Designerwear Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,477 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Visit Website

Phone:
0300 303 2545

Email:
enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:
DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Designerwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Anonymous
"Excellent customer service!! Really happy with the delivery service also! Would definitely recommend shopping from here and would only shop here from now on!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
3
Macie Perkins
"Was really happy with the tops however one of the tops I ordered had a black mark on them which I was disappointed with. To get a new one I have to send the top back and wait for you to get in stock which I needed the top this weekend"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Abang Idzam Ltd
"Will absolutely purchase again. Very good service, fast & professional."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I hit upon this site when browsing for footwear. The site was quick to show me what I waslooking for and the service following my purchase was excellent. Prices were good and the selection bang up to date."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"great new hoody, with a fantastic service from designerwear"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Top item quick dispatch will use again πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"No problems, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product as described and delivered next day. thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items came quickly. Nicely wrapped.....jeans are too big though so will be returning.....shame I gave to pay for the return as well. All else good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We had searched a long time for some grey Levi’s found them here, ordered them and three days later they arrived, great service, excellant price. Happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love them top I got love to order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery was quick,pleased with item,hope my son feels the same when he opens it Christmas,thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service- highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Top gear, great packaging delivery on time will certainly be shopping there again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fabulous CP Company Half-Zip Knitwear Piece For A Perfect Price!πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ My Go To Shop From Now On! Thanks Designerwear!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing service. I purchased a sale item in wrong size , sent back and got a larger one and they couldn’t be more helpful if they tried . Deffo will be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great website, managed to get some bargains for my son, free fast delivery too! Will be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great price on the product and shipping. Would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good good good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service. Goods received with in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product & fast delivery. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Designerwear is rated 4.77 based on 1,477 reviews