Designerwear Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,035 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.49 out of 5
Read Designerwear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0300 303 2545

Email:

enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:

DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Designerwear 1 star review on 1st June 2020
P Ahluwalia
More Photos & Videos
Designerwear 5 star review on 21st April 2020
paul morrish
More Photos & Videos
Designerwear 1 star review on 20th April 2020
Ashley Mcnamara
More Photos & Videos
Designerwear 1 star review on 19th April 2020
R Archer
More Photos & Videos
Designerwear 1 star review on 18th April 2020
Callum scott
More Photos & Videos
Designerwear 2 star review on 18th April 2020
Bartosz Gorski
More Photos & Videos
Designerwear 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Lee Richardson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered trainers for holidays when we can go after the lock down and expected them to come weeks later but no they were here after 3 days, will definitely shop again, well done for keeping us bored self isolating people sane
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a jacket on the 16th May, the wrong size arrived 20th May.
I sent an email to advise of problem, was asked for a photo, fair enough I suppose, not too much trouble to send a photo, just a bit irritating that my word was not enough.
I was sent a return label and advised to mark on invoice "please replace with correct size.
Item was posted back 22nd.
After hearing nothing for 13 days, I contacted for an update.
I was advised item not received yet.
I checked Royal mail receipt online, it stated delivered 26th, so had been with retailer 8 days.
I contacted again to advise of this, was told "they had been attempting to source product for me, but have been unable to as manufacturer closed.
I have checked and the manufacturer is not closed.

A refund is apparently on route.
The worst possible shopping experience all round, a business model that has benefited nobody.
Oh well, I've been warned, will you be.
Posted 2 hours ago
Quick delivery , however boss shirt comes smaller than the same shirt I got last year .. sent back for an exchange . Hopefully there will be no problems with exchange
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Would certainly recommend & use again. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Loved my purchase. It’s for my partner for his birthday it came so neatly packed. Very happy. Will be ordering again. And it came on time which is brilliant
Posted 1 day ago
Quick service, clear communication of when to expect delivery and top quality product at discounted price - what more do you want ? Many thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
great service
Posted 1 day ago
Good Quality fabric
Posted 2 days ago
Brillent service. Quick free delivery as well . All items I ordered arrived and beautifully wrapped . Would recommend for sure. Happy customer
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service
Posted 2 days ago
I have not received my item yet Is taking a very long time
Designerwear 1 star review on 1st June 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Good afternoon,

I have just tracked this and I can see you received this morning, weekends do not class as a working day for delivery and due to the current situation at the moment shipping can be slightly delayed.

you ordered with Royal Mail standard delivery which is 2-4 working days.

would you please ammend this review

Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Swift delivery,right size happy all round.
Posted 3 days ago
Great items, fast delivery, great service!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent value for money
Posted 3 days ago
Order still not arrived
Posted 4 days ago
Good Morning,

I cannot see that you have reported this to us. and let us know that this has not yet been delivered.

you ordered this on 23rd may we do not work weekends so this was despatched on the 26th may. you ordered on standard delivery with Royal Mail which is 2-4 working days.

If you have still not received this then we will have to report this to RM and raise an investigation. Can you please let me know if you have still not received this

thank you
Posted 3 days ago
good quality , good prices, good service 👍
Posted 4 days ago
Great service!!!! Speedy delivery!!! All together fantastic so glad I ordered from designwear
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived quickly and sizings perfect
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing service, quick delivery and I was kept updated through every step!
Posted 4 days ago
Great clothes at a great price and speedy delivery
Posted 4 days ago
I am writing a negative review as I have purchased an item 9 days ago (with a 2-4 day delivery) and I still have not recieved it yet??? I also do not know when I am going to recieve it!
Posted 4 days ago
Good Morning, I cannot see that you have reported this to us. and let us know that this has not yet been delivered. you ordered this on 23rd may we do not work weekends so this was despatched on the 26th may. you ordered on standard delivery with Royal Mail which is 2-4 working days. If you have still not received this then we will have to report this to RM and raise an investigation. Can you please let me know if you have still not received this thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Designerwear is rated 4.72 based on 2,035 reviews