Dip & Doze Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,658 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dip & Doze
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Dip & Doze Reviews

About Dip & Doze:

The highest quality bedding and towels, certified organic and Fairtrade, reimagined for contemporary living. Shop online now!

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 537 1797

Email:

hello@dipanddoze.com

Location:

Centrepoint,
Marshall Stevens Way,
Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip & Doze made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m so happy with our bedding. I went for the blush pink duvet set with the sateen finish and it is just lovely. I love the gentle sheen to the fabric. I was worried that it might be shiny but it’s not at all. It is so soft and washes really well. I love that they came with their own little bags for storage too. Such a lovely touch. The seam allowance is generous and it seems very well made. My only slight worry is how well the wooden buttons with cope with being laundered. They are coping so far but I wonder how they will last. But that minor worry aside this bedding is my new favourite thing. I keep finding excuses to go and lie on it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great eco friendly packaging including tape for the box! Products seem really nice and fab quality! Can’t wait to sleep in them.. can’t give any info on how well they are after washing or over time. But so far so great!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely bathrobe. Very good quality. Only minor issue for me is the towelling lining is a thinner than expected, but that means the robe is not bulky. Can’t have everything I guess.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Our new duvet set is perfect. It’s great quality and is well made. It feels so soft and luxurious.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was searching high and low for a sustainable Christmas gift for my wife, and Ellie at Dip & Doze was extremely helpful in assisting me with finding the perfect present. I can’t wait to see her face light up when she opens it on Christmas Day!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A lovely, quality duvet cover. More money but worth it for the quality, ethical cotton. Feels lovely & comes in a lovely cotton bag :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Wonderfully crunchy, rustle-y, beautifully made and quality finished duvet cover. 5 gold stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super comfy bed sheet. It's a bit on the pricier side but the soft feel of the organic cotton with high thread count is worth the extra pounds
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely set, very stylish and doesn't need ironing. Came in lovely cloth bags that we will repurpose. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am thrilled with the new bedding the colour is just perfect. This was for our spare room which will not be used until the Christmas period but have no worries. Excellent service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful and soft!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The duvet set I bought arrived quickly, well packed and well made. Cotton is soft and it's great to sleep under. Only slight quibble was that I was expecting the blue stripe to be bluer, but love it all the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Dip & Doze for providing fitted sheets in organic, ethically sourced cotton to fit our extra-deep mattress. And for delivering them in entirely recyclable packaging. Quality is great and we are very happy with our purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent towels!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely duvet set, the colour - dove grey - is just right and the corner pockets that stop the duvet falling out are a really great idea! Feels good quality cotton, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the best bedding I’ve ever purchased!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I loved my first set so much I bought a second, and as presents for family too- really can’t recommend enough. The best nights sleep when they’re on!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Once again, delighted with my purchases. All bedrooms in the house have now been dipped and dozed! Can’t see past Dip & Doze for quality, responsibly made bedding.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful high quality bedding that feels so luxurious. I’ve ordered some more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve got three Dip & Doze duvet sets, cool and crisp and also soft and smooth. They are absolutely amazing. When I go to bed I feel happiness! Thank you Dip & Doze.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality! Well worth buying, I bought face towels and pillow cases 1 year ago and they are still in amazing shape and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dip & Doze is rated 4.89 based on 1,658 reviews