Dip & Doze Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,338 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dip & Doze
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Dip & Doze Reviews

About Dip & Doze:

The highest quality bedding and towels, certified organic and Fairtrade, reimagined for contemporary living. Shop online now!

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 537 1797

Email:

hello@dipanddoze.com

Location:

Centrepoint,
Marshall Stevens Way,
Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Dip & Doze made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Lorraine S
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Kelly S
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Deb M
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Lesley M
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Holly M
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Andy G
Dip & Doze 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Daisy C
43
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for a beautiful quality product and order was delivered very quickly.
Posted 6 days ago
Wow! I wasn't sure what to expect as I have never purchased from this company before but I am so pleased with the bedding. The sheets are so comfortable and the striped bedding set looks fantastic.
Speedy delivery, well packaged and just lovely.
Posted 6 days ago
Each bedding item we have received is very well designed and made to high standards. The fabric is soft and flexible, feeling snug.
Posted 6 days ago
Love, love, LOVE! Such amazing quality and really cute designs. This is the second duvet set I’ve bought from Dip & Doze and I’ll definitely be back for more!
Posted 1 week ago
very good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a duvet set and sheets. Great quality, perfect fit. Only problem is that I don’t want to leave my bed anymore... ☺️
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with my sheets. The dove great is a beautiful colour and they feel wonderful. The white is a bit more shimmery than expected from the photos (it has shiny/silvery hue), but I expect this may also change after a wash.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Mira,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. We're delighted to hear that you're happy with the quality of your new bedding! Yes. the initial sheen on the soft & smooth bedding will mellow after a few washes and then the bedding will appear fairly matte.

I hope that helps!
Posted 5 days ago
Very satisfied with the towels and pillowcases with little silver stars on them, that I received recently.

I shall be confident enough in the quality to order again in due course.
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with purchase. Slightly disappointed that pillowcases open across the back so can't be used on reverse side. However, the quality and finish made up for it.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Angela,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We're delighted to hear that you're happy with the quality of your new bedding. Although we’re so sorry to hear about your disappointment with the pillowcase design. We originally chose to put the pillowcase opening a third of the way in on the stripe design to ensure that your pillow never pokes out during the night. However, we have listened to our customers and we will be updating the design shortly. If you would like to chat about this further, please just drop us an email at hello@dipanddoze.com
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful luxurious bedding
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing bedding - worth every penny.
Posted 1 week ago
Sheet (cool and crisp) is too comfy even my husband commented on how comfy it was! Am buying the bedding set now!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and quality merchandise
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was really impressed with the service, the quality of product and the swiftness of delivery and all with the added bonus of being organic! Thank you to the whole team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
After receiving bedding from Dip & Doze twice now,I would never buy bedding anywhere else.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service, the bedding is lovely and arrived less than 48 hours after ordering all beautifully packaged!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality, ethically made.
Posted 2 weeks ago
After much research I opted for the organic towels from Dip & Doze. Unfortunately they were out of stock so I had to wait for the new stock and so glad I did. Love the ethics of the company and delighted with the quality of the towels (and the hanging loop is a bonus). Great service too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been very pleased with my bedding from Dip & Dose. The cotton is incredibly soft, they wash and iron very well and are lovely to sleep in.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and information. The bedding is lovely, soft and comfortable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dip & Doze is rated 4.90 based on 1,338 reviews