Devine Funeral Stationery Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,272 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Devine Funeral Stationery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Devine Funeral Stationery Reviews
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Nicola Corbett
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Nicola Corbett
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Laura Stubbington
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Darren Harker
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Anonymous
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Diane Walker
Devine Funeral Stationery 5 star review on 26th December 2020
Colin Heffernan
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found the online tool really easy to use to create the order of service for my dad's funeral. The product arrived quickly and was of very good quality. Family and friends commented how lovely the order of service was. Thanks for helping to make this special memory.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Devine Funeral Stationery provide an excellent service at a time when your thoughts are on other things to do with the Funeral Service they give you excellent advice on how your stationery should be formatted. Particular praise should go to Alex who advised us by email and phone calls. Would I recommend Devine Funeral Stationery of course 100%, would I use them again yes but hopefully not for a while.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and very helpful on the phone. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had a wonderful and personal service from this company. They will take over all responsibility for design and layout for you and the quality of the printing is fantastic including the envelopes they supply. I have no idea how they can provide so much at such a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb product and superb customer service to match. Alex could not have been more helpful to me and the printed Orders of Service were very high quality and delivered well-packaged and promptly. The design interface is very easy to use and looks really professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use templates, fast and professional service and great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was the second time that I had used Devine Funeral Stationary. On both occasions, I have been really pleased with quality of the end product. The whole process of downloading photos from my home computer and "click and drag" into position was easily mastered. The delivery service was great too. I would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have used Devine Funeral Stationery on two occasions. Both times delivery was speedy and print quality excellent. It is good to have a range of flexible designs that you can add a personal touch to and the designer is quite easy to use. With our recent order for Orders of Service, there were a couple of last minute tweaks needed - these were dealt with quickly and without fuss so we received the final version in good time. Given arranging a funeral is a difficult time, it is good to know there is a company you can rely on. We received lots of compliments on the Orders of Service and family/friends who were not able to attend the funeral in person were very pleased to receive a copy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, very quick delivery and extremely happy with finished product. Would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website to use, liked being able to edit text, photos, layout etc and have the order of service how we wanted it. Delivery was speedy. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The software for producing the card was more comprehensive than alternative card suppliers. It was also very easy to use and allowed full personalisation. The card itself was of good weight and quality giving an excellent result. Delivery was prompt and as described. I would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much, everyone commented on how nice they were. Prompt delivery. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service and excellent high quality printing and card
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service I received from Devine was second to none, as was the quality of the stationery. Alex's patience in providing me with multiple drafts (as I kept making changes!) was infinite. I cannot recommend Devine highly enough and I thank them for their incredible help and support during such a painful time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Second time using Devine and the service received has been fantastic. Excellent communication from Alex every step of the way. Thank you so much for making it easy, and will definitely recommend you Hayley
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Once I had grasped the instructions I was blown away by the simplicity of the templates, the quality of the Orders of Service & the amazing value for money that they offered. The vicar leading my father's service said he would be signposting others to use your website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A+ service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing service which we needed to use during such a difficult time. The brochures arrived which were exactly what we ordered - perfect quality couldn’t ask for anything better - thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful quality, everyone loved the order of service. Easy design functionality plus a personable service and a phone call to let us know our order would be delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Easy to use online system with a good choice of styles to personalise. Very good communication and super fast delivery. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Devine Funeral Stationery is rated 4.92 based on 1,272 reviews