Designerwear Reviews

4.85 Rating 740 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Visit Website

Phone:
0300 303 2545

Email:
enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:
DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Designerwear?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good quick delivery which was free, however when my hat arrived it was all squashed and out of shape as there was not boxing around it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
Catherine Dagnall
Verified Buyer
"Fit wasn't good am returning item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Trainers fine packaging damaged in transit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was prompt, both for the supply and for the return."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stuart Evans
Verified Buyer
"nice product and service had to send back for replacement due to wrong size"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Faisal Dassu
Verified Buyer
"Pic of product was not what I got."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Andy Davis
Verified Buyer
"Bought three Tommy Hilfiger sweaters, three different colours, all medium. But...the royal blue is considerably larger than the others. I'd expect better from a premium brands quality care but I guess the standards at TH are slipping. I decided to gift the larger sweater rather than go through the pain of returning."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Gareth Anderson
Verified Buyer
"Can only comment on receiving goods, have returned garments for a refund and bigger size Will happily give overall score when transaction is finalised."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Andrew Fairfax
Verified Buyer
"The jeans I ordered were excellent and just what I wanted. The delivery was very prompt but for the second time recently the person delivering from this company could not be bothered to find the right address and left the parcel 100 metres along the road for me to find."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simon Berger
Verified Buyer
"The goods arrived in good time but a big question mark hangs over the Size 8 of a Lacoste tracksuit that was delivered. I've been buying Lacoste for 30 years, maybe even more - and I know Size 8 in Lacoste is huge - probably between 52"-56" on the chest - it's an XXXL - and this tracksuit top was way short of that - the only label on the tracksuit was a random ironed on one that i didn't recognise as a Lacoste label - I am not casting aspersions as I do not have enough evidence but it didn't make sense. Having said all of this I sent the goods back on the Monday and got the refund I think on the Wednesday. So the delivery and aftersales service is first class but my experience on that tracksuit not good atall!!! So on balance an Average - 'Very Poor' on the Lacoste tracksuit as now way was that a Size 8 but 'Very Good' on Customer Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Veni Vidi Vici"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amanda Pipe
Verified Buyer
"I ordered uk 8/9 flipflops which didn't fit the person they were bought for. I am a 7 and they fitted me so I think sizing is an issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah Birchill
Verified Buyer
"Item was good took slightly long to recieve"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Juan Rodriguez Gomez
Verified Buyer
"I ordered two pair of jeans levi's 511, one slim fit, the second one skinny fit. After that, I contacted customer service twice, through email and the website contact box asking for a change. I wanted to change the skinny fit to another slim fit. Everything seemed OK, customer service agreed to that change. But anyway 2 days after, I received 1 slim fit and 1 skinny fit at home (in the invoice it's written 2 pairs of slim fit jeans though). I haven't returned the skinny jeans because I don't want to waste more of my time. That's why the overall rating of this purchase to me is only average."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Hall
Verified Buyer
"Ordered with next day delivery and it took a week to arrive. Although the product is fine , the service was rubbish!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Designerwear is rated 4.85 based on 740 reviews