Designerwear Reviews

4.84 Rating 886 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Visit Website

Phone:
0300 303 2545

Email:
enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:
DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Designerwear ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jack Mcgann
Jack Mcgann
Verified Buyer
"Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper dead good"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Marc Slater
Marc Slater
Verified Buyer
"Great service , very quick delivery will be using again"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Liam Burns
Liam Burns
Verified Buyer
"Great, just too big for me :("
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ismaeel Malik
Verified Buyer
"My delivery came really late"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Stuart Cooper
Verified Buyer
"I paid for next day delivery never came until 2 days later no message to say wasn’t turning up, i understand i live in deep cornwall but sort it out to say what date you can deliver"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Robert Gareth Hopkin
Verified Buyer
"Unfortunately, DW advertised a product as a ‘bubble jacket’ not a wadded padded jacket which they sent to me . Therefore , I had to return the product . I m now waiting for a full refund inclu’ return postage !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jennifer Montgomery
Verified Buyer
"Ordered boxers with fcuk on waistband.. received ones that say French Connection.. not the same. Emailed and got no reply .. will change to 4 or 5 stars once my complaint is dealt with."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Courtney Ball
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was awful and came late, and packaging was ripped"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anil Randeria
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a pair of Ralph Lauren Polo gents trainers for my husband for a special wedding anniversary present. Unfortunately the pair I received looked like a replica of the reputable brand. The sides of the shoe were evidently painted in white paint which spilled over on to the soles! One of the trainers' front was damaged and the box received was in poor condition. I am still waiting for some compensation. Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hal Moller
Verified Buyer
"Received wrong item. Item ordered not available. So a disappointing experience all in all. All I got was a 50% refund and a lot of excuses! Also paid £4.99 next day delivery and it arrived 2 days later. First time customer, doubt I'll be using again to be fair."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mark O'callaghan
Verified Buyer
"The main add description for the shirt clearly states that the shirt is slim fit. Only when you open up the description in the bottom box it says regular fit. As I already have ralph Lauren shirts slim fit size large. So I ordered what I thought was large slim fit but when it came it was more like extra large normal fit. Although I got my £75 back it still cost me £8 to send the item back by tracking method. If the advert wasn't miss leading I would not have ordered this shirt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"To big not 36"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Designerwear is rated 4.84 based on 886 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This