Designerwear Reviews

4.83 Rating 992 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Visit Website

Phone:
0300 303 2545

Email:
enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:
DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Designerwear made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 81%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Alan Owens
"Received my pair of Mallets today and couldn’t be happier. Love the trainers and can’t wait to order more. Excellent service. Royal Mail delivered the next day."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"I bought shoes from tessuti originally that came already worn and threw in the box which was upsetting as they had been bought for a present. I then found designwear online and spike with Nathan on wrbchat who was really nice and helpful the shoes I wanted are the last pair so I was worried someone else would buy them. Nathan assured me u would receive them which I did next day delivery at a brilliant price. I will now only EVER use this company who are miles better than massive chains. Can't fault them at all. Perfect and thank you xx"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nicole Borchert
"Amazing!!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"First time customer, very happy with the customer service and prompt delivery. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Amazing delivery and amazing customer service ... They rang me and Gave me peace of mind when there was no access to my property with Dpd and rearranged delivery. Would definitely recommend this shop to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant service very quick. Kept up to date every step the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived as promised item was perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good quick delivery. Easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleased with my order. Speedy delivery will deffo use again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb service, highly professional, would highly recommend this business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a pair of Mallett shoes. One of the shoes had stitching fraying and super glue visible around the bottom of the shoes near the sole. I have to pay for the postage and packaging to return a damaged pair of shoes that I didnt order, because thats your policy?!? Absolute clowns"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jon,

I am sorry to hear about the issue with your order, however our policy does actually state that if there is a defect with the item then you should contact us and we can sort the problem for you.

In most cases we will also pay for the return cost of the item so do not worry about any costs that you will incur if you need to return a faulty item.

A member of our team has reached out to you via email yesterday, if you could reply, we can sort any outstanding issues with your order.

Thanks,

Designerwear Customer Service.
Posted 1 week ago
"Packed well and quick delivery. Great company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolute first class service, highly recommend! Excellent communication, kept constantly up to date from placing order to delivery. Will definitely be using again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very Happy with purchase and price.delivered as described and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Verry happy about it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"brilliant company! First time buy and will be buying again from them. Very good service 🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super trainers and great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Second time ordering great company always process the items as quickly as possible. Delivery charges are great. Will be returning soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service quick and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delighted with the purchase items and the service you provide. Quick, accurate and easy delivery options. Will be highly recommending you service to friends. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from this companywould not hesitate to use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and excellent customer service. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Designerwear is rated 4.83 based on 992 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support