Designerwear Reviews

4.85 Rating 619 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Visit Website

Phone:
0300 303 2545

Email:
enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:
DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Designerwear?

Your Rating
Stuart Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

nice product and service had to send back for replacement due to wrong size
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
Faisal Dassu
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Pic of product was not what I got.
Posted 2 months ago
Andy Davis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought three Tommy Hilfiger sweaters, three different colours, all medium. But...the royal blue is considerably larger than the others. I'd expect better from a premium brands quality care but I guess the standards at TH are slipping. I decided to gift the larger sweater rather than go through the pain of returning.
Posted 3 months ago
Gareth Anderson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Can only comment on receiving goods, have returned garments for a refund and bigger size
Will happily give overall score when transaction is finalised.
Posted 3 months ago
Andrew Fairfax
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The jeans I ordered were excellent and just what I wanted. The delivery was very prompt but for the second time recently the person delivering from this company could not be bothered to find the right address and left the parcel 100 metres along the road for me to find.
Posted 11 months ago
Simon Berger
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The goods arrived in good time but a big question mark hangs over the Size 8 of a Lacoste tracksuit that was delivered. I've been buying Lacoste for 30 years, maybe even more - and I know Size 8 in Lacoste is huge - probably between 52"-56" on the chest - it's an XXXL - and this tracksuit top was way short of that - the only label on the tracksuit was a random ironed on one that i didn't recognise as a Lacoste label - I am not casting aspersions as I do not have enough evidence but it didn't make sense.
Having said all of this I sent the goods back on the Monday and got the refund I think on the Wednesday.
So the delivery and aftersales service is first class but my experience on that tracksuit not good atall!!!
So on balance an Average - 'Very Poor' on the Lacoste tracksuit as now way was that a Size 8 but 'Very Good' on Customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Veni Vidi Vici
Posted 1 year ago
Amanda Pipe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered uk 8/9 flipflops which didn't fit the person they were bought for. I am a 7 and they fitted me so I think sizing is an issue.
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah Birchill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item was good took slightly long to recieve
Posted 1 year ago
Juan Rodriguez Gomez
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered two pair of jeans levi's 511, one slim fit, the second one skinny fit. After that, I contacted customer service twice, through email and the website contact box asking for a change. I wanted to change the skinny fit to another slim fit. Everything seemed OK, customer service agreed to that change. But anyway 2 days after, I received 1 slim fit and 1 skinny fit at home (in the invoice it's written 2 pairs of slim fit jeans though). I haven't returned the skinny jeans because I don't want to waste more of my time. That's why the overall rating of this purchase to me is only average.
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Hall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered with next day delivery and it took a week to arrive. Although the product is fine , the service was rubbish!
Posted 1 year ago
Designerwear is rated 4.85 based on 619 reviews