Diddikicks Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,509 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Diddikicks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Diddikicks Reviews

About Diddikicks:

Diddikicks® Is The North's Largest Pre-School Toddler Football Club.

With Over 500 Local Classes For Toddlers Ages 18 Months To 5 Years
Join Over 30,000 Toddlers That Have Enjoyed Being Part Of TeamDiddi®

Visit Website

Phone:

01613004665

Email:

info@diddikicks.co.uk

Location:

Coe House, Coe Street, Bolton, BL3 6BU

Write Your review

Tell us how Diddikicks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Diddikicks 5 star review on 1st August 2021
Mandy
Diddikicks 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Abbie
Diddikicks 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Jeni
Diddikicks 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Emma
Diddikicks 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Gemma
Diddikicks 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Sharon
Diddikicks 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Sharon
125
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My son loves his kit and ur classes. Only problem I have is his football isn't round. It is egged so when he kicks it it dosnt roll properly.
Diddikicks 5 star review on 1st August 2021
Reuben loves his DiddiKicks class and it’s so nice to see how much more confident he’s getting week by week not just with the football it’s self but his interaction with other people after being in lockdown for so long. Great place and everyone’s really friendly and helpful.
Diddikicks 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Hi Abbie, Thank you for this lovely review! So glad to hear his confidence is growing week by week! Thanks -TeamDiddi
Toby loves diddi kicks and the staff are amazing with him
Diddikicks 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Hi Jeni, Thank you for this lovely review! Welcome to #TeamDiddi Toby! Thanks -TeamDiddi
Freddie loves his time at Diddikicks. It has been the best decision I've made to send him. He always tells people about him playing football on Saturdays. His speech, language, understanding and motor skills have come on so much just in the short amount of time being at Diddikicks. His new favourite toy is his football!
Diddikicks 5 star review on 30th July 2021
We’ve had the trial session and although my little boy was the youngest there, he was involved with everything and the staff were amazing, catering to his age and ability! ( mainly running around stacking cones!) We can’t wait for the next one, the kit and other goodies received are fantastic quality too. So far I’m so happy with Diddikicks even down to email/phone communication! Kept in the loop regarding everything. I can’t wait to watch my son grow up with Team Diddi! :D
The short time my son has been at Diddikicks has so far been a fun, enjoyable experience. The kit arrived within 2 days of signing up so we could have a little go with the football before the next session. The kit is lovely quality too! The coaches are very supportive and attentive and we look forward to seeing the progress in our son with his Diddikicks journey.
Diddikicks 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Hi Gemma, Thank you for leaving this lovely review! Welcome to TeamDiddi! Thanks -TeamDiddi
Well set up and great fun
My son absolutely loves his sessions!!! They have really helped him with his confidence
Both coaches liv and Amy interact with the kids very well. Our son loves it 👌
My boy karson only joined few weeks ago he was so excited and happy getting his diddikicks goodie bag as you can see from his little face hes only 18 months old it was little hard getting him to join in on 1st day but with the help of all the coaches hes slowly getting there now and he loves it x
Diddikicks 5 star review on 27th July 2021 Diddikicks 5 star review on 27th July 2021 Diddikicks 5 star review on 27th July 2021 Diddikicks 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Hi Sharon, Thank you for this lovely review! Hope Karson is loving Diddikicks as much as we love having him! Thanks TeamDiddi
Wilby (20 months) has been to 2 session so far and he absolutely loves it. He mostly likes to run around with cones on his head, but as long as he's enjoying himself! The kit and accessories are amazing quality. Overall it's just fantastic to see him part of something exciting after such an isolated start in life. Thank you x
Diddikicks 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Hi Nathan, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review 💙 So glad to hear he is having so much fun already! Thanks -Team Diddi
My daughter loves it! Amazing group and great coaches!
Diddikicks 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Joseph is absolutely loving football and asks every morning if he can go to football today, the staff are amazing with him
Diddikicks 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Hi Shannon, Thank you for this lovely review! SO happy to hear Joseph is having a blast at Diddikicks. Thanks -Team Diddi
Diddikicks is a great way to get kids into sport. Not only is this football but it teaches hand and eye coordination as well as social skills. I couldn't recommend this more for toddlers!
Very nice kit
Diddikicks 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Noah’s been coming for just two weeks and I can already see a massive difference in him! He loves practicing at home with his diddikicks ball with daddy and is so proud to wear his little kit! As soon as he seen it last week, he knew he was going to diddikicks and could not wait to put it on - then wouldn’t take it off! We’re excited to watch Noah grow through his diddikicks journey!
My daughter has only been to 2 sessions so far and loves it! She even practices with her Diddikicks ball at home.
Couldn’t recommend Diddikicks more. My son Lucas has loved every session an has brought him on in confidence an helping him believe in himself an help him socialise with other children. Coach Will has been fantastic in bringing Lucas’s personality to life an encouraging every child equally. Would recommend for any child as my son never wants to take his kit off on a Saturday!
Diddikicks 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 Diddikicks 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Very good for children my son really loves it
Hi Wisal, Thank you for this lovely review! 💙 - TeamDiddi
My daughter loves diddikicks every Sunday and been practising in the garden every day she’s getting more open with kicking the ball even tho she’s only just turned 2 in April. The kit is absolutely amazing with her name on the back to would recommend Diddikicks to everyone and anyone!
Diddikicks 5 star review on 20th July 2021 Diddikicks 5 star review on 20th July 2021 Diddikicks 5 star review on 20th July 2021 Diddikicks 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Hi Alexandra, What a lovely review! Thank you for sharing this with us. So happy that she is enjoying the classes 💙 Thanks -Team Diddi
Diddikicks is rated 4.87 based on 1,509 reviews