Designerwear Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,768 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.49 out of 5
Read Designerwear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0300 303 2545

Email:

enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:

DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Unfortunately after staying in all day Saturday to receive a delivery from Designer wear and paying £9.99 for the shipment - no DELIVERY! After speaking to a representative only a £5.00 refunded. They were not aware that you could place orders online over the Christmas period and select a specific delivery? Really not good enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I still have no received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Item still not received... :(
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I haven’t received my product and It hasn’t moved in my track and trace since Tuesday
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Did not receive my order
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was very disappointed at the damaged product box, considering the item was wrapped in tissue and placed in another box for delivery I can’t see how it was damaged through the postal service. I received a damaged outer package of a premium cost product which is a Christmas gift. Incredibly disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Not received item as yet
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered a blank top got a grey one and when I asked for an exchange said they didn’t have black in stock. I was not happy - knew they wouldn’t have a black one so have to keep the grey even though it’s not what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery not the same as pic but it's ok
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
good afternoon darrianne, I am sorry to hear that you have received the wrong item, if you could reach out to us to resolve this issue we will be able to fix this for you. Please could you amend this review for us as we have had no contact from yourself in relation to this, if you had reached out to us we could get this resolved for you thank you
Posted 10 months ago
No communication. I asked shipping date, but there's NO answer at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Not received yet
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Carl, We've looked in to your order and we can see that you parcel was successfully delivered. We've re-emailed you the link to track the parcel. Please can you revise this feedback. Thanks, Designerwear
Posted 11 months ago
Very disappointed.. Purchase a top in May for my son and it was perfect so I decided to buy another one for him for Christmas. This time you could tell that iten a return as it wasnt folded properly and scrunched up in the bottom of the bag which was closed by a piece of tape as the bag seal had gone. This was a Hugo Boss Polo shirt so it was obvious it had been returned and not checked and sent back out.. I expected a quality product as I did with my first purchase but got a product that looked like it fell off a back of a lorry..
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I bought a jacket and paid next day delivery a week ago. Still yet to see it and dpd have gone very quiet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning, we have looked into this for you, and it appears DPD have tried to deliver this multiple times to the delivery address but have been unsuccessful. The last time they attempted delivery they were refused by a neighbour. I have requested further details from DPD as there is a message on your delivery that states further details are required. I will email you shortly once they respond and let you know what is needed from DPD to attempt another delivery. Can you please remove this review as this is not a review for us? This would be a delivery review as we have sent the item however DPD have not been able to deliver to yourself due to you either not being home or not answering. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
First of all my names not Michael Hillman,and the item I ordered was told it was in stock and being sent,after waiting a few days nothing arrived,i messaged to ask where it was and was told there was a mix up in the warehouse and you didn't have my size,will not be returning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still havent got my thing i ordered a week ago😐
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning, I have tracked this, it seems Royal Mail attempted to deliver this but no one was home, they have requested you to let them know going forward how you wish to proceed. I have sent you an email in relation to this with the link to the tracking page where you need to inform Royal mail on how you wish to receive this. Please amend this review as this has been despatched and is waiting for your response on the tracking with royal mail thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I placed my order a week ago and I still haven't received my order yet so I'm a little disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
dreadful design on Gant shorts. very unflattering and poor fitting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning, this is a review for Gant not us in general. I apologise you feel that these are not correct for you. If you reach out to us we can look at getting these returned for a refund or exchange. Please may you adjust this review? Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I am writing a negative review as I have purchased an item 9 days ago (with a 2-4 day delivery) and I still have not recieved it yet??? I also do not know when I am going to recieve it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning, I cannot see that you have reported this to us. and let us know that this has not yet been delivered. you ordered this on 23rd may we do not work weekends so this was despatched on the 26th may. you ordered on standard delivery with Royal Mail which is 2-4 working days. If you have still not received this then we will have to report this to RM and raise an investigation. Can you please let me know if you have still not received this thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Size all wrong says extra large looks like small
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got the Lacoste puffer jacket 🧥 but the advert on line did not show the panel’s on the side. I wouldn’t have purchased if I had seen the panels on the jacket😤
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning Mark, I cant see that you have contacted support in regards to this? we apologise that you were not satisfied with this. If you had of contacted us we could have arranged something for you. But you posted this first? May I ask you amend this review as it is not really fair to rate us negatively for this? Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Designerwear is rated 4.69 based on 2,768 reviews