Dip & Doze Reviews

4.90 Rating 891 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dip & Doze
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Dip & Doze Reviews

About Dip & Doze:

The highest quality bedding and towels, certified organic and Fairtrade, reimagined for contemporary living. Shop online now!

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 537 1797

Email:

hello@dipanddoze.com

Location:

Centrepoint,
Marshall Stevens Way,
Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip & Doze made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Emma F
More Photos & Videos
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 12th August 2020
Abigail S
More Photos & Videos
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 9th August 2020
Paul W
More Photos & Videos
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 4th August 2020
Alison R
More Photos & Videos
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Rachel B
More Photos & Videos
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Naomi K
More Photos & Videos
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Nicki V
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dip and doze caught my eye because of its ethos. The bed linen I ordered is so beautiful - the quality is supreme and I will definitely order more from this company!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have recently placed a third order with Dip and Doze and yet again I am very pleased with my purchase. I really appreciate the quality and the ethics of this British company and can highly recommend them.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Speedy service and product matched description really well. A good fit with the bed and comfortable to sleep on, despite my initial misgivings that it felt a bit shiny. The one thing I was disappointed by was the amount of packaging. The draw-string bag is lovely, but not necessary, and it also was in a plastic bag, which was then in a cardboard box. A similar product from another company came simply with a cardboard band around it and in a plastic posting bag.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good Morning Jacqueline,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. We're delighted to hear that you're happy with the quality of your new bedding!

We're so sorry to hear about your disappointment with the packaging. To avoid waste, we decided to make reusable drawstring bags from the offcuts from production. If you would like, we have a blog post with ways to reuse the bags here https://www.dipanddoze.com/blog/ways-to-reuse-our-drawstring-bags/

We've also developed compostable packaging, rather than recycled plastic, so soon we'll be completely plastic free. The reason this is necessary is so that our products stay perfectly clean and dry.

I hope that helps!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the delivery and amazing quality of the sheet! It's such a soft but strong and tight woven fabric.
Posted 4 weeks ago
After researching bedding companies I wanted to make sure that no chemicals were used and the cotton be organic fair trade. Dip & Doze came up on my search and have truly not disappointed me! The box arrived beautifully packaged no extra stuffing required. The sheets came in bags which I have since used for other things. Now to the quality of the sheets, amazing! We bought White Company sheets last year to the tune of over £500, not made great either. Then we bought Dip & Doze!! New customer loves this brand!
Posted 4 weeks ago
3rd order from Dip & Doze and still very happy with the products and service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
A gorgeous sheet arrived promptly by Royal Mail. I love the sheet, pleased with the swift arrival and delighted by the use of Royal Mail.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good quality products. Fast delivery. Highly recommended
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love the among the stars duvet set it so nice and looks great on the bed
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service and lovely bedding, very soft.
I appreciated your attention to minimal waste packaging
Posted 4 weeks ago
The whole purshasing process was smooth and faultless. The quality of the product and the packaging is excellent and so 'right on' in terms of organic and sustainable values. The bedding feels great and washes well. I love it. Very good value for money too.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the original double duvet cover in white with the soft and smooth feel. It is super soft and comfy and looks really lovely. I am really pleased with my purchase and will definitely be buying from Dip and Doze again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service, quick delivery, lovely products. I ordered because I like the story behind the company, rather than buying from one of the “big” stores. Really happy with purchase and would buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
I really love that these towels are fairtrade! 😊 there were a few threads that were a bit pulled on them when they arrived, but nothing that was too obvious or made me want to stop using them. Lovely colours available too 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Hannah,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review, although we’re so sorry to hear about the issue with your towel. We take great pride and care in the quality of our products and have a strict quality control process so this is something we do not expect to happen.

We would love the chance to make it up to you, as well as investigate further, so if you have the chance just drop us an email at hello@dipanddoze.com Including your order number.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 2 fitted sheets which arrived quickly and are really high quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased to find a sustainable company making bedding.
Posted 1 month ago
Your response to my order was quick and efficient. The item I ordered was well packaged and very good quality. Thank you, a great job.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely soft towels in gorgeous colours. I bought the original bed set in white too (cool and crisp) which looks great and is a dream to sleep in.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a soft super king grey duvet and am VERY pleased with it. It covers the bed generously and feels lovely. It came in the post very quickly. I highly recommend Dip and Doze.
Posted 1 month ago
This is my third order from this fabulous company, I love everything about them. I found them when searching for more sustainable lifestyle choices, and as an ethical lifestyle blogger I adore their transparency and Fairtrade and GOTS Cotton standards. I have ordered a single in the cool and crisp style which is delightful and perfect for these tropical nights! I have the dreamiest silk and smooth super king in the lovely dusky pink, which is an everyday touch of luxury. Excellent and ethics, Dip&Doze are my go-to business for great bedding which doesn’t cost the earth! - Abi @abigailkerrerajuliet for photos.
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 12th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Dip & Doze is rated 4.90 based on 891 reviews