Dermacare Direct Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,440 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dermacare Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.78 out of 5
Read Dermacare Direct Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Dermacare Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great company to buy products. All products arrive in perfect condition and very efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and the products arrive really quickly. Website great for lots of information. Would highly recommend dermacare direct and Jan Marini products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What an awful company, I've had a terrible experience. My order never arrived, I've emailed them over 100 times, most times I was ignored and after about 8 months, I was told there is nothing they can do. They've made an error with the address and tried to blame me for it. They do not respond promptly to emails and no one ever picks up the phone. STAY AWAY from Dermacare Direct.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi

We have provided evidence of your order being delivered to the address and the recipients details provided. Since there was no evidence or proof to show this had not been received and results from our investigation with the courier have concluded the item has been received therefore no further action can be taken which has been explained numerous times to your email.

Kind regards
Dermacare
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and responsive customer service, wide range of products, super fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery time to Finland was a little longer than to be expected due to a human error on the seller's behalf. Good communication from customer service (via e-mail) and the issue was solved promtly. The product arrived well packed and lived up to my expectations. All in all I'm very pleased! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good website and you can talk to a consultant if you’re not sure what to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products, safe packaging and good delivery times.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, very fast delivery, products perfect as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My order never arrived and I ordered it about 15 days ago. I tried to contact several times the customer service but I have no satisfying answer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi

Thank you for your review.

Your order was dispatched quickly on the day of ordering. After an investigation with the courier in your country they could not determine where your parcel was and declared it lost in transit. Our apologies for this. A refund was issued.

Kind regards
Dermacare
Posted 2 months ago
Nice product, as advertised, delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I buy my Jan Marini products from Dermacare whose prices are very competitive and they arrive very quickly. I also like the fact that there is someone there who you can speak to about any concerns you might have or questions answered. I have also expanded my skin products to other brands to try them out. A very nice company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient I received my items within a few days even though I was in Ireland.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Their response was great and I received it sooner than expected. I love pfb vanish ultra. I’ve been using it for a few days now and am already seeing progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered some products for my daughter who is based in Hong Kong for work. The ordering process was really easy and quick she received the order within 5 days. Excellent service and she loved all the products especially the Silcskin Eye Pad, Skinceuticals Ultra Facial Defense Spf 50+ and Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service Quick delivery Helpful people on the phone Great products Use of environmentally friendly packaging in most part
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good products and good company, quick and easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service with good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery .. product as ordered . Will be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service on both occasions I’ve ordered. Received within 48 hrs from ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dermacare Direct is rated 4.80 based on 1,440 reviews