Designerwear Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,477 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Visit Website

Phone:
0300 303 2545

Email:
enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:
DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Designerwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Anonymous
"Excellent customer service!! Really happy with the delivery service also! Would definitely recommend shopping from here and would only shop here from now on!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
3
Macie Perkins
"Was really happy with the tops however one of the tops I ordered had a black mark on them which I was disappointed with. To get a new one I have to send the top back and wait for you to get in stock which I needed the top this weekend"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Abang Idzam Ltd
"Will absolutely purchase again. Very good service, fast & professional."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivery was excellent, but quality of Armani jacket was very poor. The down filling in Jacket was practically non-existent. Have returned, awaiting refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Not happy with the purchase the actual product looks different to the one that was advertised Basically paid £75 for a top that looks like it came from china"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm still waiting for the item in bought so I don't have much to say but all I can say is it's a bit slow or maybe you should inform us on the number of days the shipping will take."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Trainers arrived promptly but had som marks on them - I emailed designwear did not respond to my email - very generous 3 due to sale price - would I shop here again ? Unlikely"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I paid for next day delivery and it came 3 days after"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I’ve sent it back for a exchange. You received the item 3 days ago and still no confirmation or posting of me replacement jacket to which I wanted ASAP. Plus I’ve sent you two messages on your website page and no answer"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered a cp zipper however there was no return slip in the packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service in relation to the delivery. But in regard to my purchase,(Mallet Trainers) I have to say I was not satisfied with quality. Trainers arrived with scuff marks on the gold rims."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Poor delivery service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I purchased 3 Lacoste jumpers two came in plastic wrapping the other was just folded up and placed on top of the other two ,when we opened the deliver the jumper that was not in the wrapping had a mark on it ,i have sent photos as requested but I’m still waiting on a reply from designwear"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Hat was severely crushed and out of shape in the package. Also advertised as 1 size fits all but cannot be changed in size atall. Lucky it fits me juts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My delivery came really late"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I paid for next day delivery never came until 2 days later no message to say wasn’t turning up, i understand i live in deep cornwall but sort it out to say what date you can deliver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Unfortunately, DW advertised a product as a ‘bubble jacket’ not a wadded padded jacket which they sent to me . Therefore , I had to return the product . I m now waiting for a full refund inclu’ return postage !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered boxers with fcuk on waistband.. received ones that say French Connection.. not the same. Emailed and got no reply .. will change to 4 or 5 stars once my complaint is dealt with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was awful and came late, and packaging was ripped"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered a pair of Ralph Lauren Polo gents trainers for my husband for a special wedding anniversary present. Unfortunately the pair I received looked like a replica of the reputable brand. The sides of the shoe were evidently painted in white paint which spilled over on to the soles! One of the trainers' front was damaged and the box received was in poor condition. I am still waiting for some compensation. Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Received wrong item. Item ordered not available. So a disappointing experience all in all. All I got was a 50% refund and a lot of excuses! Also paid £4.99 next day delivery and it arrived 2 days later. First time customer, doubt I'll be using again to be fair."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The main add description for the shirt clearly states that the shirt is slim fit. Only when you open up the description in the bottom box it says regular fit. As I already have ralph Lauren shirts slim fit size large. So I ordered what I thought was large slim fit but when it came it was more like extra large normal fit. Although I got my £75 back it still cost me £8 to send the item back by tracking method. If the advert wasn't miss leading I would not have ordered this shirt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"To big not 36"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Designerwear is rated 4.77 based on 1,477 reviews