Dermacare Direct Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,504 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dermacare Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Dermacare Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01162514848

Email:

advice@dermacaredirect.co.uk

Location:

Stoughton Grange, Gartree Road, Leicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Dermacare Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very satisfied , quick delivery and got what I paid for , I will definitely use this company again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing team!!! Love Julie!!! She is always here to help! 🥰 Thank you!!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service and delivery was quick considering we’re all in lockdown.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The prices are much better when ordering from this site and I was able to track my package.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good service and prompt delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
I buy all my skincare products from here and I am always pleased with the help and recommendations they give me. Fantastic products, Fantastic prices and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome, great vegan products and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Good advice via the internet. Prompt delivery.
I am please to report that the redness has already started to subside, although I still have flaking.
Thank you.
Jean Thar
Posted 3 weeks ago
Heliocare light cream spf50 is fab. Lovely glowly natural colour. So natural. Shipping and ordering super fast!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great supplier of beauty products - so quick to come back to any queries
and products always arrive really quickly and well packaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was ordering from Ireland & enjoyed prompt delivery & good communication on transit of goods. This is my second time ordering from Dermacare Direct & I will continue to use them, as they are fast & efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good service, very prompt delivery would highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kate the skincare adviser was most helpful, knowlegeable and patient, with advice and recommendations. Having problems with thickening of a healing scar. Now using Kelo-Cote UV silicone gel. Scar feels less sore and itchy. Will report again after three months of use.
Also using "Yellow Cream" on a pigmented area. Feels cool and gentle. Too soon to report any change but can give update in three months.
Very reassuring to talk with someone during these difficult times.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered from Dermacare again, and received the goods within 2 days. Everything was wrapped and packaged well. Will definitely order from them again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can highly recommend Dermacare Direct. I always get my orders very quick. They have excellent product ranges!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service! Very effective products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website is easy to use. Communication was good and delivery was very prompt.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dermacare Direct is rated 4.81 based on 1,504 reviews