Designerwear Reviews

421 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0300 303 2545

Email:
enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:
DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Designerwear?

Your Rating
5
Jack Mcgann
Jack Mcgann
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper dead good
Posted 6 months ago
5
Marc Slater
Marc Slater
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service , very quick delivery will be using again
Posted 8 months ago
Liam Burns
Liam Burns
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great, just too big for me :(
Posted 9 months ago
Stephen Timlin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very promt delivery. Was a bit suspicious when the lacoste logo was silver but after a little bit research discovered that was the correct colour on the range i had ordered so that'll do for me. I'll have no hesitation buying again.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great value, good choice, 48hr free std delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and great value
Posted 3 days ago
Teresa Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, quick delivery, goods as described.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website
Delivery on time
Good prices
Posted 3 days ago
Neil Hickinbottom
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service top quality polo good price
Posted 4 days ago
Enrique Marti
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

For its quality articles, its accessibility on the web and its fast shipping.
Posted 4 days ago
Jordan Holmes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good quick delivery!
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great service and attentive customer care
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and also returned items for an exchange and refund of money for the rest...fast refund of money and also fast for my re delivery of my goods that I ordered for my exchange definetly order again!!
Posted 1 week ago
William Daly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I received my goods very speedily but unfortunatley they were the wrong size, I sent the goods back and and was very satisfied with the speed in replacing the item, overall very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Donna Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After speaking to an advisor on line regarding sizes, he totally sold me the wrong size top in the lacoste Polo. Luckily the top fit my dad and my husband went without for his birthday
Posted 1 week ago
John Mcinally
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My son loved the tracksuit quick delivery & excellent customer service will be shopping here again very soon as couldn't be more delighted with the goods & the service thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs C Young
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product is exactly as described on the website fast delivery and the price is reasonable fit true to size will use this company again in the future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michelle Watson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price for the lacoste t shirt i got my fiancre. He was over the moon all he wears is lacoste. 1st class service, I would recommend Designerwear wihout hesitation!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joel Stockhill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The garment was exactly as it should be and at a competitive price, plus when the package arrived the very next day, it was really well wrapped and obvious care had been taken with it. I will buy from them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice and easy so cheap items.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terence Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

returned a bomber jacket which was supposed to have been size xl,but was way to small,i don't think it was even a large size.i returned item for a full refund.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Am Singh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aaron Grace
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service throughout from purchase to delivery. Great customer service would definitely return and recommend. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Designerwear is rated 4.84 based on 421 reviews