Diddikicks Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,509 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Diddikicks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Diddikicks Reviews

About Diddikicks:

Diddikicks® Is The North's Largest Pre-School Toddler Football Club.

With Over 500 Local Classes For Toddlers Ages 18 Months To 5 Years
Join Over 30,000 Toddlers That Have Enjoyed Being Part Of TeamDiddi®

Visit Website

Phone:

01613004665

Email:

info@diddikicks.co.uk

Location:

Coe House, Coe Street, Bolton, BL3 6BU

Write Your review

Tell us how Diddikicks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Diddikicks 5 star review on 1st August 2021
Mandy
Diddikicks 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Abbie
Diddikicks 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Jeni
Diddikicks 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Emma
Diddikicks 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Gemma
Diddikicks 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Sharon
Diddikicks 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Sharon
125
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Seems to only be one member of staff who’s actually into it - Katie and she can be a bit over enthusiastic at times. The guy who’s there spent the whole of the last session on his phone. Numbers seem to be less and less each week too.
Hi. Thank you for your honest feedback. It's so important to see an outside perspective on our classes. The guy you are referring to was Andy, he's our franchise partner for the Eastham area, so don't worry...he was working on his phone on the sidelines, and must have only switched to his laptop after your little one's class. I'm unsure how Katy can be too enthusiastic with such young children if you could elaborate further. With regards to attendance, a sunny day is the worst nightmare for a Diddikicks class. We don't get many so many parents plan a full day out which unfortunately means not attending their class that day. Hope that helps, thanks Team Diddi
Not suited for toddlers - could include songs?
Hi. Sorry you feel that way... We don't use songs as we believe that our Diddikickers are capable of learning without the use of songs that you would find in a baby and toddler class. I can see that you signed up to the classes after your free trial, so have clearly seen the positives that our classes offer to do so. If you would like to revert to the waiting list to try again when your child is little older, please do get in touch via merseyside@diddikicks.co.uk. Thanks, Team Diddi.
Really struggled with my little one next to no help. Cancelling after a few short months.
Hi Heather, We are really sorry to hear this and can see you only cancelled a couple of days ago. Would you mind us passing your feedback onto the Merseyside team who run the class you were at? Thanks, Becky
Diddikicks is rated 4.87 based on 1,509 reviews