Dermacare Direct Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,507 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dermacare Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Dermacare Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01162514848

Email:

advice@dermacaredirect.co.uk

Location:

Stoughton Grange, Gartree Road, Leicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Dermacare Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been using this for 3 days only so I can’t give an option on its long term effect, however, I like where it’s going so far!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, great service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Correct Goods delivered in reasonable time but charged vat in spite of being in non vat. Jurisdiction.
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived very promptly. Site easy to navigate
Posted 1 month ago
Difficult to review this product as I’ve only received it 2 days ago. So far so good, haven’t noticed any difference yet but obviously it’s very early days
Posted 11 months ago
Good arrival but unexpected delivery cost
Posted 1 year ago
Timely delivery and the one point to improve would be to let customers know when order is dispatched
Posted 1 year ago
Have not recieved my order
Posted 1 year ago
delivery was delayed, issue with royal mail, Julie from sales was good in supporting to ensure the items were redelivered
Posted 1 year ago
Good range of products
Posted 1 year ago
Short dilevery abroad
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time and product has been more than satisfactory.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using this for some time, slow progress.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good actually if I can't log off quickly I'll rate it notbso good - getting irritated with slow bad websites
Posted 1 year ago
I love the facial cleanser and the phyto acid cream.
I dislike the fragrance in the facial moisturizer.
I would like to discuss more!
Posted 1 year ago
not
atopy but alergy this is good.
Posted 1 year ago
I will recommended Dermacare Direct because of excellence service and good prices
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, broad assortment, quality brands, detailed descriptions of products, easy shopping
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately you will receive no sample
Posted 1 year ago
Just keeps my r
Posted 1 year ago
Dermacare Direct is rated 4.81 based on 1,507 reviews