Dip & Doze Reviews

4.88 Rating 466 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dip & Doze
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Dip & Doze Reviews

About Dip & Doze:

The highest quality bedding and towels, certified organic and Fairtrade, reimagined for contemporary living. Shop online now!

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 537 1797

Email:

hello@dipanddoze.com

Location:

Centrepoint,
Marshall Stevens Way,
Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip & Doze made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very prompt delivery of a quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the blue stripe bedding and it is beautiful! The attention to detail from the piping to the buttons and wash bags it is packaged in, such a pleasure to unwrap.... and sleep in! Please add a pale pink stripe to your range!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service with a lovely product. Will order again. Loved the personal card
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and fantastic products. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the towels and the bedding - especially the grey stripes! I'd love it if you could put the towel loop in the middle of the long side, instead of the short side, on the bath sheets. With the loop on the short side, they are too long to hang from our towel hooks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality delivered swiftly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality. Towels that actually dry you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful soft grey colour and luxuriously textured sheet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love my organic cotton towels, ordering was easy and delivery was very prompt. 💖
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality, fast delivery. Will buy there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing duvet set, quick delivery, and ethical. Very happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such a lovely company making beautiful bedding. Everything about dealing with Dip and Doze is a pleasure, from the gorgeous little bags everything comes in (no plastic) to customer service to sliding into bed with their sheets and duvet on, pure heaven.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best quality good and best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful bedding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product. Speedy service. Happy guests. Nuff said
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely sheets and duvet cover, beautiful quality and ethically made Like the cotton bags, but I'm sure all of us would be happy with those and you could leave out the plastic (I know it's recycled but still).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Sarah,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We're delighted to hear that you're happy with the quality of your new bedding!

With regards to your dislike of plastic, we’re completely with you! When our business started out, we decided to use recycled plastic to make use of this secondary good that is a huge problem. However, we listened to our customers and have been working hard behind the scenes.

We’ve now developed packaging that’s 100% compostable. As our aim is to be as environmentally friendly as possible, we haven’t re-packaged our slightly older stock. So, some orders may still arrive in recycled plastic but soon we’ll be completely plastic-free.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered blue stripe quilt set also the blue set. Beautifully made ,look stunning on my king size bed and very comfortable will definitely buy more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, fast delivery and gorgeous products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well what a lovely surprise to receive my bed linen so beautifully packaged, thrilled to bits with it, the quality and finish amazing. Love it. Looking forward now to getting into bed, wishing to stay there tucked up all day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous soft, almost silky feeling. First night sleeping in them so no feedback on how they wear as yet but they feel lovely so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dip & Doze is rated 4.88 based on 466 reviews