Dermacare Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,626 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dermacare
4.8
Based on 1,626 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Dermacare Reviews

About Dermacare:

Dermacare was established in 2009 to offer professional, personalised skincare advice and a wide range of advanced skincare products to obtain and maintain optimal skin health at home.
Dermacare founder Andrea is a renowned skincare expert with over 25 years experience in the medical skincare industry.

We are official stockists of the industry's leading clinic-based Cosmeceuticals brands, including iS Clinical, SkinCeuticals, Jan Marini, PCA Skin, NeoStrata and many more.

- Our customer service is exceptional and nothing is too much trouble
- Our mission is to educate our customers about their skincare requirements
- We offer free, on-going, expert and unbiased advice to all our clients
- We offer our clients a completely bespoke and customer focused experience

Visit Website

Phone:

01162514848

Email:

kamlesh@dermacaredirect.co.uk

Location:

Stoughton Grange, Gartree Road, Oadby

Write Your review

Tell us how Dermacare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dermacare 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Jane
Dermacare 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Jane
Dermacare 5 star review on 9th January 2022
Anonymous
Dermacare 5 star review on 9th January 2022
Anonymous
Dermacare 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Enny
Dermacare 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Maiysha Daly
Dermacare 5 star review on 7th August 2021
Craieg Large
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything was so smooth and easy to order on the website. Love that I could choose free samples to try. Will definitely be using Dermacare again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The ordering system was very easy and my items arrived very quickly. Very good service.  Great service, delivery and advice. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
You promised a 10% discount if I signed up to the newsletter on first purchase and then it was impossible to input upon payment. Felt scammed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Will only use this Company now, no hassles experienced & can always get what I want.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always easy to order and sales team very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I called the customer support because I was not sure what to buy. I have not tried the products recommended yet but hopefully, they will work for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have ordered from Dermacare several times. No problems so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I highly recommend this brand, they have great creams, once again ordered a cream from the DermaCrutic C25 and I am very happy.Fast delivery all the time .Thank you for good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent. Really pleased with the price and the speed of delivery. Everything perfect, I would definitely shop with Dermacare again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and customer experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Ordered one day came the next !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good website to follow. Products arrived quickly and in good condition. The on-line order offered two sample products but there was no more sample products available, this was disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You have a wide range of options to buy. I rang your customer service several times. You always kind, helpful and supportive with me. I like your special offers. The delivery service is quick I am personally very happy with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good advice and prompt delivery !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top class and a brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered and arrived promptly. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love dealing with Dermacare direct. Always receive exactly what I ordered in super quick time. Thank you for a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been shopping with Dermacare Direct for years. Professional service, prompt delivery and best selection of skincare brands. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super fast service! Been wearing colorscience suncream for a couple of years now, sits nicely on the skin, non-greasy, brilliant for acne prone skin
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dermacare is rated 4.80 based on 1,626 reviews