Designerwear Reviews

4.86 Rating 675 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Visit Website

Phone:
0300 303 2545

Email:
enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:
DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Designerwear?

Your Rating
Kristy Merner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered my son a hoodie on Friday and expected the delivery Monday but it came Saturday so my son was thrilled the customer services at Designer wear is excellent. The parcel came well packaged as it was an expensive hoodie and it came with a lovely card in an envelope thanking us for using them i really liked this extra touch.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Michael Gregory
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good website that continues to provide excellent value and choice combined with free standard delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast response, easy to order plus great gift for my grandson.
Posted 5 days ago
Jack Crozier
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery very quick, item exactly as seen would definately buy from again
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Free & quick delivery
Wrapped well inside the outer packaging
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class service, super quick delivery. Will most definitely buy more from you. Thank you very much
Posted 1 week ago
Helena Deakin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The shirt I bought is of very good quality, wrapping was also very nice,lovely soft paper, happy with my purchase, looks good on my husband
Posted 1 week ago
Lee Payne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

bought a couple of items quick delivery jeans to small refunded next day
Posted 1 week ago
Lee Scott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy website.
Item been out of stock on most sites, thankfully you had it in stock.
Very quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Sharon Oliver
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Great price and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
ROB WALKER
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Needed my new shoes the same day which should of been impossible from an online company. They went the extra mile and arranged for the shoes to be colllected from their warehouse and taken to an office for me to pick up. Excellent customer service, Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Very accurate description and loved the sizing tip which was bang on!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with item ordered good value for money and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Cheryl Roach
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very happy with purchase excellent service goods were packaged well and arrived on time
Posted 1 week ago
Neil Meek
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service .fast delivery .
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Ivey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best service from start to Finnish, very quick delivery but unfortunately I ordered the wrong colour, posted return 3 pm received a refund in my account 1pm the following day
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Because i got the tracksuit i wanted
Posted 1 week ago
Angela Harte
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No problems
Good communication
Quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Rasa Baublys
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was very quick delivery, first of all. The item was very good quality. Better than expected!
Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Anthony Kenrick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Designerwear is rated 4.86 based on 675 reviews