Dermacare Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,532 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dermacare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Dermacare Reviews

About Dermacare:

Dermacare was established in 2009 to offer professional, personalised skincare advice and a wide range of advanced skincare products to obtain and maintain optimal skin health at home.
Dermacare founder Andrea is a renowned skincare expert with over 25 years experience in the medical skincare industry.

We are official stockists of the industry's leading clinic-based Cosmeceuticals brands, including iS Clinical, SkinCeuticals, Jan Marini, PCA Skin, NeoStrata and many more.

- Our customer service is exceptional and nothing is too much trouble
- Our mission is to educate our customers about their skincare requirements
- We offer free, on-going, expert and unbiased advice to all our clients
- We offer our clients a completely bespoke and customer focused experience

Visit Website

Phone:

01162514848

Email:

chloe@dermacaredirect.co.uk

Location:

Stoughton Grange, Gartree Road, Oadby

Write Your review

Tell us how Dermacare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dermacare 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Louise-anne Mcgowan
Dermacare 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Branislava Vuletic
Dermacare 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Diane Simpson
Dermacare 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Anonymous
Dermacare 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Anonymous
Dermacare 5 star review on 14th February 2021
Karen Jackett
Dermacare 5 star review on 14th February 2021
Karen Jackett
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
it really works and I love it. Just within few days I started seeing improvement.
Posted 1 month ago
I have only just started to order from Dermacare. I am impressed with their prompt delivery packaged in recyclable materials. I am aware that should I need advice I can contact someone at Dermacare.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service & delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. I forgot to put house number on the delivery address, sales teams were very helpful. I would purchase again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Really good does well on my bikini for pigmentation
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review, we're glad to hear you're pleased with your purchase.
Posted 4 months ago
Effective but a slow process
Posted 4 months ago
The delivery, packing and price are on point. Highly recommended!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, great choices of products and product information making it easier to choose the correct product.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and fast delivery. Staff are very responsive to queries.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we're glad we could be of service.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery great products !
Posted 5 months ago
Can't tell anything about this cream or other products I purchased, because I haven't got it yet! Almost a month have passed! Very very disappointed about the delivery (EU). They should provide more convienient and of course more quicker delivery options. Never faced that long delivery term. Hope I will get it one day... (?!?)
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, sorry to hear that your products haven't arrived yet. Your order promptly left our warehouse and has been on its way however, from the tracking it suggests your order is in customs. Please check your emails (& spam/ funk folder) for contact from customs in case they need to contact you. Clearing customs can take 2-3 weeks.
Posted 5 months ago
Wouldn’t know. Never received my item and CS said there is nothing they can do. I’ve had the best experience with other company’s and work w them on delays. This company was not helpful at all.
Posted 5 months ago
Apologies your parcel is taking longer than usual to reach you. I’m afraid this is out of our control. Is does mention on our shipping details of these delays due to both Covid-10 and Brexit - https://www.dermacaredirect.co.uk/shipping-information We are currently experiencing postal delays to delivery times to the EU due to additional customs procedures on the local courier partners adjusting to Brexit regulations. Although we are shipping out all orders on time, delivery is taking longer than usual due to the global Coronavirus pandemic. You will receive a dispatch email once your order has left our warehouse and is on its way to you, but many local postal services are experiencing delays. Our customer services have offered a partial refund as a gesture of good will.   Once clearing customs your tracking will update again.
Posted 5 months ago
The service from the company has been first class and delivery of the product very prompt .
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service. Very helpful excellent choice and speedy delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, we're glad to of been of service.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery Great product
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing products
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and the sebclair products I ordered have been brilliant.
Posted 6 months ago
Came very quick and worked very efficiently. The bottle I got lasted me months! Highly recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome company!
Posted 7 months ago
Dermacare is rated 4.80 based on 1,532 reviews