Dip & Doze Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,394 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dip & Doze
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Dip & Doze Reviews

About Dip & Doze:

The highest quality bedding and towels, certified organic and Fairtrade, reimagined for contemporary living. Shop online now!

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 537 1797

Email:

hello@dipanddoze.com

Location:

Centrepoint,
Marshall Stevens Way,
Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip & Doze made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Lorraine S
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Kelly S
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Deb M
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Lesley M
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Holly M
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Andy G
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Daisy C
43
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m so happy with our bedding. I went for the blush pink duvet set with the sateen finish and it is just lovely. I love the gentle sheen to the fabric. I was worried that it might be shiny but it’s not at all. It is so soft and washes really well. I love that they came with their own little bags for storage too. Such a lovely touch. The seam allowance is generous and it seems very well made. My only slight worry is how well the wooden buttons with cope with being laundered. They are coping so far but I wonder how they will last. But that minor worry aside this bedding is my new favourite thing. I keep finding excuses to go and lie on it!
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely bedding, very responsibly packaged without plastic which is great. Slightly disappointed with the colour match of my bedding as it looked bluer in the photo but overall very pleased.
Posted 8 hours ago
Purchased the edged set, with additional pillow cases and flat sheet. Washed and ironed before using - ironed beautifully. Love the coconut buttons. The stop pocket is a great idea! Fair trade and organic - what’s not to like! Good quality and competitive pricing. Will buy more linen, and have recommended to a friend.
Posted 11 hours ago
Soft indeed
Posted 12 hours ago
Very quick service and beautiful product.
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered two towels and they arrived very quickly in minimal reusable packaging and they are so soft - a great treat.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic products, service efficiency and delivery - thank you so much.
Posted 1 day ago
A great nights sleep!
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered the amongst the star set and I'm so impressed with the quality of the bedding! It is super soft even before being washed and I've never been more excited to get into bed. Totally worth paying for it :)
Posted 1 day ago
Great concept and very happy with the quality.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and excellent products.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely delicious bedding! The information helped when I worried about it being too big! Lovely sleeps with it already.
Posted 1 day ago
Our sheets are gorgeous, super soft andsssll look
Posted 2 days ago
We have been looking for new bed linen for a long time, from all the previous reviews we decided to place an order and we not disappointed, very high quality, the sheets are super soft and would highly recommend Dip & Doze.
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing- Fairtrade and Organic, exactly what I wanted. Very easy website to use. I was impressed with a choice of two cotton finishes, so I got just exactly the feel of bed linen I wanted. Good delivery, and when it arrived it was absolutely gorgeous. I love the Nordic Blue colour which is clean and relaxing. Excellent Quality. THANK YOU :)
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality and a joy to sleep in. Faultless service and delivery. The environmental aspect is important but with no compromise to to look and feel of the end product.
Posted 4 days ago
The softest towels, made from incredible materials! Knowing you're making a conscious choice and not harming the planet + having great products in return is a win win win situation!
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely quality and feel. Fast delivery. Good for the planet. What more would you want!
Posted 5 days ago
Towels are fantastic quality and the fact they’re ethically sourced makes them even better!
Posted 5 days ago
My husband suffers with psoriasis, which for the uninitiated is a skin condition similar to the more well-known eczema. As such getting new sheets is a problem for us. Anything that is rough is unpopular with him and makes it difficult for him to sleep. Our bed sheets were getting extremely worn and faded, but he refused to use newer sheets I had got because they were still too rough. So I took a chance with the Soft and Smooth Dip and Doze duvet set and fitted sheet, thinking that if necessary I'd make use of the policy that allows you to return sheets that you're not happy with (first time only) even if they've been used and washed. However, that has not been necessary. The fitted sheet is deep enough to go over our quite thick mattress, and the duvet cover and pillow are a pleasure. I am also happy to be buying from a company that pledges to be better ethically - both with the cotton being fairtrade, the skill of the workers being recognised as they're paid a fair wage, and the cotton is organic as well, meaning that the lack of pesticides makes it better for the environment. I would absolutely buy from Dip and Doze again, and would recommend it to others, particularly if you have people in your household who struggle with new sheets that are quite rough for a long time (we've had one duvet set over a year and it still hasn't softened enough for his liking) or cheap sheets which can bobble. The quality is superb!
Posted 6 days ago
Simply amazing. So comfortable and fresh. In fact I'm about to order for all the beds now !
Posted 6 days ago
Dip & Doze is rated 4.90 based on 1,394 reviews