Dermacare Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,632 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dermacare
4.8
Based on 1,632 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Dermacare Reviews

About Dermacare:

Dermacare was established in 2009 to offer professional, personalised skincare advice and a wide range of advanced skincare products to obtain and maintain optimal skin health at home.
Dermacare founder Andrea is a renowned skincare expert with over 25 years experience in the medical skincare industry.

We are official stockists of the industry's leading clinic-based Cosmeceuticals brands, including iS Clinical, SkinCeuticals, Jan Marini, PCA Skin, NeoStrata and many more.

- Our customer service is exceptional and nothing is too much trouble
- Our mission is to educate our customers about their skincare requirements
- We offer free, on-going, expert and unbiased advice to all our clients
- We offer our clients a completely bespoke and customer focused experience

Visit Website

Phone:

01162514848

Email:

kamlesh@dermacaredirect.co.uk

Location:

Stoughton Grange, Gartree Road, Oadby

Write Your review

Tell us how Dermacare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dermacare 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Jane
Dermacare 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Jane
Dermacare 5 star review on 9th January 2022
Anonymous
Dermacare 5 star review on 9th January 2022
Anonymous
Dermacare 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Enny
Dermacare 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Maiysha Daly
Dermacare 5 star review on 7th August 2021
Craieg Large
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dermacare are an excellent company to buy from. They offer brilliant advice and products and the customer service is wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product and even better service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent 👍🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So so happy I found Dermacare Direct, my go-to virtual beauty store. I can't recommend it highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I've been using Dermacare Direct for several years now and always been impressed by the quality products, ease of ordering and speedy delivery. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good product. Delivery was very fast. 10/10 service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good, fast & correct service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from this company, purchase of BAPSCARCARE silicone therapy (Scar Treatment Thin silicone sheets 5x7 cm /2x2,75 /// 10 pcs, (Twice due to the quality and the company service). Highly recommend the product + company, Thank you for the fast service Dermacare.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great brands, speedy delivery, have been ordering from them for 3 years
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy to order and quick delivery. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Despite paying extra for delivery I have not received my package.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Lesley Thank you for contacting us to advise that your parcel has now been located with a neighbour and that you now have it. Enjoy your products. Kind regards Dermacare
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery. Arrived with a sample for a sun cream and I will be buying that . Good idea to include product relative to my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered Dermacare with the recommendation of my skin specialist. I am very pleased with the product. It is the packaging I am disappointed. The pigmentation serum box was opened and I am not sure whether someone has used it? Quite disappointed if that is the case.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Thank you for your review. Unfortunately this looks like it has been damaged in transit. I can assure you this would not have left the warehouse this way. All returns go back to a separate address so no contamination can happen. Like many of our brands they have gone green and do not use cellophane. Hope this puts your mind at rest. Kind regards Dermacare
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing product!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your very speedy processing of my order. Also very helpful and professional member of staff on the telephone. I look forward to my future orders with you,
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery snd couple samples
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I’ve ordered Skinceuticals double defence duo for hyperpigmentation and I’m glad that I chose to purchase from Dermacare Direct as previously I bought the same set from Face the Future and the serum was either fake or expired! Dermacare Direct are selling original products, delivery was fast and the serum really helps to brighten my hyperpigmentation and I really like the sunscreen too goes really well under your makeup no white cast and sinks quickly into your skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery service is not good! Till now as of 20:30pm GMT +7, I have still not yet received the goods. As well I cannot track where it is now.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Sorry to hear you haven't received your delivery. You should have received tracking information once shipped to your email on the order maybe this has fell into your SPAM if we are not down as a safe sender with you. Tracking shows your parcel was received in your country on 27 November and is currently with customs. I have emailed you all the tracking information so you can follow your parcels journey to delivery once clearing customs. Some deliveries are taking longer through the postal network and customs due to the pandemic and staffing issues. Thank you for your patience. Kind regards Dermacare
Posted 8 months ago
Good product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dermacare is rated 4.8 based on 1,632 reviews