Dermacare Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,632 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dermacare
4.8
Based on 1,632 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Dermacare Reviews

About Dermacare:

Dermacare was established in 2009 to offer professional, personalised skincare advice and a wide range of advanced skincare products to obtain and maintain optimal skin health at home.
Dermacare founder Andrea is a renowned skincare expert with over 25 years experience in the medical skincare industry.

We are official stockists of the industry's leading clinic-based Cosmeceuticals brands, including iS Clinical, SkinCeuticals, Jan Marini, PCA Skin, NeoStrata and many more.

- Our customer service is exceptional and nothing is too much trouble
- Our mission is to educate our customers about their skincare requirements
- We offer free, on-going, expert and unbiased advice to all our clients
- We offer our clients a completely bespoke and customer focused experience

Visit Website

Phone:

01162514848

Email:

kamlesh@dermacaredirect.co.uk

Location:

Stoughton Grange, Gartree Road, Oadby

Write Your review

Tell us how Dermacare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dermacare 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Jane
Dermacare 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Jane
Dermacare 5 star review on 9th January 2022
Anonymous
Dermacare 5 star review on 9th January 2022
Anonymous
Dermacare 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Enny
Dermacare 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Maiysha Daly
Dermacare 5 star review on 7th August 2021
Craieg Large
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
You promised a 10% discount if I signed up to the newsletter on first purchase and then it was impossible to input upon payment. Felt scammed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Missing item, claiming they have cctv that suggests it was there- when it wasn’t upon delivery. No help offered
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Despite paying extra for delivery I have not received my package.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Lesley Thank you for contacting us to advise that your parcel has now been located with a neighbour and that you now have it. Enjoy your products. Kind regards Dermacare
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered Dermacare with the recommendation of my skin specialist. I am very pleased with the product. It is the packaging I am disappointed. The pigmentation serum box was opened and I am not sure whether someone has used it? Quite disappointed if that is the case.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Thank you for your review. Unfortunately this looks like it has been damaged in transit. I can assure you this would not have left the warehouse this way. All returns go back to a separate address so no contamination can happen. Like many of our brands they have gone green and do not use cellophane. Hope this puts your mind at rest. Kind regards Dermacare
Posted 8 months ago
My item is missing No one can locate it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Wouldn’t know. Never received my item and CS said there is nothing they can do. I’ve had the best experience with other company’s and work w them on delays. This company was not helpful at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Apologies your parcel is taking longer than usual to reach you. I’m afraid this is out of our control. Is does mention on our shipping details of these delays due to both Covid-10 and Brexit - https://www.dermacaredirect.co.uk/shipping-information We are currently experiencing postal delays to delivery times to the EU due to additional customs procedures on the local courier partners adjusting to Brexit regulations. Although we are shipping out all orders on time, delivery is taking longer than usual due to the global Coronavirus pandemic. You will receive a dispatch email once your order has left our warehouse and is on its way to you, but many local postal services are experiencing delays. Our customer services have offered a partial refund as a gesture of good will.   Once clearing customs your tracking will update again.
Posted 1 year ago
Well I still didint get my product it is been a month so can’t say nothing good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm really upset. I ordered this product and when I tracked it they said delivered on April 29th. I absolutely didn't receive any product. I joined the delivery office here in France they just took my number and said they'll call me. My delivery address was correct and all the information I gave.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Sorry to hear this. We will open an investigation with Royal Mail and get back to you shortly. Kind regards Dermacare Direct
Posted 2 years ago
My order never arrived and I ordered it about 15 days ago. I tried to contact several times the customer service but I have no satisfying answer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Thank you for your review. Your order was dispatched quickly on the day of ordering. After an investigation with the courier in your country they could not determine where your parcel was and declared it lost in transit. Our apologies for this. A refund was issued. Kind regards Dermacare
Posted 2 years ago
I very unhappy. I never receive my order! Can’t recommend the website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Lara Thank you for your order. Your tracking details are showing there is an address query with the courier. We have provided them with your contact telephone number so delivery can be made. Kind regards Dermacare
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Thank you for your order . I can see that your order was delivered on the 10/07/2019 within the 2 weeks time frame stated on our website. Orders to Europe can take up to 2 weeks to arrive just depends on the country. Thanks Julie
Posted 3 years ago
I haven’t received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi We have contacted you to inform you Royal Mail have attempted to deliver your parcel. It is now awaiting collection/redelivery from your local Royal Mail Delivery Office. Royal Mail should have left a calling card but this is not always the case. Please take along a form of ID and your tracking reference to enable pick up. If not collected within approximately two weeks it will be returned to sender. Kind regards Dermacare
Posted 3 years ago
Customer service is unbelievably poor. I received 2 faulty items and they are not replying to my emails. Link on website says you have to pay £4 handling fee for each item plus pay for postage if returning anything. I will never buy anything from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jenny, Thank you for contacting us. Kate has tried to contact you via email and phone but has been unsuccessful. Faulty products need to be returned to us but not at the expense of the customer. Please get back in touch so we can help you further. Kind regards Dermacare
Posted 3 years ago
Never received the order. Never received a response email about what happened. Never again. Will be reporting this website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Sania, Your parcel was shipped from us but unfortunately the courier companies tracking had stopped and so they declared your parcel lost. We offered to reship or refund as soon as we were made aware of this. Apologies the courier company have let us down on this occasion. Kind regards Dermacare
Posted 3 years ago
my order not arrive and i didnt receved any things i try to conact u by email from more than one week no answer !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Sumaya, Delivery was attempted but the courier was unable to access your premises. The parcel was put on hold while a contact telephone number was requested. Unfortunately you emails arrived over Bank Holiday here in the UK and so were not answered until our return to the office. The courier rescheduled your delivery and delivery has been made. Enjoy your products. Kind regards Dermacare
Posted 3 years ago
Not received it yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Morag Thank you for your order. I can see that Royal Mail attempted delivery to you on 15 April - no answer and that your parcel was collected from the Delivery Office on 17 April. Enjoy your products! Kind regards Dermacare
Posted 3 years ago
Never received the order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Thank you for your order. Your order was processed and shipped from us on the same day to New Zealand. We are pleased to see our courier company have delivered your order. Enjoy your products! Kind regards Dermacare
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely disappointed with the service. Item was despatched over a week ago. Still not arrived. Delivery tracking service says ‘unavailable,’ Emailed your customer service. No reply as yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Sorry to hear you haven't received your order. We have checked and your order was dispatched by us on the 18th March but unfortunately Royal Mail have confirmed your parcel was lost in transit. Once we received this information we resent your parcel. We can see from the tracking that your order has now been received. Apologies for the delay in receiving your product. Enjoy your product! Kind regards Dermacare
Posted 3 years ago
The vitamin C serum I ordered arrived oxidised, but they wouldn't let me return it. Appalling, rude customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Skinceutical’s have advised clear to amber is normal. As we advised SkinCeuticals policy any faulty products must be reported directly to them to be resolved. In this instance we did try to intervene by asking your permission for SkinCeuticals to contact you directly to resolve this however your refusal meant we couldn’t help you any further. Kind regards Dermacare
Posted 3 years ago
Don't ever never buy anything from this company they scam you and ignore your messages I order with them vitix that I never received and that they refuse to paye me back. Liars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi We have emailed you on two occasions with your tracking information. Attempted delivery was made by USPS Mail but you weren't in to sign for the parcel. It is now awaiting redelivery or collection from Elmhurst NY 11380 Post Office. Urgent action is needed by yourself otherwise the parcel will be returned to sender. Kind regards Dermacare
Posted 3 years ago
Hello,I did not get my goods and I dont now why ?????
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, Delivery was attempted on 7/1/19 and there was no answer. Your parcel is now awaiting collection at your local Post Office. Kind regards Julie
Posted 3 years ago
Dermacare is rated 4.8 based on 1,632 reviews