Designerwear Reviews

4.85 Rating 578 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Visit Website

Location:
DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Designerwear?

Your Rating
Kramariv Boris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, great quality, good price. Thanks
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Peter Clarke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service and great purchase
Posted 14 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy Been looking for the shoe for so long and finnally found it at a low price
Posted 1 day ago
Alan Hodges
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The shirts are just what I wanted, colour and fit perfect.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic customer service
Posted 1 day ago
Susan Wood
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent item, price and speedy delivery! Will definitely use them again.
Posted 5 days ago
Susan Wood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time ordering, very happy! Lovely polo shirt and very speedy delivery. Even the packaging/receipt was quality!
Posted 5 days ago
Susan LePoidevin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The order was quick and exactly as expected .
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order came quickly and a good price
Posted 6 days ago
Elaine Warden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Smooth transaction, fast free delivery and an excellent item! Great service.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery good clothing at a good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very quick service and I thought the little thank you card was a lovely idea.
Posted 1 week ago
Kurt Platton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything. From purchase delivery everything was made easy
Posted 1 week ago
Gary Owens
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I don't like to buy any designer labels on the internet as you dont know what quality you are going to get through the door.
I ordered a Lacoste and a Hugo Boss polo shirt and I am absolutely pleased with the Quality of the product's and the way they were packaged by designerwear.
I will be placing more orders in the future. 10 out of 10
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Craig Reid
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price, fast deliver and great comms in short excellent experience- would recommend and use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
PAUL HENRY-EDWARDS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery time was spot on and very happy with my product. I will be buying from them again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Heather Stone
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient quick service, easy to use website
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely brilliant service. Delivered as promised. Great item. Very happy customer!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very happy, always communicated well and delivery process always updated. I had needed the EA7 sweatshirt very urgently and received it the next day which left me stressfree.
Thank you DesignerWear
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast process, order arrived next day. Was very stressed as I had an occasion to go to, Designerwear made me stress free.
I bought an EA7 sweatshirt and very good quality, authentic too no fakes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Designerwear is rated 4.85 based on 578 reviews