Devine Funeral Stationery Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,207 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Devine Funeral Stationery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Devine Funeral Stationery Reviews
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Nicola Corbett
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Nicola Corbett
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Laura Stubbington
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Darren Harker
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Anonymous
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Diane Walker
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 26th December 2020
Colin Heffernan
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and professional. Amazing fast service and excellent quality.
Posted 5 hours ago
You did my nans and my mums funeral booklets and were perfect thank you so much... only thing i think could be tweeked is possibly having more options for decorations (flowers,crosses ect) but other than that was lovely.
Posted 15 hours ago
Brilliant service and excellent quality print. Thank you
Posted 16 hours ago
The online Order of Service template was very easy to use. The finished product was excellent quality, even better than expected. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 17 hours ago
Really pleased with the result. Easy to use the site to design own memorial booklet. Only problem was trying to print a proof copy and company couldn’t provide a proof due to COVID which seemed odd. However final product was exactly what I wanted so very pleased.
Posted 17 hours ago
At a difficult time, Devine were a pleasure to work with. We had some issues with typos and they were extremely helpful and ensured our Order of Services were corrected and sent out in time. Excellent quality and service - wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them!
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent fast service. The stationary came back looking very professional and nicely presented.
Posted 19 hours ago
The quality of the printing and product was excellent and the online design and ordering was easy to use. Would highly recommend.
Posted 21 hours ago
Brilliant customer service and lovely order of service for my Dad's funeral. Would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 21 hours ago
Easy to complete on line Excellent delivery service Thank you again
Posted 22 hours ago
Thank you to Alex at Devine Funeral Stationery for helping me to produce a personal and professional Order of Service. The software was really easy to use, the printing and delivery was really quick and the results are something we will cherish for years to come.
Posted 22 hours ago
Extremely good service the Order of service was high quality excellent picture clarity and just as ordered. They arrived exactly when scheduled. Thank you
Posted 23 hours ago
Highly recommend this company. The order of service I ordered was beautiful and had many compliments about how well done and professional It was. Also super fast delivery and delivered on time. Thankyou Devine Funeral Stationery!
Posted 23 hours ago
Better than expected. The pictures were lovely and clear. Our chosen template was beautiful
Posted 23 hours ago
Absolutely brilliant service and quality, I would strongly recommend. A*****
Posted 1 day ago
I can't thank Alex and the team enough. I couldn't get hold of them on the phone and as soon as I sent an email, I got a phone call back. They was able to do my last minute request and delivery with ample of time. The booklet quality, amazing and laid out exactly how I wanted it. Their templates are so easy to use and I REALLY can't thank this company enough for their excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy software to use, lots of design choices and freedom to do what you want. Quick service too. Quality very nice.
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality, delivered on time, nice personal touch when I had a couple of questions.
Posted 1 day ago
It took 2 days to get any email reply’s to questions. The mock up order of service was absolutely terrible and my 6 yr old could have done better. The telephone lines doesn’t work. I used a different company instead which was amazing.
Posted 1 day ago
I designed the order of service using a template and library of additions, a tad fiddly getting everything lined up but found a method. Probably didn't help being up at 2am doing it as I'd been asked to pick this up 48 working hours before the funeral. I tried to phone to ask if they could help me but couldn't get an answer so I was forced to just put my order through the website, I was very stressed at this point. I had no idea if I'd get the booklets in time! Hey presto, email in within a few hours, my order was being processed, then to my absolute relief less than 4 hours of launching my order, they were on the way. A weight taken off and a whole day in hand. When they arrived they were absolutely brilliant. Cant recommend you enough, many many thanks for getting me such a great quality item so fast.
Posted 1 day ago
Devine Funeral Stationery is rated 4.92 based on 1,207 reviews