Designerwear Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,768 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.49 out of 5
Read Designerwear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0300 303 2545

Email:

enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:

DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Ordered trainers for holidays when we can go after the lock down and expected them to come weeks later but no they were here after 3 days, will definitely shop again, well done for keeping us bored self isolating people sane
Designerwear 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hiya my order was made about 3 weeks ago now and I emailed immediately after it said it had come to inform you that the order never arrived . It’s been so long and no one has got back to me and I want a refund . This is horrible company service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
super service j'ai vraiment adore
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good communication and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bought items from Designerwear because they cheaper than any other site, despite initial issues with stock the excellent customer services were able to send the items in good time and without costly postage charges. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent items easy to purchase and delivered on time as usual... Well done..
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely dispicable service and late delivery service from DPD Blackburn. Staff lied as to where parcel was Manager never called us back. Paid extra for next day delivery got it 3 days later. Disgusting
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great price for a great product what more can you say
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delivered as advised. Very pleased with the product. I will use this company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with service and quality of products. Well deserved 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good quality great size and soft material
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good,lovely shopping with designerwear.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The item was as described. Very pleased with my purchase. Will use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks items received and they very good, loved them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Purchasing from your website was seamless. Would definitely recommend and I will be purchasing from your site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quality item. Great price, super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery, as order. Packaged very well will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Item arrived promptly and recipient was delighted. Will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service excellent customer service as well product genuine Versace.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Designerwear is rated 4.69 based on 2,768 reviews