Designerwear Reviews

4.84 Rating 886 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Visit Website

Phone:
0300 303 2545

Email:
enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:
DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Designerwear ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jack Mcgann
Jack Mcgann
Verified Buyer
"Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper dead good"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Marc Slater
Marc Slater
Verified Buyer
"Great service , very quick delivery will be using again"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Liam Burns
Liam Burns
Verified Buyer
"Great, just too big for me :("
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick service thanks for everything. Will use again!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
Michael Rickards
Verified Buyer
"This website is the tits on toast! (Very, very good) Went into town looking for a jacket and found one, but they didn't have my size. I went online when I got home to order it from their online store (Peter Werth) and thought I'd have a quick check to see if it would be cheaper on any other site. SO GLAD I DID. Seriously. I saved just under £50! The jacket was £119 in town and on their online store and I picked one up from Designerwear for £74 including postage. I thought 'It's got to be fake' but thought for that price I'll try it and send it back if I didn't like it. It's not fake at all. The real deal. And for nearly £50 less. I never leave reviews but thought I would for this, I will definitely be using again in future. Thank you Designerwear."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brenda Clarke
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with my purchase and service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jack Mcgann
Verified Buyer
"Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper dead good"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Farid Sheikh
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service, clothes were in perfect condition. Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paul Seddon
Verified Buyer
"Thank you Designerwear for a quick and easy transaction. Highly reccomended!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic website. I've returned various times for more items and passed on the name to my friends and family. A great selection of products at great prices. Thank you Designerwear!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Designerwear is rated 4.84 based on 886 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This