Designerwear Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,197 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.49 out of 5
Read Designerwear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0300 303 2545

Email:

enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:

DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
On 26-12-2019 from the Netherlands I placed an order for Mallet London sneakers. Opted for a fast delivery and paid extra for it with iDeal. I still have received nothing!! Month later!!! I have called several times (again costs), they claiming no payment received. The proof of payment is there (see attachment). My bank has also confirmed that the amount has been received. They do not solve the problem and blame other parties while there is evidence that it has been paid. Very unprofessional work and I have lost my €200,-. My last e-mail has been sent and if nothing is resolved, my complaint will go to the policy and ECC European Consumer Centre. People be careful!!
Designerwear 1 star review on 21st January 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Good Morning,

We have reached out to this customer on multiple occasions, this payment has never reached us and is flagged as a pending payment. This means that the money has never hit our account from your account. Please see my screenshot for reference.

This review has been reported as this is being looked into by ingenico the EU payment merchant and they are looking into why the payment has never reached us. However this has not been sent as we have not received payment from the customer.
Posted 8 months ago
Didnt received the package, the company not answering :(
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service thanks for everything. Will use again!
Posted 4 years ago
Good Quality , Good Prices - Excellent Delivery Service
Posted 3 months ago
Quality product, quick delivery!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and easy transaction. Well done
Posted 3 months ago
Loved my purchase. It’s for my partner for his birthday it came so neatly packed. Very happy. Will be ordering again. And it came on time which is brilliant
Posted 3 months ago
I good quality very quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent clothing would not go anywhere else.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, would use again
Posted 5 months ago
Great service!! Will defiantly order from Designer wear again.
Posted 5 months ago
Received item in good condition and decent time considering the corona virus situation. Would order from here again
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered at 14.40 on Tuesday and was at my door step at 11am next morning , the fastest I’ve never had clothes delivered before and the price of the sales is tremendous
Posted 5 months ago
I love colmar products
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service very nice items. Would highly recommend..
Posted 7 months ago
Good selection of quality products and fast delivery service, highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Never received the bottoms to the tracksuits was my son's Christmas present got charged full peice never revived bottoms just jumper I tried to ring I've emailed and no response robbing company
Posted 8 months ago
I never received my order
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service from start to finish speedy delivery and products were a good price
Posted 9 months ago
Designerwear is rated 4.72 based on 2,197 reviews