Dip & Doze Reviews

4.88 Rating 373 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Dip & Doze
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Dip & Doze Reviews

About Dip & Doze:

The highest quality bedding and towels, certified organic and Fairtrade, reimagined for contemporary living. Shop online now!

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 537 1797

Email:

hello@dipanddoze.com

Location:

Centrepoint,
Marshall Stevens Way,
Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip & Doze made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Is there anything you think Dip & Doze should do to be more ethical and sustainable? Less plastic wrapping
Bath mat looks and feels great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great Product and great service, no plastic packaging which is sells it for me. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Genuinely - this bed linen is brilliant. You can tell it’s super high quality even touching it with your hand, and to sleep in it is so nice. I dithered and debated and don’t know why. Will be ordering my next set very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely adore my new duvet cover and pillow cases, they look gorgeous and are so well made. They feel simply beautiful and I've never slept better!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We have just used our new bedding set for the first time and are very pleased. The light grey stripes look lovely - the colour is just right. The quality of the finish is excellent - for example, the smart wooden Dn'D toggle buttons are precisely and neatly sown and feel secure. They is smart beaded edging around the cover. Our pillowcases are also excellent and we really noticed how soft they were. Overall we are very happy. A high quality product for a good price and nicely presented - the little bags are a nice touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service and a beautiful product!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality towels & facecloths. Exactly the colour I wanted (light grey) which can be quite difficult to judge from an online photo. They wash really well too. Happy customer, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, my beautiful sheets arrived quickly with a personal touch. Pleased to have found sustainable bedding from an ethical company that doesn’t cost the earth. Thank you Dip & Doze
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with the beautiful towels and bed linen that have arrived. And so pleased and relieved to know of the earth-conscious values at the heart of these products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely smooth comfortable bed linen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We decided to take a chance and update our tired old bedding with a Dip and Doze set and are delighted that we did! The quality of the bedding is excellent: feels very luxurious, and substantial in quality. Also really like the additional touches of the inclusion of reusable drawstring bags with the bedding - will help keep the linen cupboard tidy and organised. Going to order a second set!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really lovely quality bed linen which I chose because it is ethically produced and comes at a better price than other companies. I've had a much better night's sleep as a result and will definitely purchase again. All I would change is the plastic wrapping that came with the packaging - it seemed unnecessary, especially as the linen was already in a lovely drawstring bag
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Sophie,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you support our ethos and are so happy with your new bed linen. We hope you'll continue to enjoy the quality year after year.

With regards to your dislike of plastic, we’re completely with you! When our business started, we decided to use recycled plastic to make use of this secondary good that is a huge problem. The reason this is necessary is so that our products stay perfectly clean and dry. However, we listened to our customers and have been working hard behind the scenes working on the best solution.

We’ve now developed packaging that’s 100% compostable. As our aim is to be as environmentally friendly as possible, we haven’t re-packaged our slightly older stock. So, some orders may still arrive in recycled plastic but soon we’ll be completely plastic-free.
Posted 1 week ago
After doing research on organic bed linen Dip & Doze came out on top and I’m not disappointed. It’s a fabulous product. Was delivered promptly and looks great. I’ll definitely be ordering more. Thanks Dip & Doze!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous bedlinen and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely striped duvet set. Looks great and feels great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice sheets and brand. Simplicity and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with our new bedding- quality, comfort, lovely design & still affordable! Even the packaging is reusable! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Fairtrade cotton towels I ordered are lovely, they're for my little guesthouse and our guests have been loving them. I'll definitely be ordering some more for myself!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful bedding that looks and feels wonderful whilst at the same time being organic and fair trade. It was beautifully packaged and a real joy to receive. I honestly can't recommend them enough!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bed linen from Dip & Doze enables my son to sleep comfortably with no irritation to his skin. I am delighted by their service and the speed of their delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dip & Doze is rated 4.88 based on 373 reviews