Designerwear Reviews

4.84 Rating 845 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Visit Website

Phone:
0300 303 2545

Email:
enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:
DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Designerwear ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jack Mcgann
Jack Mcgann
Verified Buyer
"Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper dead good"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Marc Slater
Marc Slater
Verified Buyer
"Great service , very quick delivery will be using again"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Liam Burns
Liam Burns
Verified Buyer
"Great, just too big for me :("
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Irina & Evgeny Dubinsky
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery! T-shirt super quality! Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
Mark Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Quality , price & superb delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
William Paterson
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery and good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Richard Yen
Verified Buyer
"Best online supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
John Chelsea
Verified Buyer
"Fast efficient and no complaints will definitely use them again and great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"When I went off the check out part as I was unsure whether to buy or not, I was given an extra 5% off code which was highly generous and I ended up buying because of it. Thank you, hope it continues:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
John Crossley
Verified Buyer
"The item I bought was already £5 cheaper than anywhere else and I got a further 20% discount in the mid season sale plus a very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Metin Cetin
Verified Buyer
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really cheap and fast with postage,no messing around spot on highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Douglas Ploetner
Verified Buyer
"Nathan was very helpful, he checked to see if you had a specific type of the Armani jeans I like, but unknown to me they are now no longer available. Tracked Postage was very quick on the jeans I purchased to which I am satisfied with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lee Harris
Verified Buyer
"Great price great delivery great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jason Bartlett
Verified Buyer
"I loved the jumper!! great fit looks awesome and a great price!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with order, well packaged and speedy delivery. Overall very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alan Gardner
Verified Buyer
"Merchandise is excellent delivery brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality product and delivered as promised. Very happy, will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item was exactly as described and arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service was first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products where yu can’t find most places. Good prices and delivery is good on time and also helped me with a few problems I had customer service is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Designerwear is rated 4.84 based on 845 reviews