Designerwear Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,611 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Designerwear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0300 303 2545

Email:

enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:

DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Write Your review

Tell us how Designerwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent, would recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Easy to find products on website. Speedy delivery with reasonable postage charge. Nice to benefit from extended Black Friday discount.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered trainers, they sent me the wrong colour. When I emailed to ask them to correct this I got no reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing! Would deffo recommend ! Delivery was speedy! It was dispatched the same day I bought and the overall process was easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery and wrapped really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Good price and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and was really impressed with the returns was second to none thankyou sandy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered on time very well packaged!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First class service πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Haven’t yet received my parcel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent kept me informed about my parcel ( shipping/ arrival time) would definitely use again 10 out of 10 πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nice product delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Top service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Was very satisfied with my purchase would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service & delivery. Item looks lovely but is for a present, I’m sure he’ll love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Apart from where the driver left it right outside my back door ,I wish I took a photo of it now but I was in shock that he left the parcel where anybody could see but other than that everything else was fine
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great Service received item quickly And cheapest on line and good that you don’t get charge for delivery will order from yous again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Stunning jacket Very fast delivery Well packaged and communication all the way to when I received it.couldnt ask for more.brill.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Designerwear is rated 4.75 based on 1,611 reviews