Designerwear Reviews

4.84 Rating 548 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Visit Website

Location:
DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Designerwear?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Great value. Easy to use!! Will definitely use again!!
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice Levi jacket at a great price and quick delivery too, excellent!
Posted 16 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service is prompt. I love the way the jacket arrived nicely wrapped and the little card in the envelope made it feel like a very special purchase, which it was for me. It was easy to buy the right size as the size chart is clear and accurate. Very happy!
Posted 3 days ago
Tim Abbott
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Provided a very easy pleasant transaction.
Posted 3 days ago
Tim Abbott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality product. Customer service was excellent.
Posted 3 days ago
Sharon
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Bought converse jogging bottoms for my son at a bargain price, was wary as ive never ordered from here before but i have shouldn't of worried, amazing customer service, fast delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Ben Wallo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

5* thanks!!!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Calvin Maloney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good products, great styling on my CP company T- Mac, very pleased when I spoke to Ben regarding the fit, also I received a pleasant phone call after placing my order regarding delivery options,I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Janet O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and a time slot was given which is great.My shoes were £100 more on another site which was a fab saving plus I got a further 5% off for my first order.Couldnt fault the product or the service.Would definitely order from them again
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent products, good service
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant website and Great service 5*****
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel Nielsen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Top designer clothes, very cheap prices and fast delivery. Whats not to like?
Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and easy to use - perfect for online!
Posted 1 week ago
Kiera Murphy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered a jacket for my brothers birthday and it came up far too large. Quickly sorted and I should receive new item soon! Very happy thankyou designer wear ????
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All in all my first purchase was a good experience. Simple buying process, good delivery time and quality product. The only downside was that when I tried to access tracking details, the tracking information couldn't be found on post office website. Still, customer service responded to my email quickly to keep me informed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oz Yehuda
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Tank you love
Posted 2 weeks ago
Manuel Montesinos
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast service, good prices, high quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael McLoughlin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery, great communication via txt and email, I will definitely be using again .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jamie Lee Price
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very good site easy shopping.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jamie Lee Price
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service and easy shopping.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Designerwear is rated 4.84 based on 548 reviews