Diddikicks Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,832 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Diddikicks
4.9
Based on 1,832 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Diddikicks Reviews

About Diddikicks:

Diddikicks® Is The North's Largest Pre-School Toddler Football Club.

With Over 500 Local Classes For Toddlers Ages 18 Months To 5 Years
Join Over 30,000 Toddlers That Have Enjoyed Being Part Of TeamDiddi®

Visit Website

Phone:

01613004665

Email:

info@diddikicks.co.uk

Location:

Coe House, Coe Street, Bolton, BL3 6BU

Write Your review

Tell us how Diddikicks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Been to a couple of Sessions at Cardinal Hume School (wrekenton) and my 2 year old absolutely loves it. I love how the classes aren't solely focused on football, they cover other things like colours, balance, coordination, teamwork, waiting your turn etc. Very pleasedwith the quality of the diddikicks strips and tracksuits we've ordered too. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
That's great to hear, thank you so much Graham! Welcome to TeamDiddi!
Great kit pack that came with the sticker chart and bag and bottle. Really good for them to have their own ball as lots of practise at home working well. He’s enjoying the sessions and has really taken to one of the coaches. Can’t wait to see how he does going forward
Diddikicks 5 star review on 20th May 2022 Diddikicks 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Helpful Report
Highly recommend the coaches are very welcoming and friendly!! And it’s been great for my son(he is currently not talking) as his confidence is so much better and he’s learning to mix with other kids better!! And my son absolutely loves it great place to start football!!!
Helpful Report
Joshua loves his new football suit (as he calls it) and enjoys his Diddikicks sessions
Diddikicks 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Great for the little ones . All staff are great and patient
Diddikicks 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Very nice and welcoming environment
Helpful Report
Hi, Thank you for the lovely review!
My little boy joined Diddikicks about a month ago and he absolutely loves it. The team who run his class are absolutely fab with him as he’s shy but they take their time with him & involve him as much as possible. We had a bit of trouble with his football kit being delivered but Diddikicks responded straight away and it was dealt with as quick as possible.
Helpful Report
Hi, Thanks for the lovely review and welcome to TeamDiddi!
My daughter absolutely loves coming to didis, her confidence has excelled loads, the guys there are amazing and patient with the kids
Diddikicks 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Helpful Report
Hi, Thanks for a lovely review and welcome to TeamDiddi!
We just love Diddikicks! We have taken all three of our sons to Diddikicks sessions and they have all loved it. It’s such a friendly and happy environment for little ones to learn and have fun. The staff are all so lovely and helpful. I can’t recommend it enough.
Helpful Report
Hi, Thank you for the lovely review! We love that all 3 of your boys have been to our classes!
We are 3 weeks into diddikicks now and my daughter is absolutely loving it! She asks every day through the weeks if it’s football day yet, can’t wait to watch her grow on her football journey with the help from the team at diddikicks
Diddikicks 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Helpful Report
Hi, Thank you for a lovely review and welcome to TeamDiddi!
Don’t seem to do anything in the session. Set up times ridiculous Activities once ready are not age appropriate
Helpful Report
Really enjoyable
Helpful Report
Hi Graeme, Thanks for your review!
Very impressed with all the activities. good way for the little ones to interact. Recommend to anybody with little kiddies.
Helpful Report
Hi Jaimelee, Thanks for the lovely review!
Great service great products lovely session 👌
Helpful Report
Hi Rebecca, Thanks for your lovely review!
My son loves attending football every week, however I do feel like the coaches could be more enthusiastic to get the children to engage more.
Helpful Report
Hi, Thanks for the review. We have passed this feedback onto the coaches at your stadium and their manager to act upon. Thanks, TeamDiddi
Excellent
Helpful Report
Thanks Iram!
Charlie has loved his first couple of sessions at diddikicks! He’s always been mad about football and I’m so glad he can come to diddikicks every weekend with his fab coaches! Thankyou so much☺️
Diddikicks 5 star review on 5th May 2022 Diddikicks 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Helpful Report
Hi Clara, How cute! Thank you so much for your lovely review.
So far Reuben is loving Diddikicks, his teachers are great fun and very encouraging. Reuben is so excited to come to football every week.
Diddikicks 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Helpful Report
Hi Chelsea, How cute! Thanks for your lovely review.
It has been fantastic from day one. The coaches have been brilliant and my son has loved every second so far.
Helpful Report
Hi Jack, Thank you for your lovely review!
Very impressed with the speed of delivery and how much kit we got, it’s great quality too.
Helpful Report
Hi Amy, Thank you for your lovey review!
My little boy loves it. The trainers are brilliant and so patient and everyone has fun!
Helpful Report
Hi Jen, Thanks for your lovely review!
Diddikicks is rated 4.85 based on 1,832 reviews