Designerwear Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,480 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Visit Website

Phone:
0300 303 2545

Email:
enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:
DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Designerwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Anonymous
"Excellent customer service!! Really happy with the delivery service also! Would definitely recommend shopping from here and would only shop here from now on!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
3
Macie Perkins
"Was really happy with the tops however one of the tops I ordered had a black mark on them which I was disappointed with. To get a new one I have to send the top back and wait for you to get in stock which I needed the top this weekend"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Abang Idzam Ltd
"Will absolutely purchase again. Very good service, fast & professional."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"First purchase. Bought a pair of Tramarossa jeans. Special delivery request was adhered to. What was really disappointing was that the pocket had the initials ST applied. When removed these have left 2 small holes. This item may have been a return but irrespective quality control should have checked prior to despatch. The jeans as expected are brilliant. I will probably use Designerwear again, but taken the edge off the purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gordon,

We apologise that you did not receive the service that you expected.

Please let me take the time to explain, 'ST' are the brand initials for the designer Sartoria Tramarossa & the small holes are purposefully made so the initials can sit flush within the fabric.

If you like, we would be more than happy to send out your own initials? Alternatively you can keep the brand initials which all jeans arrive with.

Kind regards,
Designerwear
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"You got my order wrong I was meant to have the Marshall artist top but u put shorts in instead"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi. Bit disappointed. Not with service but with product I bought. The sizing seems to wrong and now I have to return it and pay to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"all was fine expect long delivery, big charge for it and never reply for my messages."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Was really happy with the tops however one of the tops I ordered had a black mark on them which I was disappointed with. To get a new one I have to send the top back and wait for you to get in stock which I needed the top this weekend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Got the wrong shoes sent to me, disappointed son"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Sizes r all crazy I got 4 diifferent large t shirts 3 were like xxl and one like a medium,I know it's not ur fault the manufacture"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Hi, I ordered the item in link below. https://www.designerwear.co.uk/menswear-c1/eyewear-c98/tom-ford-mens-gold-frame-dominic-sunglasses-p4435 I tried this item when I was in Paris and it fit very well and the quality was very high but I couldn't decide if I need to buy it or not so a few months later I decided to order it over designerwear, I got the item today and I am very disappointed. The item is not in the same quality and the size is not same and there are some scratches on the box which are very annoying. Unfortunately, I need to return the item."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"No size guide up, still bought jacket but turned out to be too small"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Shoes arrived in good condition and on time. Only thing is that the Toms I bought weren’t the gray colour in the picture and were more a dark browny gray. I’ll still wear them but would of preferred the lighter gray"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quick delivery which was free, however when my hat arrived it was all squashed and out of shape as there was not boxing around it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fit wasn't good am returning item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Trainers fine packaging damaged in transit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Service was prompt, both for the supply and for the return."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"nice product and service had to send back for replacement due to wrong size"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Pic of product was not what I got."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought three Tommy Hilfiger sweaters, three different colours, all medium. But...the royal blue is considerably larger than the others. I'd expect better from a premium brands quality care but I guess the standards at TH are slipping. I decided to gift the larger sweater rather than go through the pain of returning."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Can only comment on receiving goods, have returned garments for a refund and bigger size Will happily give overall score when transaction is finalised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The jeans I ordered were excellent and just what I wanted. The delivery was very prompt but for the second time recently the person delivering from this company could not be bothered to find the right address and left the parcel 100 metres along the road for me to find."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The goods arrived in good time but a big question mark hangs over the Size 8 of a Lacoste tracksuit that was delivered. I've been buying Lacoste for 30 years, maybe even more - and I know Size 8 in Lacoste is huge - probably between 52"-56" on the chest - it's an XXXL - and this tracksuit top was way short of that - the only label on the tracksuit was a random ironed on one that i didn't recognise as a Lacoste label - I am not casting aspersions as I do not have enough evidence but it didn't make sense. Having said all of this I sent the goods back on the Monday and got the refund I think on the Wednesday. So the delivery and aftersales service is first class but my experience on that tracksuit not good atall!!! So on balance an Average - 'Very Poor' on the Lacoste tracksuit as now way was that a Size 8 but 'Very Good' on Customer Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Designerwear is rated 4.77 based on 1,480 reviews