Designerwear Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,477 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Visit Website

Phone:
0300 303 2545

Email:
enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:
DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Designerwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Anonymous
"Excellent customer service!! Really happy with the delivery service also! Would definitely recommend shopping from here and would only shop here from now on!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
3
Macie Perkins
"Was really happy with the tops however one of the tops I ordered had a black mark on them which I was disappointed with. To get a new one I have to send the top back and wait for you to get in stock which I needed the top this weekend"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Abang Idzam Ltd
"Will absolutely purchase again. Very good service, fast & professional."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The 2 branded Polo Shirts I bought were the best value anywhere. Next day delivery was perfect."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"The product was great and packaging was absolutely spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Top quality service, Fast delivery, trainers were a too small so I sent back and exchanged for a smaller size. Customer service excellent, send out the exchange the next day. Will use again and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice item, fast delivery would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great shoes good service I would definitely go back to your service again thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant fast service lovely sandals, happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The quality of this shirt is good ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Satisfactory service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Had what I was looking for and delivered quickly. Looks like they have a pretty good selection of garments."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to buy, delivered quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service and delivered fast Juts as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Without problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent product delivered within only a few days as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Thanks for the good service - the order was sent promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really happy with my purchase of Levi 501 nice fit and colour, arrived as expected and would use the company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Would of been 5 star but only sent two T-shirts’ instead of 3 but did send following day so really good apart from that 👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Super fast delivery. Well packaged. Great service would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Got some nice bits in sale for a good price ☺"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"would recommend , good delivery and nicely packaged overall good all round service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good value for money and excellent customer service and communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Designerwear is rated 4.77 based on 1,477 reviews