Diddikicks Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,658 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Diddikicks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Diddikicks Reviews

About Diddikicks:

Diddikicks® Is The North's Largest Pre-School Toddler Football Club.

With Over 500 Local Classes For Toddlers Ages 18 Months To 5 Years
Join Over 30,000 Toddlers That Have Enjoyed Being Part Of TeamDiddi®

Visit Website

Phone:

01613004665

Email:

info@diddikicks.co.uk

Location:

Coe House, Coe Street, Bolton, BL3 6BU

Write Your review

Tell us how Diddikicks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My son has been going to diddikicks in Garston for 2 years now. His development growth has been unbelievable. They learn important social skills as well as shapes, numbers and colours etc. Diddikicks have got a great team in kris and josh at Garston, I couldn’t recommend it highly enough for you child.
Helpful Report
Thanks Dan 💙
Reuben absolutely loves attending Diddikicks. Coach Helen has been amazing with us, thank you so much for this opportunity.
Diddikicks 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Helpful Report
After telling coaches for months we had left , the company still have been charging us . Think its actually disgusting considering we carried on paying throughout the pandemic. And now being refused the full payment back
Helpful Report
My son Luca has made amazing progress since joining a few weeks ago, the support and encouragement he receives during the sessions is fantastic and I love seeing him enjoying himself whilst learning new skills each week.
Helpful Report
Eva has absolutely loved it from day one at the Walkden stadium, she gets involved with everything, and the coaches Derv, Beth and luke are brilliant.
Helpful Report
Amber and the team at bury are fantastic, can’t fault the effort they put into making my sons Saturday morning the best it could possible be!
Helpful Report
My little lad loves it knows all his coaches names and loves to join in. Excellent for interacting young ones.
Helpful Report
Fantastic quick delivery. Brilliant quality clothing.
Helpful Report
Absolutely amazing, my son absolutely loves going to football and asks if he can go everyday haha!
Helpful Report
Hudson really enjoys his session! Even though he does tire easily and likes to sit on the bench a lot 😂
Diddikicks 5 star review on 21st November 2021 Diddikicks 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Helpful Report
Charlie is loving his classes and has made some new friends already
Helpful Report
Just get messed around, applied in may, was told we would be in by September still never heard anything. Then was sent an invite for a club no where near where we live, then our details was removed because it wasn’t accepted and decided to put us on the waitlist again to wait another 4 months! Shocking service, glad my son won’t be attending
Helpful Report
Hi, Sorry to hear you are not happy with our service. I have looked into your profile and can see you emailed us in July asking where you are up to on the waiting list and we offered to put you on the waiting list for a nearby stadium with less of a wait (Halton). This was done and you were invited down to there on 25th October and we didn't hear back from you so you were removed from the system as we can't hold places due to the waiting lists. You then got back in touch on 14th November and we added you back onto the waiting list again and sent another invite via email. A text was then sent on 15th November and a voicemail left on 17th November. We didn't hear back from you after all 3 communications. The text says - "Please note, due to waiting lists, we can only hold the invite for 24 hours". Therefore we then removed you from our system assuming you were no longer interested due to no communication. You got back in touch on 20th November to tell us the day and time wouldn't work any longer as your circumstances had changed. We offered you a Saturday class at Halton or for you to wait for your original choice of Armley but as you had been removed from the system you would have been waiting from the bottom again for both classes. You then asked to be removed from the system. As you know yourself from being on the waiting list you can be waiting a long time for a place which is why we send the email then 24 hours later send a text and give you a further 24 hours to respond. If you would have got in touch to say Halton wasn't suitable and asked to remain on the Armley waiting list your details would not have been removed. Unfortunately we can't hold spaces/keep your details if we don't hear from you as other people are waiting for those spaces so wouldn't be fair to those waiting. Sorry we couldn't accomodate you at this time. Kind Regards, Becky
My son loves it ! He always asking is it Saturday mummy can we go football .
Diddikicks 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Helpful Report
Daughter seems to enjoy it, couldn't sign up without buying the kit and the biggest size doesn't fit her.
Helpful Report
Joined two weeks ago our little boy loves it each week, football coaches are brilliant!!!Si and John also a female coach but I can’t recollect the name but she is also brilliant ⚽️⚽️
Diddikicks 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Helpful Report
Very quick delivery and excellently planned sessions
Helpful Report
Brilliant. Little lad loves it. Very professional brand and sessions.
Helpful Report
Diddikicks are amazing. So patient and just so good at what they do. My little boy loves going every Saturday. Can’t wait to watch him learn new things and develop new skills. Thank you diddikicks
Diddikicks 5 star review on 18th November 2021
Helpful Report
Very good and great value for money and time.
Helpful Report
We can’t thank the staff at Barnsley Diddikicks enough for how welcoming they are. Not only are they welcoming to us as parents but also how amazing they are with Thalia our 21 month old daughter! Making sure she is included and helping her enjoy when she gets overwhelmed.
Diddikicks 5 star review on 10th November 2021 Diddikicks 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Helpful Report
Very nice team of girls good fu
Helpful Report
Diddikicks is rated 4.86 based on 1,658 reviews