Dermacare Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,617 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dermacare
4.8
Based on 1,617 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Dermacare Reviews

About Dermacare:

Dermacare was established in 2009 to offer professional, personalised skincare advice and a wide range of advanced skincare products to obtain and maintain optimal skin health at home.
Dermacare founder Andrea is a renowned skincare expert with over 25 years experience in the medical skincare industry.

We are official stockists of the industry's leading clinic-based Cosmeceuticals brands, including iS Clinical, SkinCeuticals, Jan Marini, PCA Skin, NeoStrata and many more.

- Our customer service is exceptional and nothing is too much trouble
- Our mission is to educate our customers about their skincare requirements
- We offer free, on-going, expert and unbiased advice to all our clients
- We offer our clients a completely bespoke and customer focused experience

Visit Website

Phone:

01162514848

Email:

kamlesh@dermacaredirect.co.uk

Location:

Stoughton Grange, Gartree Road, Oadby

Write Your review

Tell us how Dermacare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dermacare 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Jane
Dermacare 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Jane
Dermacare 5 star review on 9th January 2022
Anonymous
Dermacare 5 star review on 9th January 2022
Anonymous
Dermacare 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Enny
Dermacare 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Maiysha Daly
Dermacare 5 star review on 7th August 2021
Craieg Large
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and customer experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Ordered one day came the next !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good website to follow. Products arrived quickly and in good condition. The on-line order offered two sample products but there was no more sample products available, this was disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
You have a wide range of options to buy. I rang your customer service several times. You always kind, helpful and supportive with me. I like your special offers. The delivery service is quick I am personally very happy with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good advice and prompt delivery !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top class and a brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered and arrived promptly. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love dealing with Dermacare direct. Always receive exactly what I ordered in super quick time. Thank you for a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been shopping with Dermacare Direct for years. Professional service, prompt delivery and best selection of skincare brands. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast service! Been wearing colorscience suncream for a couple of years now, sits nicely on the skin, non-greasy, brilliant for acne prone skin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful staff friendly products what I buy are really good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience with Dermacare. Ordering was easy, tracking received and parcel arrived next day. Will definitely be purchasing again from Dermacare.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service, easy ordering & super fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I always buy my products from Dermacare. They offer the best brands at the best prices and fast shipping. The best thing is that I am able to choose which sample I want with my order instead of getting random things I would never use. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered from Dermacare a few times now. The staff are so helpful staff and delivery is very quick with eco-friendly packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The customer support was so good, and recommend some products for my skin which arrived next day. I will be recommending Dermacare to all my friends and family!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, the service is excellent. Products well packaged and delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I LOVE Dermacare Direct. It has a huge range of brands to cater for every skin type and delivery is super slick. Top knotch!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Missing item, claiming they have cctv that suggests it was there- when it wasn’t upon delivery. No help offered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dermacare is rated 4.80 based on 1,617 reviews