Designerwear Reviews

4.82 Rating 951 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Visit Website

Phone:
0300 303 2545

Email:
enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:
DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 84%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Designerwear ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Nicole Borchert
"Amazing!!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Jack Mcgann
"Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper dead good"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marc Slater
"Great service , very quick delivery will be using again"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Pad for next day got 3days later"
Helpful Report
Posted 30 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Great website, easy to order and swift delivery at very competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"I bought shoes from tessuti originally that came already worn and threw in the box which was upsetting as they had been bought for a present. I then found designwear online and spike with Nathan on wrbchat who was really nice and helpful the shoes I wanted are the last pair so I was worried someone else would buy them. Nathan assured me u would receive them which I did next day delivery at a brilliant price. I will now only EVER use this company who are miles better than massive chains. Can't fault them at all. Perfect and thank you xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Perfect customer service, very knowledgable and helpful about Gant products, incredibly punctual for delivery, ace competitive pricing on quality garments, well done DW team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service unfortunately my coat was too big for me but sent it back for a refund would happily use designer wear again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Item came very quick and was in amazing condition would definitely purchase again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased this jumper for my son's birthday present he was really happy with it purchase and delivery were perfect thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great fast service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Overrall, the whole process of ordering with Designerwear was good although there was one problem. I ordered a t shirt online but I then received an email about there being an issue with the order as they couldn’t find the t shirt l ordered in their stock room. So, I had to cancel that t shirt order and get everything else, but apart from that everything else was fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and packaged with care and attention."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really pleased with the price of the item and quick delivery. Son was pleased with it, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered a t shirt and this arrived very quickly and without any problems. Will definitely be ordering from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Qaulity service from the order to delivery..very prompt and efficient..👌👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great deals cheaper then ever were else fast delivery and also keep u informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product purchased with fast delivery, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products - great prices - great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great price, I managed to get a code for 10% off which is fab! The T-shirt was delivered in good time. It was packed nicely. I would order from them again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Efficient and prompt dispatch of high quality authentic products. Definitely will use again. Good range of real quality stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Designerwear is rated 4.82 based on 951 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This