Dip & Doze Reviews

4.94 Rating 33 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Dip & Doze

About Dip & Doze: The highest quality bedding and towels, certified organic and Fairtrade, reimagined for contemporary living. Shop online now!

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 537 1797

Email:
hello@dipanddoze.com

Location:
Centrepoint,
Marshall Stevens Way,
Manchester

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Dip & Doze?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"High quality products (bedding), excellent customer service - knowledgable and professional. Only bugbear - some unecessary plastic packaging; turn off the plastic tap!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We're delighted to hear that you're happy with your recent purchase! Just to let you know, although we use recyclable plastic bags to prevent our products from getting damaged, we are currently working hard to replace these with fully biodegradable bags.
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Lovely duvet set. Feels and looks good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent duvet and pillow set for my son’s “big boy” bed. Looks great and very happy with our purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Impressive quality sheets and - given they are organic cotton - good value too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Thank you Dip and Doze.... after years of expensive, time-wasting, uncomfortable sleeps, I have found my Prince Charming of soft sheets, no more frogs for me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Made my first purchase recently and was delighted with the result! Fitted sheet cool and crisp as marketed and beautifully packed. Delivery on time. Have since purchased a duvet set as well. Contacted Dip and Doze to give positive feedback and received a prompt and pleasant acknowledgement. Well done Dip and Doze!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic quality and Beautiful in its Simplicity. I’ve already recommended your products and will be purchasing again from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Haven't slept with it yet but great ordering and fast delivery. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I spent a lot of time looking at different sellers of cotton bedding and realised how much there was to understand . My final decision was simple and went for the organic and fairtrade option. Well priced, lovely quality and quick delivery. I have yet to wash my bedding set and given a positive out come , I intend to buy another two sets and ditch my polyester cotton that has worked hard but was never as lovely to sleep in as my new bedding."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality bedding and fantastic customer service. I will definitely recommend you to my family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful crisp white sheets. Cool crisp and classic- and friendly to the world at the same time. Perfect. I’m looking forward to your towels coming available if they are the same quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"You certainly managed to impress my teenage sons. I ordered 2 fitted sheets, one for each son, and they really noticed the difference. They thought the sheets were warmer and smoother than their usual sheets. I will certainly be using you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good customer service and speedy delivery. Sheets are gorgeous looking and comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ALL AS PROMISED ON THEIR WEBSITE......TERRIFIC VALUE FOR MONEY THE MONEY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product and prompt delivery. Beautifully packed.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I absolutely love the duvet and pillow covers set ordered! Such a great quality of cotton, thickness, softness and design. I have ordered it for my daughter, silky white with blue stars sheets...but I think I want it for myself now! After I’ve seen it and felt it! Th cotton bags they come in will be us full as laundry bags in the future too. Thank you Dip&Doze. Feels like a real treat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really impressed - delivery was super quick. LOVE gorgeous bags that the bedding comes in and the bedding it’s self is beautiful! Will be ordering a second set for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality of the duvet cover and pillow cases are absolutely outstanding. The feel of the organic cotton weave is extremely soft and is of high quality. The fit is as expected for the UK bed sizing. Packaging is superb in a good strong box with the contents in individual cotton bags and polythene for protection. Delivery is extremely fast and our order arrived within 24 hours. The reassurance of a 30 day money back guarantee is very good, but you will never need to use it. In summary a 100% good product, service and very ethical. Well Done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted with our new bed linen which was delivered quickly and with items packed in their own cotton drawstring cases, which was a lovely touch. The bedclothes are soft and fresh-looking and wash well. It's great to have such ethically-sourced and organic products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived on time, beautifully packaged, gorgeous feel and dreamy night's sleep. Washed well and ironed easily. Thank you Dip and Doze."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dip & Doze is rated 4.94 based on 33 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This