Diddikicks Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,498 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Diddikicks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Diddikicks Reviews

About Diddikicks:

Diddikicks® Is The North's Largest Pre-School Toddler Football Club.

With Over 500 Local Classes For Toddlers Ages 18 Months To 5 Years
Join Over 30,000 Toddlers That Have Enjoyed Being Part Of TeamDiddi®

Visit Website

Phone:

01613004665

Email:

info@diddikicks.co.uk

Location:

Coe House, Coe Street, Bolton, BL3 6BU

Write Your review

Tell us how Diddikicks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Diddikicks 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Sharon
Diddikicks 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Sharon
Diddikicks 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Sharon
Diddikicks 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Sharon
Diddikicks 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Nathan
Diddikicks 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Kirsty
Diddikicks 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Shannon
120
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My son has been going to diddikicks in Garston for 2 years now. His development growth has been unbelievable. They learn important social skills as well as shapes, numbers and colours etc. Diddikicks have got a great team in kris and josh at Garston, I couldn’t recommend it highly enough for you child.
Thanks Dan 💙
My boy karson only joined few weeks ago he was so excited and happy getting his diddikicks goodie bag as you can see from his little face hes only 18 months old it was little hard getting him to join in on 1st day but with the help of all the coaches hes slowly getting there now and he loves it x
Diddikicks 5 star review on 27th July 2021 Diddikicks 5 star review on 27th July 2021 Diddikicks 5 star review on 27th July 2021 Diddikicks 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Wilby (20 months) has been to 2 session so far and he absolutely loves it. He mostly likes to run around with cones on his head, but as long as he's enjoying himself! The kit and accessories are amazing quality. Overall it's just fantastic to see him part of something exciting after such an isolated start in life. Thank you x
Diddikicks 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Hi Nathan, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review 💙 So glad to hear he is having so much fun already! Thanks -Team Diddi
My daughter loves it! Amazing group and great coaches!
Diddikicks 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Joseph is absolutely loving football and asks every morning if he can go to football today, the staff are amazing with him
Diddikicks 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Hi Shannon, Thank you for this lovely review! SO happy to hear Joseph is having a blast at Diddikicks. Thanks -Team Diddi
Diddikicks is a great way to get kids into sport. Not only is this football but it teaches hand and eye coordination as well as social skills. I couldn't recommend this more for toddlers!
Very nice kit
Diddikicks 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Noah’s been coming for just two weeks and I can already see a massive difference in him! He loves practicing at home with his diddikicks ball with daddy and is so proud to wear his little kit! As soon as he seen it last week, he knew he was going to diddikicks and could not wait to put it on - then wouldn’t take it off! We’re excited to watch Noah grow through his diddikicks journey!
My daughter has only been to 2 sessions so far and loves it! She even practices with her Diddikicks ball at home.
Couldn’t recommend Diddikicks more. My son Lucas has loved every session an has brought him on in confidence an helping him believe in himself an help him socialise with other children. Coach Will has been fantastic in bringing Lucas’s personality to life an encouraging every child equally. Would recommend for any child as my son never wants to take his kit off on a Saturday!
Diddikicks 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 Diddikicks 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Very good for children my son really loves it
Hi Wisal, Thank you for this lovely review! 💙 - TeamDiddi
My daughter loves diddikicks every Sunday and been practising in the garden every day she’s getting more open with kicking the ball even tho she’s only just turned 2 in April. The kit is absolutely amazing with her name on the back to would recommend Diddikicks to everyone and anyone!
Diddikicks 5 star review on 20th July 2021 Diddikicks 5 star review on 20th July 2021 Diddikicks 5 star review on 20th July 2021 Diddikicks 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Hi Alexandra, What a lovely review! Thank you for sharing this with us. So happy that she is enjoying the classes 💙 Thanks -Team Diddi
Seems to only be one member of staff who’s actually into it - Katie and she can be a bit over enthusiastic at times. The guy who’s there spent the whole of the last session on his phone. Numbers seem to be less and less each week too.
Hi. Thank you for your honest feedback. It's so important to see an outside perspective on our classes. The guy you are referring to was Andy, he's our franchise partner for the Eastham area, so don't worry...he was working on his phone on the sidelines, and must have only switched to his laptop after your little one's class. I'm unsure how Katy can be too enthusiastic with such young children if you could elaborate further. With regards to attendance, a sunny day is the worst nightmare for a Diddikicks class. We don't get many so many parents plan a full day out which unfortunately means not attending their class that day. Hope that helps, thanks Team Diddi
Amazing atmosphere, kids love to play with eachother and the coaches are very friendly too.
Thank you for taking the time to leave this lovely review 💙 - TeamDiddi
Lovely clothing fast delivery no faults what’s so ever
Hi Sophie, So happy to hear this! Thank you for leaving this lovely review - TeamDiddi
Noori has really enjoyed the sessions so far. She was a bit shy at first but is now slowly getting used to it. She loves putting on her kit! The Diddikicks staff have been great!
Diddikicks 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Hi Nosh, So happy to hear she is coming out of her shell more and becoming more confident! Thank you for taking the time to leave this lovely review! - TeamDiddi 💙
James loves diddikicks. He says everyday football and diddikicks and enjoys wearing his football kit (he would wear it daily if I let him). James practices daily some of his skills he has learnt
Diddikicks 5 star review on 19th July 2021 Diddikicks 5 star review on 19th July 2021 Diddikicks 5 star review on 19th July 2021 Diddikicks 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Hi Rachel, Thank you for this lovely review 💙 So happy to hear he has so much fun! - TeamDiddi
We are sad to leave but our journey is now completed as my son turns 5 in a few weeks . We joined at 18mths to the Radcliffe Stadium and have had the best experience from start to finish . Learning all kinds of skills , Colours, Left and Right , Having fun with the themed sessions at key events and the fun of scoring goals , learning key football skills , its been a blast . In addition the care and fairness that the business delivered changes during Covid in the last 12 mths has been fantastic - On Line Lessons Reduce Cost and the Safety of our children upon return . My Sons has loved being with you and Thank You so much for all you have helped him with . Brilliant Company Highly Recommended
Hi Belinda, Thank you for taking the time to write such a glowing review! 💙 We are to happy to hear you have enjoyed your Diddikicks journey. - TeamDiddi
Carter loves going to diddikicks every Saturday morning and when we drive past shouts football
Diddikicks 5 star review on 10th July 2021
high fives for Diddi!! He loves visiting his friends :)
All good , early days but Frankie needs to keep his attention as he just wanders off to do his own thing and just left
Diddikicks 4 star review on 10th July 2021
Thank you for the review and welcome to TeamDiddi Frankie!
Really impressed with the kit for the price and the classes and coaches are great my little one is loving it
Diddikicks 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Thank you for the lovely review and welcome to TeamDiddi!
Diddikicks is rated 4.87 based on 1,498 reviews