Dip & Doze Reviews

4.87 Rating 296 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Dip & Doze

About Dip & Doze: The highest quality bedding and towels, certified organic and Fairtrade, reimagined for contemporary living. Shop online now!

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 537 1797

Email:
hello@dipanddoze.com

Location:
Centrepoint,
Marshall Stevens Way,
Manchester

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip & Doze made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Beautiful bedding and very quick and easy ordering and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really love the duvet cover and pillow cases and being in a branded bag was a really nice touch but felt it was a bit of a waste of cotton if that sounds strange! We won't use those bags again so put them in the recycling. Also I have wanted to buy the blue stripe set for ages but out of stock but understand supply and demand is difficult. Lovely products so will definitely buy again. X"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kate, thank you for your review and taking the time to give us some feedback. We're so happy to hear that you love your new bedding! Just a note on the cotton bags… Usually the off-cuts from production are simply thrown away, so to avoid waste, we decided to give these left-over pieces of fabric a new life. We turned them into lovely reusable drawstring bags for our customers in the hope that they’ll be used over and over again, at home or on the move. Here are a few ideas we put together: https://www.dipanddoze.com/blog/ways-to-reuse-our-drawstring-bags/
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely love the towels. The little hook is such a small thing but makes such a big difference! And my parcel arrived in a recycled and recyclable bag!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy ordering process, speedy delivery, great product and fantastic ethos!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"More than exceeded the description, soft towels in lovely colours"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Such a lovely brand and amazing products! Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really nice feeling of the cool and crisp, duvet set made really well. Will be trying the other material next"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fabulously crisp and cool flat sheets for warm summer nights. Ethically traded and so lovely to see packaging that is simple and our last purchase arrived in a cotton pouch. Now planning to return for the grey striped set."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality,excellent service, will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful duvet and pillow case set that arrived incredibly quickly. I'll certainly be coming back for more but I have one request.... the duvet cover and pillow cases arrived in their own cotton bags so why the need to then wrap the bags in plastic? Even recycled plastic? I still have to throw it away. Please, the cotton bags are quite enough wrapping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning Vivien,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We're pleased to hear that you're so happy with your new bedding. Although we use recycled plastic—making use of a secondary good—this isn't good enough for us either. Packaging is needed to ensure that our products don't get wet or dirty during their journey, to reach our customers in a perfect condition. So, we have been working hard on making compostable bags which are starting to be introduced. Soon these will be rolled out across our whole range and we'll be completely plastic free!

We hope you'll continue to enjoy the quality of your bedding year after year.
Posted 2 months ago
"The products are lovely and ethical too. The service is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sheets are super soft and wash perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good service, lovely sheets."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Exceeded my expectations - Soft & Smooth has amazed all my housemates and I'm ready for a second set! Cloudlike even on a cheap mattress."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Dip & Doze were very helpful on the telephone, great service and they delivered quickly. Easy website to navigate. Love the beautiful bedding and thoughtful/ethical manufacturing and packaging process, very important to me. Thank you :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"SO in love with Dip & Doze. Their dedication to beautiful modern design, thoughtful details, ethics and sustainability is so refreshing. The soft & smooth bedding is so buttery soft and dreamy, I never thought I could be this happy with bedding! After being so delighted with my bed set I followed with an order of towels which are equally as wonderful. Perfect weight, absorbent, quick drying and high quality. I’ll never shop anywhere else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely love my new Dip & Dose Duvet cover in the cool crisp range Luxurious to say the least Super fast delivery and love that it’s made from recyclables Will definitely be buying more from the Dip & Dose range"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I'm a sheet snob. I'll admit it, the sheet I was replacing had frayed and actually ripped (I loved it so much) which lead me on a search to replace it. I think I found a quality sustainable replacement! The delivery was quick. The first wash only made it softer. I also purchased face cloths and they're thick and luxurious! Really pleased having found this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This is the first set of bedding I have bought and i am really pleased with it. It is better than all my Egyptian cotton bedding and I will certainly be buying more. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, amazing bedding. Feels lovely and washes well. I love the design too it looks great in our new bedroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dip & Doze is rated 4.87 based on 296 reviews