Dermacare Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,632 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dermacare
4.8
Based on 1,632 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Dermacare Reviews

About Dermacare:

Dermacare was established in 2009 to offer professional, personalised skincare advice and a wide range of advanced skincare products to obtain and maintain optimal skin health at home.
Dermacare founder Andrea is a renowned skincare expert with over 25 years experience in the medical skincare industry.

We are official stockists of the industry's leading clinic-based Cosmeceuticals brands, including iS Clinical, SkinCeuticals, Jan Marini, PCA Skin, NeoStrata and many more.

- Our customer service is exceptional and nothing is too much trouble
- Our mission is to educate our customers about their skincare requirements
- We offer free, on-going, expert and unbiased advice to all our clients
- We offer our clients a completely bespoke and customer focused experience

Visit Website

Phone:

01162514848

Email:

kamlesh@dermacaredirect.co.uk

Location:

Stoughton Grange, Gartree Road, Oadby

Write Your review

Tell us how Dermacare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dermacare 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Jane
Dermacare 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Jane
Dermacare 5 star review on 9th January 2022
Anonymous
Dermacare 5 star review on 9th January 2022
Anonymous
Dermacare 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Enny
Dermacare 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Maiysha Daly
Dermacare 5 star review on 7th August 2021
Craieg Large
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Been using for a week or so but can’t say I notice any difference to my undereye area . Will not buy them again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Effective but a slow process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can't tell anything about this cream or other products I purchased, because I haven't got it yet! Almost a month have passed! Very very disappointed about the delivery (EU). They should provide more convienient and of course more quicker delivery options. Never faced that long delivery term. Hope I will get it one day... (?!?)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, sorry to hear that your products haven't arrived yet. Your order promptly left our warehouse and has been on its way however, from the tracking it suggests your order is in customs. Please check your emails (& spam/ funk folder) for contact from customs in case they need to contact you. Clearing customs can take 2-3 weeks.
Posted 1 year ago
I have not receive my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Please see your tracking information. Your parcel only left the UK on 12 June. Your tracking will update shortly when clearing customs and being added to the USPS Mail website. Delivery to the USA is taking approx 2-3weeks. https://www3.royalmail.com/track-your-item#/tracking-results/LG312054211GB Kind regards Julie
Posted 2 years ago
When I receive the item, I will write a review. I had no idea this product came from Europe.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I make regular orders with dermacare which have always been good. The last order however, included a cleanser which operates using a pump. The Cleanser didn’t come in a box which is fine , aLthough I thought it was unusual. My main gripe was that the pump for the cleanser doesn’t work effectively. 🙁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I havnt yet received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Daniel Delivery has been attempted by Royal Mail on 18-6-19. They should have left a card but this is not always the case. Please collect from Ipswich Delivery Office with tracking number MN236785323GB and ID or arrange redelivery. Hope this helps. Kind regards Dermacare
Posted 3 years ago
Placing an order with Dermacare Direct was easy and my order was delivered very promptly soon afterwards. Unfortunately the product I ordered didn't help my skin issue as the description and reviews on the site suggested it would.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Product is effective for my needs. Would recommend if you want to improve skins appearance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I wait long to receive my items... No samples...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It feels lovely on your skin but I thought it would wear better considering it wasn’t cheap. I have only had the abdominalplaaty one for 11 days & it losing stick & curling at the edges!!!! No real signs of the scar fading yet but as I say only been 11 days. Meant to last 6 weeks but I don’t hold out much hope sadly Deborah Maaters
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered this not realising there was different colours and ordered the non colour! Although I actually wanted the tinted to prevent me using make up but unfortunately I will keep this one for the summer. Must admit this cream goes a long way and only gives a nice shine to your face on application. It’s not clogged like other sun screen factors which is kind to your skin
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Still only a couple of weeks I’ve been using it but I’ve started to see some improvement. I’ll update my review in a month to be more fair. After all it says minimum use of 3 months
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Used the product only 2x so far but my face does feel cleaner! Although was very upset when I received my package. Wasn’t sealed from inside so it was open and a good amount of the cleanser has gone to waste and don’t know how long it was opened for and if the amount in the bottle got oxidized..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They never send any samples, even if you spend £300
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi We are very happy to send you samples we don't tend to put samples in all orders. we would rather give you samples that suit your skin type or concern. Kind regards Dermacare
Posted 3 years ago
Haven’t recieved anything yet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found that my skin reacted badly to this suncream. However an alternative was suggested to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
goods received quickly and decent pricing range
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dermacare is rated 4.8 based on 1,632 reviews