Dip & Doze Reviews

4.88 Rating 460 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dip & Doze
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Dip & Doze Reviews

About Dip & Doze:

The highest quality bedding and towels, certified organic and Fairtrade, reimagined for contemporary living. Shop online now!

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 537 1797

Email:

hello@dipanddoze.com

Location:

Centrepoint,
Marshall Stevens Way,
Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip & Doze made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Towels are great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They are the best for providing high quality ethical and organic bedding
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb quality and so pleased that ethics are uppermost in the design.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are delighted with our Dip and Dose sheets there are of excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The bedding is really good quality and super comfortable. It was great that most of the packaging was re-used material although was still a fair amount of plastic that probably isn't needed. Other than that really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Morning James,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We're delighted to hear that you're happy with the quality of your new bedding!

With regards to your dislike of plastic, we’re completely with you! When our business started out, we decided to use recycled plastic to make use of this secondary good that is a huge problem. However, we listened to our customers and we’ve now developed compostable packaging.

As our aim is to be as environmentally friendly as possible, we haven’t re-packaged our slightly older stock. So, some orders may still arrive in recycled plastic but soon we’ll be completely plastic-free.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was a little hesitant to order without a personal recommendation for Dip and Doze but I needn’t have worried as the bedding was supremely soft and really well made. Delivery easy too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous quality, really love my new bedding!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The bedding is so soft and comfortable. I loved the simplicity of the design on the duvet cover and pillow slips. I will definitely be buying from Dip & Doze again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A good quality ethically positive bath mat and in just the exact colour we were looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having used white company bedding for many years I was drawn to dip and doze due to the organic credentials. I ordered some Oxford pillowcases to try the quality and I am delighted, much better than old bed linen, really good size and beautifully soft and smooth. Will definitely buy more
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love, love, love everything about dip and doze! Have 4 bedding sets and 2 towel bundles and are all perfect, ethical and well priced
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy to have discovered this company offering ethically traded, products made from organically grown materials. The quality is superb and I love the company ethos. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really lovely products and beautiful packaging. Highly recommend this eco and organic brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
High quality sheets, generous size to fit the deepest mattress, very comfortable and superb sustainability credentials.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery of a quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought the blue stripe bedding and it is beautiful! The attention to detail from the piping to the buttons and wash bags it is packaged in, such a pleasure to unwrap.... and sleep in! Please add a pale pink stripe to your range!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service with a lovely product. Will order again. Loved the personal card
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and fantastic products. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the towels and the bedding - especially the grey stripes! I'd love it if you could put the towel loop in the middle of the long side, instead of the short side, on the bath sheets. With the loop on the short side, they are too long to hang from our towel hooks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality delivered swiftly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dip & Doze is rated 4.88 based on 460 reviews