Dip & Doze Reviews

4.88 Rating 412 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Dip & Doze
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Dip & Doze Reviews

About Dip & Doze:

The highest quality bedding and towels, certified organic and Fairtrade, reimagined for contemporary living. Shop online now!

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 537 1797

Email:

hello@dipanddoze.com

Location:

Centrepoint,
Marshall Stevens Way,
Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip & Doze made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely product. Speedy service. Happy guests. Nuff said
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Lovely sheets and duvet cover, beautiful quality and ethically made Like the cotton bags, but I'm sure all of us would be happy with those and you could leave out the plastic (I know it's recycled but still).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered blue stripe quilt set also the blue set. Beautifully made ,look stunning on my king size bed and very comfortable will definitely buy more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service, fast delivery and gorgeous products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Well what a lovely surprise to receive my bed linen so beautifully packaged, thrilled to bits with it, the quality and finish amazing. Love it. Looking forward now to getting into bed, wishing to stay there tucked up all day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Gorgeous soft, almost silky feeling. First night sleeping in them so no feedback on how they wear as yet but they feel lovely so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great product at a great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely products and very good and polite service. The parcel came with a card with a thank you note. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have to say I love my new bedcovers! They are extremely high quality, simple and yet beautiful. It is extremely rare for me to buy new covers so this is a real treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and servicd
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best quality bedding I've ever had. Perfect. Super speedy delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What can I say? My brand new stripey blue quality dip & doze duvet set made my day! I put them on my bed & I couldn’t wait to try them out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought sheets for my son and am now so jealous that I’m buying some for myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered as a gift a duvet cover and two pillow cases. I haven't seen the product but choose the company based on the ethics code and style. The gift was received really well "Thank you so much for the lovely bedding, it's beautiful, I've never slept so well, it's just perfect." I'm going to order more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely soft cotton duvet covers & pillow cases, and good quick service. One slight query - why is the pillow case opening made to be nearly halfway along one side? It means that side isn't as comfortable to sleep on, and i like to turn my pillow!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Susan,

Thank you very much for your review. We're delighted to hear that you're happy with the quality of your new bedding! We chose to put the pillowcase opening a third of the way in on the stripe design to ensure that your pillow never pokes out during the night. However, we really appreciate this feedback and I will make sure to pass this on to the product development team as this is something we are looking in to.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 3 sheets for my grandson, who has graduated to a full sized bed and is very proud. The sheets are beautifully made; they washed well and the size label is a genius touch. I am sure that my grandson or daughter will find a good use for the bag each sheet arrived in too. Thank you for such a great product, that comes with peace of mind in terms of the environment too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is honestly the best duvet set I’ve ever had. It feels like a fresh hotel bed every night! I’d highly recommend for an amazing nights sleep! The attention to detail on the sets is second to none, piped edges for a neat finish and a concealed button fastening. Love love love!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love these sheets, we have the crisp and cool and they're lovely and smooth - great quality and a great fit! will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just love the personal message and packaging,makes a gift perfect .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My new bed sheet is in another world to the basic inexpensive ones that I have always bought before. Beautifully packaged, and I will probably order some pillow cases in the near future as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dip & Doze is rated 4.88 based on 412 reviews