Designerwear Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,768 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.49 out of 5
Read Designerwear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0300 303 2545

Email:

enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:

DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Hiya my order was made about 3 weeks ago now and I emailed immediately after it said it had come to inform you that the order never arrived . It’s been so long and no one has got back to me and I want a refund . This is horrible company service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely dispicable service and late delivery service from DPD Blackburn. Staff lied as to where parcel was Manager never called us back. Paid extra for next day delivery got it 3 days later. Disgusting
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very poor customer service, got a email saying that my order actually isn’t in stock, so I’ve asked for a refund and had no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Don’t even respond to emails. Said there’s a stock issue, not even recieved my items since stock issue and no refund
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Still waiting for delivery ....
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very poor, after accepting my order for a garment said to be in stock and my size, then taking payment, I was ent an email saying not available due to stock levels.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Unfortunately my order still hasn't arrived so not too happy
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Haven't even got confirmation that the goods have been shipped yet, even after sending email? Still waiting for a reply. It states 2 to 4 working days. I ordered 3 x mens boss t-shirts on the 26th. Nothing not happy at all
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
You’re asking me to write a review before you’ve actually delivered the goods , so zero stars
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
still waiting for my order !!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
i paid for next day delivery its been 4 days and its still not come
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Could not get hold of customer service over the phone have to pay for returns the last one I sent back cost me £11.00 no returns label it’s a joke
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Havnt recieved my item , Been5 days
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I haven’t even had my delivery yet
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
cannot comment as goods have still not arrived. Very poor service, as I received notification that delivery would happen on 11 December but nothing to date.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I’ve emailed 3 times telling you I haven’t received my purchase and no reply so useless
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The delivery took about 12 days to come when they said 3-5 working days
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi I have not received my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Order was cancelled due to stock issue- don’t understand why your able to purchase and pay for items when there not available. Also the money has still been taken from my card ?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Still not received my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Designerwear is rated 4.69 based on 2,768 reviews