Designerwear Reviews

4.85 Rating 740 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Visit Website

Phone:
0300 303 2545

Email:
enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:
DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Designerwear?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Maureen Cooke
Verified Buyer
"The product I ordered was competitively priced in the market and once this was ordered, was delivered very promptly!! The gentleman who I dealt with over the phone was extremely helpful and gave me the confidence to place my order. Thank you Nathan !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great price, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Chris Etchells
Verified Buyer
"Great all round service will defo use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Virginia Mendonca
Verified Buyer
"I had been looking for these flip flops for ages in my size. They were a good price so I bought 2 pairs. Very happy when they arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"LOVELY JUMPER AT A DISCOUNTED PRICE AND ARRIVED THE NEXT DAY! WOULD DEFINITELY SHOP HERE AGAIN"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived promptly, nice item, correctly described. Not expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sean Tomany
Verified Buyer
"The jumper Inorderd was exactly as described and well packaged. It must of been direct from the supplier as it was in the original wrapping with tags unlike some places I have used previously. Will always look here for clothing from now on before trying elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Darren Clemson
Verified Buyer
"Fast super service, would highly recommend, one happy customer, will buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service, received the the item next day delivery. Cater for larger body size in certain items."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Luke Rickards
Verified Buyer
"Awesome product and great price. Item came in great time too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
JAMES DONALDSON
Verified Buyer
"Very easy order process. Super quick delivery, very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
EDWIN TELLME
Verified Buyer
"Very soft and stretch material jean. Bought it on sale and it's the best pair of jeans I have owned due to comfort of the material. Bought from Designerwear 3 times now and will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christopher Grant
Verified Buyer
"first time buyer an not me last of designer wear spot on thanks 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Elin Vitting Madsen
Verified Buyer
"Great product! Quick delivery. Absolutely nothing to complain about"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rebecca Hill
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service ordered late Wednesday night and received my goods Friday what a remarkable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Craig Dubois
Verified Buyer
"Purchased a pair of lanvins at an excellent price, excellent customer service will most definetly be using again, cheers👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Beeby
Verified Buyer
"Great product at a really competitive price, order was placed on Sunday and received on Tuesday!! Would recommmend to friends and family!! Will be placing my next order very soon!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service very pleased with my products,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MARK ORFORD
Verified Buyer
"Made a mistake with the star rating on my original review, so corrected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Designerwear is rated 4.85 based on 740 reviews