Devine Funeral Stationery Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,272 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Devine Funeral Stationery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Devine Funeral Stationery Reviews
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Nicola Corbett
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Nicola Corbett
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Laura Stubbington
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Darren Harker
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Anonymous
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Diane Walker
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 26th December 2020
Colin Heffernan
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The system is good but you need a certain level of skill in using the software type. I’m not very good at design etc and found it difficult to use at first, especially when pasting text from another source and trying to format it. However I persevered and made a presentable order of service. I thought that if I had to do it again I’d probably use the design service - money well spent! The quality of the finished product was good and it was printed and delivered very quickly. I liked being able to send a proof copy to my brother before going ahead with the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very user friendly and good opportunity to always save then continue later. The stationary was delivered on time which was a good thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The booklets we ordered were good quality but we only received 19 out of the 20 we ordered and 1 of the 19 we did receive was not printed correctly. We never received the replacements we were promised. We contacted Devine several times. As a result we have not been able to give a copy of the order of service to all of the family who were unable to attend due to the current restrictions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The funeral announcement cards I received were well printed. However I had 2 issues: - I ordered textured white cards, but received plain untextured white cards. They were fine and we used them, but they were not what I had ordered and paid extra for. - the delivery times are a little unclear. The website states free next day delivery, and due to wanting to notify people of my mother’s death as soon as possible, I thought this would suit me well. There is more detail later that suggests the delivery will be 1-2 days, and it did take 2 days. It wasn’t a big problem, but was a little unclear (and I had ordered the cards early in the morning in the hope that this would enable next day delivery). Perhaps if I had contacted the company directly to explain the urgency then they may have been able to do something quicker, but I found the claims of next day delivery a little misleading. Apart from that, I was happy with the service and the communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Overall it was okay. The website glitches a few times when we were creating it. But after restarting the app all was okay each time. And most importantly we didn't loose our work. I didn't like how it exited you out of the editing suite everytime you saved. It was inconvenient. The print quality of the images was much more blue than to be expected. The font inside printed seemed different to that from the online version. We also struggled to print from the PDF some spares but got there in the end. We also had an issue with parcel force in that they didn't follow (or were not told) the delivery instructions I provided, which resulted in me chasing around for a day to collect my mistake delivered parcel. Which was a bit stressful. Overall you did what you said, and we had the order of services in time and they did the job. Thank you for providing a format that we were able to use and create ourselves. This was a god send compared to sitting in front of a blank page in publisher having to do it ourselves. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The colour wasn’t brilliant and I struggled on compiling the back page. Your designs are excellent though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Devine Funeral Stationery is rated 4.92 based on 1,272 reviews