Designerwear Reviews

4.84 Rating 886 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Visit Website

Phone:
0300 303 2545

Email:
enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:
DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Designerwear ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jack Mcgann
Jack Mcgann
Verified Buyer
"Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper dead good"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Marc Slater
Marc Slater
Verified Buyer
"Great service , very quick delivery will be using again"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Liam Burns
Liam Burns
Verified Buyer
"Great, just too big for me :("
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ishmael Shah
Verified Buyer
"I think I got sent regular Armani jeans instead of slim fit as I have the same size jeans already an the ones I bought from designerwear is baggy an longer"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Carlton De Souza
Verified Buyer
"The goods were defective and when I reported this I was asked to send a photo of which I did And that was the last I've heard"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hayley Gawthorpe
Verified Buyer
"Still no delivery and no update on parcel"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Soma Thiruchelvam
Verified Buyer
"I purchased a levis trucker jacket but it was not authentic. It had no levis tag on the front of the breast pocket as pictured just a red tag.also it is pictured with a beige corduroy collar but when it arrived it had an orange collar.this is not what I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I didn’t get what I purchased,I got a different colour,I’m really disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kevin Brewer
Verified Buyer
"You sent me the wrong jacket. I have sent several emails and had no reply on the matter."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Chloe Horne
Verified Buyer
"Missing item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lloyd Cragg
Verified Buyer
"I made a next day delivery purchase it came 4 days late and what i had ordered came with stains on the front..i will never use this site ever again, completely unprofessional!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Designerwear is rated 4.84 based on 886 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This