Dermacare Direct Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,509 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dermacare Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Dermacare Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01162514848

Email:

advice@dermacaredirect.co.uk

Location:

Stoughton Grange, Gartree Road, Oadby

Write Your review

Tell us how Dermacare Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
happy with a service very fast
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service..
Posted 3 months ago
Very good product
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, really lovely lady on the phone who helped me ensure I got the right shades.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, really lovely lady on the phone who helped me ensure I got the right shades.
Posted 3 months ago
Very satisfied , quick delivery and got what I paid for , I will definitely use this company again
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing team!!! Love Julie!!! She is always here to help! 🥰 Thank you!!!!
Posted 4 months ago
I have been using this for 3 days only so I can’t give an option on its long term effect, however, I like where it’s going so far!
Posted 4 months ago
Great service!
Posted 4 months ago
The service and delivery was quick considering we’re all in lockdown.
Posted 4 months ago
The prices are much better when ordering from this site and I was able to track my package.
Posted 4 months ago
Really good service and prompt delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
I buy all my skincare products from here and I am always pleased with the help and recommendations they give me. Fantastic products, Fantastic prices and fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome, great vegan products and fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Good products
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Good advice via the internet. Prompt delivery.
I am please to report that the redness has already started to subside, although I still have flaking.
Thank you.
Jean Thar
Posted 4 months ago
I have not receive my order.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi

Please see your tracking information. Your parcel only left the UK on 12 June. Your tracking will update shortly when clearing customs and being added to the USPS Mail website. Delivery to the USA is taking approx 2-3weeks.

https://www3.royalmail.com/track-your-item#/tracking-results/LG312054211GB

Kind regards

Julie
Posted 4 months ago
Heliocare light cream spf50 is fab. Lovely glowly natural colour. So natural. Shipping and ordering super fast!
Posted 4 months ago
Great supplier of beauty products - so quick to come back to any queries
and products always arrive really quickly and well packaged.
Posted 4 months ago
Dermacare Direct is rated 4.81 based on 1,509 reviews