Designerwear Reviews

4.84 Rating 886 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Visit Website

Phone:
0300 303 2545

Email:
enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:
DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Designerwear ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jack Mcgann
Jack Mcgann
Verified Buyer
"Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper dead good"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Marc Slater
Marc Slater
Verified Buyer
"Great service , very quick delivery will be using again"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Liam Burns
Liam Burns
Verified Buyer
"Great, just too big for me :("
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fraser Scott
Verified Buyer
"Delivered as stated and beautifully presented items thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Good fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Leanne Houghton
Verified Buyer
"Happy with service, my delivery arrived next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lisa Evans
Verified Buyer
"Fab service extremely speedy delivery and items are brill.. my son loved them.. thanks :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ashley Mcneil
Verified Buyer
"This is the 2nd purchase I have made in 2 weeks, as well as brilliant prices and products the communication and delivery has been 1st class. I’ll have many more purchases to come! Fab shop! I would definitely recommend this store to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
William Mcarthur
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service at great prices defo be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quality price and fast delivery. Cannot fault anything whatsoever"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bushra Rehman
Verified Buyer
"I’m very happy with my order thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Son's very happy with Lacoste tracksuit easy to order and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Joseph Schmidt
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and great products all of which were high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery arrived on time and clothes were good quality. Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Having never used this website before, i phoned to check authenticity and was pleased to find a uk phone number with a customer service line being answered immediately.I placed the order and the speed of delivery was great. Item was exactly as described, my new favourite online company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anthony Bilton
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery, and product was perfect, exactly as described on the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tracy Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Fab service, no issues with item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Raymond Adams
Unverified Reviewer
"Very Quick delivery and correct items sent both times I have purchased, excellent communication over phone,I would buy with confidence from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My grandson looks great in these items, he likes the fit and we both liked the price (great . )Will shop Designerwear again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
MR M A TONEY
Verified Buyer
"Good service from the start , live chat was quick , product info given straight away . The goods arrived within 36 hrs in perfect condition , at a very competitive price. Regards Mike"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Philip Denis Mccrave
Verified Buyer
"Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stuart Cameron
Verified Buyer
"Excellent price for the name and quality.Fast delivery even with the free standard one. Will definitely recommend and be buying again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Debra Harrison
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Designerwear is rated 4.84 based on 886 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This