Dip & Doze Reviews

4.88 Rating 336 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Dip & Doze
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Dip & Doze Reviews

About Dip & Doze:

The highest quality bedding and towels, certified organic and Fairtrade, reimagined for contemporary living. Shop online now!

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 537 1797

Email:

hello@dipanddoze.com

Location:

Centrepoint,
Marshall Stevens Way,
Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip & Doze made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Beautiful product, so soft and god value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful duvet, the packaging is eco friendly & lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super lovely sheets, good value, soft and comfy. Come in cute little draw string bags too 💜
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely quality sheets, a brilliant nights sleep!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely sheets and pillowcases. Arrived quickly and no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent sheets, fast service. When there was an issue with a product being out of stock, communication was friendly and prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Heavenly feel to this duvet cover which arrived on time and with no hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very soft and great quality duvet and pillow covers! Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been so impressed with my purchases from Dip & Doze. The bed sheets and pillow cases are made from a lovely cotton and result in a superb night's sleep. The towels are equally lovely and feel super luxurious. I can feel a dangerous spending habit coming on!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely in love with my new bed sheets. Arrived promptly and beautifully packaged (I love the storage bags too). The cotton is comfy and looks great. The fact that the thank you note is individually named is wonderful. Only improvement would be not to print out the receipt/dispatch (save the trees!) and send it electronically instead. I'm already planning my next purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful bedding, so soft...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully soft bedding. Arrived very quickly and boxed in recyclable packaging. Lovely. Well worth buying.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best duvet set I have ever bought. Great price for a great product. Could do with expanding the offering as I could spend a fortune with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great sheets, quick delivery and no plastic in sight.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From website to product Dip and Doze have been Outstanding. Fast, efficient service and a great product. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely, smooth, bedding. Only complaint is its a bit see through.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ven,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We're so happy to hear that you're impressed with your new bedding. Regarding the weight of the fabric – we only use the highest quality cotton that’s made up of single ply, long staple threads. This ensures our bedding is soft, durable and perfectly breathable to help keep you comfortable all night long. By nature premium, long staple threads have a lightweight feel. Denser bedding is generally made using weaker and shorter yarns twisted together, which are coarse and not as durable. We hope you're sleeping well and will enjoy the quality year after year!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality and I am very happy with my purchase. I will purchase the blue stripe duvet set once it's back in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, thoughtful and recyclable packaging will order another set
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The products are just excellent as is the customer service. Cannot recommend highly enough. Thanks, Dip & Doze!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super soft and great quality from the start! We've been looking to replace our sheets and had a real challenge finding them that don't stretch or shrink after a wash or two. These have been great so far (we bought a couple of fitted sheets as a "test") and we'll likely go the whole hog and redo the bed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dip & Doze is rated 4.88 based on 336 reviews