Designerwear Reviews

4.84 Rating 886 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Visit Website

Phone:
0300 303 2545

Email:
enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:
DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Designerwear ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jack Mcgann
Jack Mcgann
Verified Buyer
"Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper dead good"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Marc Slater
Marc Slater
Verified Buyer
"Great service , very quick delivery will be using again"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Liam Burns
Liam Burns
Verified Buyer
"Great, just too big for me :("
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Neil Brockhouse
Verified Buyer
"The sales grabbed a bargain"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Good selection of stuff and decent prices, sensible delivery options too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great site fantastic clothing and fits me great 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Usman Patel
Verified Buyer
"Perfect with everything. Especially delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ethan Adamson
Verified Buyer
"i ordered 30x32 jeans and got sent 30x34 however re ordered them and got next day delivery refunded and a pre paid label to send the old pair back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good delivery, had to return item as far to big, received prompt refund, no problems, had to pay for return postage but received free delivery so didn't mind, will look to order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Onyebuchi Maduka Igweilo
Verified Buyer
"The delivery service was absolutely outstanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
James Jackson
Verified Buyer
"Unfortunately I have returned both polo shirts. I ordered XL because I have other Gant XL polo shirts which are a perfect fit but these two shirts were skin tight and therefore notany use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Speedy delivery and excellent prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and got a 10% discount."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good price and product, but the packaging wasn't secure enough so came damaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Niamh Bryan
Verified Buyer
"Beautifully packaged and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Clair Nield
Verified Buyer
"Arrived quickly from purchase date. But didn’t receive notifications when it was on its way"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Clair,

We're sorry to hear that the tracking notifications didn't reach you.

Usually once an order has been dispatched a tracking number will be sent via email.

We're glad you got the item!

Thanks for choosing Designerwear.co.uk.

Best Regards.
Posted 7 months ago
Angus Rankine
Verified Buyer
"Fast slick good communications & uses DPD -- who are brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Luke Cocker
Verified Buyer
"They were very helpful with me because I ordered two jackets by mistake and they fixed and refunded my money sufficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"All in all my first purchase was a good experience. Simple buying process, good delivery time and quality product. The only downside was that when I tried to access tracking details, the tracking information couldn't be found on post office website. Still, customer service responded to my email quickly to keep me informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
James H Jackson
Verified Buyer
"Product as described. However on the downside I had not realised that you had contrived to have a mistake in my address which meant DPD tried to deliver to the wrong address who turned the parcel away and the parcel was returned to DPD,s depot and I had to contact them to have it redelivered to my address. My address on the paperwork was correct except that you had put 21 Tyler's Acre Gardens instead of 21 Tyler's Acre Avenue. The post code was correct for the Avenue. I have lived at this address for 34 years so I did not type Gardens instead of Avenue. I admit I should have spotted it when I placed the order but at the end of the day I did not put Gardens."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lori Hellyer
Verified Buyer
"Good very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Deborah Hoey
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the quality of my shorts would order of you again. Fab service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Designerwear is rated 4.84 based on 886 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This