Designerwear Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,783 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.54 out of 5
Read Designerwear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0300 303 2545

Email:

enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:

DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Honestly, I have experienced such great customer service. Jack was so quick to respond, polite and went above and beyond to solve my very complicated PayPal issue - when PayPal were no help at all! I will certainly be buying from designer wear again in the future. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Perfect transaction would not hesitate to buy from Designerwear again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service no problems Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product and price,and delivery.NO messing around thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great value product and delivered super fast. Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent products fast delivery and great prices will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Still not recieved my parcel, still in the post even though ive had delivery time and date last week.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good Morning Becca,

we apologise for this, your order was despatched from us on the 10th February. I can see when tracking that the last update was on the 11th Feb stating that warrington Hub had received your parcel but after this there was no update.

I have contacted Royal Mail for you, please in future before leaving negative reviews contact us so we can resolve your issue for you.

Could you please amend this as you can see this order has been despatched and is with royal mail I am going to contact them and request an update as to what is happening.

Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent value for 2 pairs of diesel jeans and delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good selection of quality products and fast delivery service, highly recommended.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service and quick on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality item came quickly at a good price for item and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery and purchase was spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This my was first experience of using designerwear. The goods arrived prompty and were exactly as described. Good value and choice of clothing. Highly recommended. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my purchase will definitely use this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service all around. Very happy with the jacket I ordered, hassle free transaction Start to finish which is rare these day will definitely be shopping with you again. Cheers :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service! Fast delivery! Thanks from Russia!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and love my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service,great prices, fast delivery, always look to buy with designerwear. Highly recommended to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Designerwear is rated 4.74 based on 1,783 reviews