Dip & Doze Reviews

4.87 Rating 263 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Dip & Doze

About Dip & Doze: The highest quality bedding and towels, certified organic and Fairtrade, reimagined for contemporary living. Shop online now!

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 537 1797

Email:
hello@dipanddoze.com

Location:
Centrepoint,
Marshall Stevens Way,
Manchester

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip & Doze made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I have just taken delivery of my first set of 'The White Edged' bedding (Soft & Smooth) and I cannot speak more highly of it. It feels wonderfully soft and smooth (!) and looks stunning. I am so pleased with it. And I am so impressed with Dip & Doze as a company. They have been really easy to deal with, they do what they say they are going to do and I really like their values and ethos. The selection of bedding is just right - not overwhelming amounts, just well curated, good quality options. I've been looking for exactly this type of bedding for a very long time and it's surprisingly hard to find. I am so relieved to have found this range and I've been sharing it with my like minded friends and family. The only thing I would change is the stock availability. The fitted sheet wasn't available when I ordered my bedding ten days and I'm still eagerly awaiting notification that it's back in stock."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"prompt delivery of beautiful/ high quality bed linen at a REALLY reasonable price - love the detailing too."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good straightforward selection of bedding available, easy ordering process and now they have arrived they look lovely. The best and most affordable fair-trade and organic bedding that I've found. Was tempted to order some towels too - but was surprised (and disappointed) not to see colour choices in the blue spectrum to match the bedding."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered the stars duvet - arrived promptly excellent packaging for such a lively product. I wasn’t sure what to expect for organic product - wow we absolutely love it!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product, speedy delivery, and top notch customer service. The sheets feel lovely and are very comfortable."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’ve bought from Dip and Doze twice now and each time I’ve been equally pleased. I especially love the packaging and the use of the scrapped materials to create bags. I can not recommend Dip and Doze enough."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered 4 single organic cotton sheets and 4 pillowcases. They were delivered promptly. I liked the efforts to avoid plastic in the packaging. They feel lovely before and after the first wash."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful bedding and very quick and easy ordering and delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really love the duvet cover and pillow cases and being in a branded bag was a really nice touch but felt it was a bit of a waste of cotton if that sounds strange! We won't use those bags again so put them in the recycling. Also I have wanted to buy the blue stripe set for ages but out of stock but understand supply and demand is difficult. Lovely products so will definitely buy again. X"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kate, thank you for your review and taking the time to give us some feedback. We're so happy to hear that you love your new bedding! Just a note on the cotton bags… Usually the off-cuts from production are simply thrown away, so to avoid waste, we decided to give these left-over pieces of fabric a new life. We turned them into lovely reusable drawstring bags for our customers in the hope that they’ll be used over and over again, at home or on the move. Here are a few ideas we put together: https://www.dipanddoze.com/blog/ways-to-reuse-our-drawstring-bags/
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely love the towels. The little hook is such a small thing but makes such a big difference! And my parcel arrived in a recycled and recyclable bag!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy ordering process, speedy delivery, great product and fantastic ethos!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"More than exceeded the description, soft towels in lovely colours"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Such a lovely brand and amazing products! Highly recommend"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really nice feeling of the cool and crisp, duvet set made really well. Will be trying the other material next"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fabulously crisp and cool flat sheets for warm summer nights. Ethically traded and so lovely to see packaging that is simple and our last purchase arrived in a cotton pouch. Now planning to return for the grey striped set."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent quality,excellent service, will buy again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Beautiful duvet and pillow case set that arrived incredibly quickly. I'll certainly be coming back for more but I have one request.... the duvet cover and pillow cases arrived in their own cotton bags so why the need to then wrap the bags in plastic? Even recycled plastic? I still have to throw it away. Please, the cotton bags are quite enough wrapping."
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning Vivien,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We're pleased to hear that you're so happy with your new bedding. Although we use recycled plastic—making use of a secondary good—this isn't good enough for us either. Packaging is needed to ensure that our products don't get wet or dirty during their journey, to reach our customers in a perfect condition. So, we have been working hard on making compostable bags which are starting to be introduced. Soon these will be rolled out across our whole range and we'll be completely plastic free!

We hope you'll continue to enjoy the quality of your bedding year after year.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The products are lovely and ethical too. The service is great"
Posted 1 month ago
"Sheets are super soft and wash perfectly"
Posted 1 month ago
"good service, lovely sheets."
Posted 1 month ago
Dip & Doze is rated 4.87 based on 263 reviews