Designerwear Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,460 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Visit Website

Phone:
0300 303 2545

Email:
enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:
DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Designerwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Anonymous
"Excellent customer service!! Really happy with the delivery service also! Would definitely recommend shopping from here and would only shop here from now on!"
Posted 3 months ago
3
Macie Perkins
"Was really happy with the tops however one of the tops I ordered had a black mark on them which I was disappointed with. To get a new one I have to send the top back and wait for you to get in stock which I needed the top this weekend"
Posted 3 months ago
Abang Idzam Ltd
"Will absolutely purchase again. Very good service, fast & professional."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great price on the product and shipping. Would definitely use again"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"good good good"
Posted 2 days ago
"Received wrong colour product, don't expect this service when ordering high-end products - shame."
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service. Goods received with in time."
Posted 3 days ago
"Good product & fast delivery. Thanks."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent selection of kids clothes. Great service! Definitely, buy from Designerwear again."
Posted 6 days ago
"On this occasion I can only put one star as the shirt I ordered did not say in description that it was a slim fit and my husband is not a slim fit shirt guy! Therefore was a waste of money."
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant service, better than most designer sites on the internet"
Posted 1 week ago
"First purchase. Bought a pair of Tramarossa jeans. Special delivery request was adhered to. What was really disappointing was that the pocket had the initials ST applied. When removed these have left 2 small holes. This item may have been a return but irrespective quality control should have checked prior to despatch. The jeans as expected are brilliant. I will probably use Designerwear again, but taken the edge off the purchase."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gordon,

We apologise that you did not receive the service that you expected.

Please let me take the time to explain, 'ST' are the brand initials for the designer Sartoria Tramarossa & the small holes are purposefully made so the initials can sit flush within the fabric.

If you like, we would be more than happy to send out your own initials? Alternatively you can keep the brand initials which all jeans arrive with.

Kind regards,
Designerwear
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with service happy with product"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and fast service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick reliable service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, good quality item, packaged well."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price and sharp delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with there fast customer care. I will use them again ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and conformed to what I have ordered"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered two size mediums and one fits, the other is far too big. I have put them together and the bigger one is at least two inches to the side larger than the other."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good pricing and quick delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great shop"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Designerwear is rated 4.77 based on 1,460 reviews