Designerwear Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,224 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.49 out of 5
Read Designerwear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0300 303 2545

Email:

enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:

DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Ordered trainers for holidays when we can go after the lock down and expected them to come weeks later but no they were here after 3 days, will definitely shop again, well done for keeping us bored self isolating people sane
Designerwear 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Great experience, website was Brill.
Very fast delivery service.
100% satisfied.
Posted 1 day ago
Great company, affordable products and prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Well payed for next delivery on Saturday and still not received my order
Posted 2 days ago
Good afternoon Joe,

unfortunately if you placed on Saturday with next day service we are closed over the weekend and this is clearly stated our website.
Also when you order the item it says order within X amount of days and hours to receive ... this would have said Tuesday as we cannot process the order until Monday then this will be despatched Monday for you

I Can see that you requested for this to be re located and delivered to a pick up shop. When requesting to change delivery this occurs the next working day. So I can see you requested this change yesterday and this is being re delivered today.

So this is not a late delivery. Could you please remove this review as this is untrue and unfair.

Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Great purchase price, great delivery and great service. Plenty of corrispondance to keep you updated throughout whilst waiting for your goods to arrive. Thank you and I will be back.
Posted 3 days ago
excellent service from start to finish well done.
Posted 4 days ago
Product arrived early and I’m really satisfied with the quality
Posted 6 days ago
Really happy with my perchace quick delivery also
Posted 1 week ago
I have never experienced anything like this

I ordered a pair of shoes which I were faulty and I returned them for a refund in which they then took long to reply and explained that they have shipped them to the manufacturers and could only offer me store credit

A week later they have now said they are not faulty and will neither offer me a refund, exchange or store credit!

DO NOT SHOP HERE! My first and last time for sure.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Matt,

We apologise for the experience you had, it is procedure if an item is defected to send the item back to the brand as they are purchased direct from them, we looked at this product when it arrived back to us. Our returns department could not see any defect with this shoe. And the brand also inspected this and could not find any defect. Due to this, we had no option but to return the shoe to you, you had already worn this so we could not accept the return for an exchange. The item was not damaged therefore we could not accept for a faulty return.

Can you please remove this review as this is unfair as the item was not fautly.

thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Designerwear are very helpful and well priced and i will definitely use them again
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased withthe product. Quick and easy delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Really really happy thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery but postman left the package on my porch which im not happy about because thieves could have stolen my package
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a jacket and paid next day delivery a week ago. Still yet to see it and dpd have gone very quiet
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning,

we have looked into this for you, and it appears DPD have tried to deliver this multiple times to the delivery address but have been unsuccessful. The last time they attempted delivery they were refused by a neighbour.

I have requested further details from DPD as there is a message on your delivery that states further details are required. I will email you shortly once they respond and let you know what is needed from DPD to attempt another delivery.

Can you please remove this review as this is not a review for us? This would be a delivery review as we have sent the item however DPD have not been able to deliver to yourself due to you either not being home or not answering.

Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Had a issue which was the Brands fault, and Designerwear has such excellent customer service they had the issue all sorted out within literally half an hour, would highly recommend..⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 1 week ago
I'm happy with this company. Item arrived on time and was a good price too 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication. Quick delivery and perfect product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
OTTIMO VENDITORE DISPONIBILE SERIO E VELOCE A+++++
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to deal with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clothes came quick and was what I ordered
Posted 2 weeks ago
Designerwear is rated 4.72 based on 2,224 reviews