Designerwear Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,477 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Visit Website

Phone:
0300 303 2545

Email:
enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:
DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Designerwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Anonymous
"Excellent customer service!! Really happy with the delivery service also! Would definitely recommend shopping from here and would only shop here from now on!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
3
Macie Perkins
"Was really happy with the tops however one of the tops I ordered had a black mark on them which I was disappointed with. To get a new one I have to send the top back and wait for you to get in stock which I needed the top this weekend"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Abang Idzam Ltd
"Will absolutely purchase again. Very good service, fast & professional."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick service thanks for everything. Will use again!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant service, better than most designer sites on the internet"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with service happy with product"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and fast service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service from order placed to delivery. Great quality Stone Island t-shit. Definitely recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The 2 branded Polo Shirts I bought were the best value anywhere. Next day delivery was perfect."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, everything was sound"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"First time customer, I was really impressed. Quick delivery and really nicely wrapped. And the prices we were great"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Poor delivery service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"This website is the tits on toast! (Very, very good) Went into town looking for a jacket and found one, but they didn't have my size. I went online when I got home to order it from their online store (Peter Werth) and thought I'd have a quick check to see if it would be cheaper on any other site. SO GLAD I DID. Seriously. I saved just under £50! The jacket was £119 in town and on their online store and I picked one up from Designerwear for £74 including postage. I thought 'It's got to be fake' but thought for that price I'll try it and send it back if I didn't like it. It's not fake at all. The real deal. And for nearly £50 less. I never leave reviews but thought I would for this, I will definitely be using again in future. Thank you Designerwear."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very happy with my purchase and service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper dead good"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great customer service, clothes were in perfect condition. Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Thank you Designerwear for a quick and easy transaction. Highly reccomended!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic website. I've returned various times for more items and passed on the name to my friends and family. A great selection of products at great prices. Thank you Designerwear!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Designerwear is rated 4.77 based on 1,477 reviews