Designerwear Reviews

390 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0300 303 2545

Email:
enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:
DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Jack Mcgann
Jack Mcgann
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper dead good
Posted 5 months ago
5
Marc Slater
Marc Slater
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service , very quick delivery will be using again
Posted 6 months ago
Liam Burns
Liam Burns
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great, just too big for me :(
Posted 8 months ago
Charlie Fugaccia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great brands at low prices and fast delivery will always use in the future..🤗
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Tim Parkin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought a pair of filling pieces ghost low trainers
Great price & fantastic service from start to finish
Posted 4 days ago
Martin Carrigan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Tip top and rapid great service
Posted 1 week ago
Clare Daniels
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Love this site....fantastic clothes fantastic prices and fantastic service...definatley use this site again
Posted 1 week ago
June Bell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Having previously been let down by another online company selling designer wear , I was a tad nervous ordering from Designerwear however I needn't have been.
Service was excellent ; shirt fabulous & at a great price . Very happy & would definitely use again . I've no hesitation giving 5 stars
Posted 1 week ago
Gamal Mosleh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Never used before so was a little reluctant. Service, communication & delivery was 10/10 !

Excellent company
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Copeland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy company to deal with, great communication.

Great selection of clothing at great prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs L Allday
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered a shawl neck navy jumper for my husband as one of his birthday presents.The jumper arrived very quickly and wrapped well both in tissue paper and plastic for protection. My husband loved the jumper and has already worn it. The quality is very good and I got it for a bargain price. I will definitely be using this site again.
Posted 1 week ago
Alma Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great service - quality product
Posted 1 week ago
Sam Beldom
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product quick delivery will use again
Posted 1 week ago
Ronnie Dunn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quality product at a reasonable price . Would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Mills
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great service very nice levi jacket fits well
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Items arrived swiftly and as described.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Corey Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered on time and great service. Would recomend to use this website for future clothes😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Edwin Tellme
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What a lovely t-shirt. The various pictures of the t-shirt on the website give you a close picture of what the t-shirt looks like. Really good size guide information displayed on the website to find your correct fit.

Will buy again from this website.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Said Fara
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was good and delivery was prompt
Posted 3 weeks ago
Corina Anton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Scott Norval
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered to Northern Ireland in 1 day, great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nikola Vucic
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Franklin Marshall Jacket
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Barr
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent price for my lacoste polo shirt,fits perfectly and the delivery was very prompt,will definitely buy from here again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Designerwear is rated 4.84 based on 390 reviews