Dermacare Direct Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,437 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Dermacare Direct

Write Your review

Tell us how Dermacare Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
"Fast shipping. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good website and you can talk to a consultant if you’re not sure what to buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent products, safe packaging and good delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, very fast delivery, products perfect as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order never arrived and I ordered it about 15 days ago. I tried to contact several times the customer service but I have no satisfying answer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi

Thank you for your review.

Your order was dispatched quickly on the day of ordering. After an investigation with the courier in your country they could not determine where your parcel was and declared it lost in transit. Our apologies for this. A refund was issued.

Kind regards
Dermacare
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice product, as advertised, delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I buy my Jan Marini products from Dermacare whose prices are very competitive and they arrive very quickly. I also like the fact that there is someone there who you can speak to about any concerns you might have or questions answered. I have also expanded my skin products to other brands to try them out. A very nice company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient I received my items within a few days even though I was in Ireland."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Their response was great and I received it sooner than expected. I love pfb vanish ultra. I’ve been using it for a few days now and am already seeing progress."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered some products for my daughter who is based in Hong Kong for work. The ordering process was really easy and quick she received the order within 5 days. Excellent service and she loved all the products especially the Silcskin Eye Pad, Skinceuticals Ultra Facial Defense Spf 50+ and Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service Quick delivery Helpful people on the phone Great products Use of environmentally friendly packaging in most part"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good products and good company, quick and easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service with good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery .. product as ordered . Will be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service on both occasions I’ve ordered. Received within 48 hrs from ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very Good Top 👍🏽"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought dermacare yellow cream many times. Effective to fade out the dark spots created by mosquito and insect bites."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered on time and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery pleased with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I think Dermacare is very good. It has improved my skin since I have been using it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dermacare Direct is rated 4.80 based on 1,437 reviews