Dermacare Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,632 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dermacare
4.8
Based on 1,632 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Dermacare Reviews

About Dermacare:

Dermacare was established in 2009 to offer professional, personalised skincare advice and a wide range of advanced skincare products to obtain and maintain optimal skin health at home.
Dermacare founder Andrea is a renowned skincare expert with over 25 years experience in the medical skincare industry.

We are official stockists of the industry's leading clinic-based Cosmeceuticals brands, including iS Clinical, SkinCeuticals, Jan Marini, PCA Skin, NeoStrata and many more.

- Our customer service is exceptional and nothing is too much trouble
- Our mission is to educate our customers about their skincare requirements
- We offer free, on-going, expert and unbiased advice to all our clients
- We offer our clients a completely bespoke and customer focused experience

Visit Website

Phone:

01162514848

Email:

kamlesh@dermacaredirect.co.uk

Location:

Stoughton Grange, Gartree Road, Oadby

Write Your review

Tell us how Dermacare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dermacare 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Jane
Dermacare 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Jane
Dermacare 5 star review on 9th January 2022
Anonymous
Dermacare 5 star review on 9th January 2022
Anonymous
Dermacare 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Enny
Dermacare 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Maiysha Daly
Dermacare 5 star review on 7th August 2021
Craieg Large
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Item delivered promptly, good service and product, would order again. Query dealt with promptly and satisfactorily.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Thank you for your review. This product in the Tan colour was significantly reduced due to the short expiry date. It was stated in the description details when ordering. https://www.dermacaredirect.co.uk/colorescience-total-eye-3-in-1-renewal-therapy.html *Please note- Shade Tan is reduced due to having a 31/3/2022 expiry date and is non-refundable. Hope this explains. Kind regards Dermacare
Posted 8 months ago
Comparatively cheap products...
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would give 5 stars but I haven’t had this long enough. I’ve suffered with ingrown’s for years & have tried about everything I’ve been looking at this product after seeing the review for a while decided to finally give it a go & been using for about a month & it does everything it says & everyone has been saying Haven’t had an ingrown since & you can literally see skin peeling & fading. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have been using this for 3 days only so I can’t give an option on its long term effect, however, I like where it’s going so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Correct Goods delivered in reasonable time but charged vat in spite of being in non vat. Jurisdiction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product arrived very promptly. Site easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Difficult to review this product as I’ve only received it 2 days ago. So far so good, haven’t noticed any difference yet but obviously it’s very early days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good arrival but unexpected delivery cost
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Timely delivery and the one point to improve would be to let customers know when order is dispatched
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Have not recieved my order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
delivery was delayed, issue with royal mail, Julie from sales was good in supporting to ensure the items were redelivered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Short dilevery abroad
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived on time and product has been more than satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been using this for some time, slow progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good actually if I can't log off quickly I'll rate it notbso good - getting irritated with slow bad websites
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love the facial cleanser and the phyto acid cream. I dislike the fragrance in the facial moisturizer. I would like to discuss more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
not atopy but alergy this is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I will recommended Dermacare Direct because of excellence service and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dermacare is rated 4.8 based on 1,632 reviews