Diddikicks Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,509 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Diddikicks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Diddikicks Reviews

About Diddikicks:

Diddikicks® Is The North's Largest Pre-School Toddler Football Club.

With Over 500 Local Classes For Toddlers Ages 18 Months To 5 Years
Join Over 30,000 Toddlers That Have Enjoyed Being Part Of TeamDiddi®

Visit Website

Phone:

01613004665

Email:

info@diddikicks.co.uk

Location:

Coe House, Coe Street, Bolton, BL3 6BU

Write Your review

Tell us how Diddikicks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Diddikicks 5 star review on 1st August 2021
Mandy
Diddikicks 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Abbie
Diddikicks 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Jeni
Diddikicks 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Emma
Diddikicks 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Gemma
Diddikicks 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Sharon
Diddikicks 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Sharon
125
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kit has not been received and the dispatch team were not eager or helpful and did not resolve our query satisfactorily! One disappointed family!!!
Hi Sean. I must say I think a 1 star review for a postage delay seems a little harsh. As discussed via email, we're unable to raise an issue with Hermes, the courier, until their 3-5 day window has passed. I can see you wrote this on the 4th day. I appreciate you were eagerly awaiting your kit, but we did post your parcel along with 800 others. Once we pass beyond the 5 days, we're able to raise a complaint with Hermes, but wouldn't be able to take any action until that point. I'm sorry you've had a poor postage experience, but hope you enjoy your class this weekend.
Should clearly advertise that they are not an all inclusive company and have no facilities unless your neuro typical. Zero empathy shown.
I received an invite to attend, right place and time, and I’m here now Nobody turned up, no phone call, really poor Email to confirm trial, text message to ask me to confirm. What looked to be a really good experience, has in fact turned out to be nothing at all. The pictures look good and I was all for it, but bad form diddikicks
Diddikicks 1 star review on 6th September 2020
Hi, As you can see from the trial invite email above that was sent to you we are at a temp stadium in the hope that from a date in September (to be confirmed) we will be back at Marden Bridge Sports Centre. As you have found out today they unfortunately are not opening for our hire at the minute therefore we have been left to find a temporary venue until we can be back in. We would love to have you back down to the temp venue, if you are still interested. We have replied to your email sent this morning. Kind Regards, TeamDiddi
No involvement from whom running the class 1 member of staff may aswel not have been there. I could have got more out of my son at the park with the ball rather than that group
Hi, Sorry to hear this, we have passed on your review to the Barnsley team for them to look into this further and act on your feedback. Kind Regards, TeamDiddi
Diddikicks is rated 4.87 based on 1,509 reviews