Dermatica UK Reviews

4.9 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Dermatica UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Dermatica UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Have been using this product for a decade months now and can honestly say its the best thing i have ever used. Mt skin looks amazing and will continue to use. Thank you dermatica
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My skin has never been better!! I just wish they sold their products in bigger bottles, the face wash for example is so tiny it doesn’t last long.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Found this product by chance when googling for products to help with pigmentation/ sebaceous gland and discovered this website, I ordered very easily online, and have made subsequent orders for myself as after two weeks my skin not only felt amazing but also looked SO much better!! I can’t recommend this enough, I even ordered for my sister who has suffered from painful acne since her teens and this is the first product to actually help her and we’re both almost 40. Thank you, thank you!! Am definitely now going to be a repeat customer!!
Dermatica UK 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - Only products that have ever worked, I also use the azeliac acid, I feel so much more confident about my skin, will never be without dermatica products now
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely pleased with Dermatica. High quality skin care with guaranteed results. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dermatica personalised treatment has been good, cleared every pigmentation on my face, i have a smooth face right now, very proud of it and can go out without a makeover but it appears the moment i stop using it my face will return back to pre-dermatica condition. i guess am glued
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A rosacea revolution! Last month I stopped using my rosacea antibiotics (tetracycline, a low dose every day) which I had been using for 14 years! I've been using your cleansing gel and the rosacea treatment every night for over a year now. In the past when I took breaks from the anti-biotics, my face broke out in spots within days. Not now, the pills are in the bin and it is a great relief not to take oral medicine. What a joy. My skin feels fabulous after using your treatment, there are no break outs, and my skin is a very good texture. There is still redness in my skin but I am a redhead and I have broken capillaries from the past that I cannot remove, but my skin is no longer painful, itchy or spotty. I've just started to use the Azelaic acid in the morning and that feels great too. Now all you need to do is to produce a non-oily sunblock :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
hi, I'm very happy to use Dermatika Product but can I change the product I'm using so far? because I feel that my face is dry and there is no change because I have had treatment for 4 months.
Dermatica UK 5 star review on 27th April 2022 Dermatica UK 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and extremely professional customer care. I have been using Dermatica for nearly 2 years and I have had such great results and clarity of my complexion. I will continue to use this great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Started off using tret prescription which worked magic on my pigmentation issues, skin is now clear, bright and looks healthy. Customer service is great, they contact you for check ups on your progress, change prescriptions if you don’t feel they are working for you. They work with you to get it right. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and products!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dermatica UK is rated 4.91 based on 11 reviews