Dermacare Direct Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,394 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Dermacare Direct

Write Your review

Tell us how Dermacare Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
"excellent service as allways"
Posted 1 day ago
"I am extremely disappointed. I ordered for £141.92 of products on June 16th, 2019, and never received the products. My claims regarding the delivery are presently standing, almost one month after the order, and I still do not know where the parcel has been delivered. I expect these people to reimburse me."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy ordering platform Good description of products which are showing results already - day 5."
Posted 1 week ago
"As far as I am concerned I have always had excellent service from the company. I predominately buy the spf products from them. I always have the products within 2 days of ordering on a standard delivery. The products I buy have always been high quality"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered the heliocare suncream for the first time and absolutely love it. Will definitely re order. Only comment is that there was lots of unecessary packaging"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Reliable service. Always use Dermacare"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very good and quick service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good range of products from some really good brands and timely delivery. I will definitely order again from Dermacare for my skincare as the prices are also great too."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dermacare Direct were fast friendly and informative. A safe secure website you can trust!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Web site page really helpful and easy to use. My order arrived quickly and was well packaged will definitely use Dermacare Direct again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I very unhappy. I never receive my order! Can’t recommend the website"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lara

Thank you for your order. Your tracking details are showing there is an address query with the courier. We have provided them with your contact telephone number so delivery can be made.

Kind regards
Dermacare
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and always have products in stock"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic products and delivery thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My ordered item was returned to dermacare by the Royal Mail (my own fault ) dermacare was very helpful when I called them and explained , they assured me as soon as they receive my item back they will post it back out to my correct address which they have done and also kept me up to date ....... thank you very much dermacare for your speedy help and great customer service . Regards From linda spicer x"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"quick delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had some very helpful and encouraging advice regarding products and problem areas. Very much appreciated. Will shop again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best prices for exclusive products"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dermacare Direct is rated 4.80 based on 1,394 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access