Designerwear Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,122 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Visit Website

Phone:
0300 303 2545

Email:
enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:
DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Designerwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Alan Owens
"Received my pair of Mallets today and couldn’t be happier. Love the trainers and can’t wait to order more. Excellent service. Royal Mail delivered the next day."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Anonymous
"I bought shoes from tessuti originally that came already worn and threw in the box which was upsetting as they had been bought for a present. I then found designwear online and spike with Nathan on wrbchat who was really nice and helpful the shoes I wanted are the last pair so I was worried someone else would buy them. Nathan assured me u would receive them which I did next day delivery at a brilliant price. I will now only EVER use this company who are miles better than massive chains. Can't fault them at all. Perfect and thank you xx"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nicole Borchert
"Amazing!!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"order a green timberland puffer coat there price is in pounds they don't tell you that they put their sight in usa the prices should be American money not pouds the coat was a wind breaker not a puffer coat took to long to get hear they said it would be here in 2 days it took7 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"the amount was in pounds not in us currency timberland coat was not a puffer coat it was a wind breaker charged to much took to long to deliever it"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Very fast sufficient service I would definitely use them again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Great price and Quick Delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with products and choice, good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very fast delivery thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery, as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good prices and swift delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great choice, fair price and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Beutiful top wow what a price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price and a great delivery service,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service and a great quality item. CP Company beanie hat for my son! Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent attention as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick arrival"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All as stated, arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"From start to finish dealing with Designerwear has been flawless. They have a fantastic choice of products all at competitive prices, the delivery service was also outstanding, I ordered my new trainers on 27th December and they arrived by 31st. Thank you to the designerwear team for the exceptional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very impressed with the service & with the coat ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"lovely quality t-shirts & very good service will use again thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Designerwear is rated 4.80 based on 1,122 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support