week ago
Dip & Doze is rated 4.91 based on 952 reviews