Designerwear Reviews

4.83 Rating 908 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Visit Website

Phone:
0300 303 2545

Email:
enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:
DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Designerwear ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jack Mcgann
Jack Mcgann
Verified Buyer
"Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper dead good"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Marc Slater
Marc Slater
Verified Buyer
"Great service , very quick delivery will be using again"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Liam Burns
Liam Burns
Verified Buyer
"Great, just too big for me :("
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Roger Rowles
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service. Huge selection of sake items. Deliveried fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Item better value than anywhere else online. Super speedy delivery with good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Returned my items within 14 days. They received my return 2 months ago, confirmed by DHL tracking, but have not sent me the refund. Not able to get a response from them either. Complete silence since the order was returned 2 months ago. Must now prepare to take the complaint further via third parties consumer rights organizations."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Adam Williams
Verified Buyer
"Quality from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Zoe Clemett
Verified Buyer
"Product was perfect and such fast delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Karl Van Vliet
Verified Buyer
"I was looking for some tidy t-shirts looked on a few sites and couldn't find any that was suitable and came across Designerware are not only did they have what I was looking for but at a great price to so ordered them and easy to pay straight forward and easy delivery options BOOM done and delivered within 2 days great service that's will definitely recommend Designerware to family and friends 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service. v fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Faultless service . Quick delivery , great item 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glyn Griffith
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service , great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Caroline Brennan
Verified Buyer
"Very easy site to use and delivery was fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adrian Mennie
Verified Buyer
"My item that I purchased was well packaged and the envelope for the invoice was a nice touch and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with my order. Cheap fast delivery. Well packaged and presented. Posted through my letter box so no annoying trip to the post office. Quality item at a good price. Will be buying from this website again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gary Morgan
Verified Buyer
"Next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item delivered in 2 days on standard delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Darren Littler
Verified Buyer
"Great jeans Great service Great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lee Wallace
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a pair of toms, half the price compared to other stores. Excellent deals, excellent stuff on sale. Will definitely be shopping here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy process & efficient service, will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service! Fast delivery! Nathan was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michelle Glover
Verified Buyer
"Easy to buy super fast delivery and hubby pleased with his new Bills"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"First time using this site, Excellent service, item described perfect & super fast delivery Would recommend to anyone, will continue to order from this site in future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Designerwear is rated 4.83 based on 908 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This