Dermacare Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,528 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dermacare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Dermacare Reviews

About Dermacare:

Dermacare was established in 2009 to offer professional, personalised skincare advice and a wide range of advanced skincare products to obtain and maintain optimal skin health at home.
Dermacare founder Andrea is a renowned skincare expert with over 25 years experience in the medical skincare industry.

We are official stockists of the industry's leading clinic-based Cosmeceuticals brands, including iS Clinical, SkinCeuticals, Jan Marini, PCA Skin, NeoStrata and many more.

- Our customer service is exceptional and nothing is too much trouble
- Our mission is to educate our customers about their skincare requirements
- We offer free, on-going, expert and unbiased advice to all our clients
- We offer our clients a completely bespoke and customer focused experience

Visit Website

Phone:

01162514848

Email:

advice@dermacaredirect.co.uk

Location:

Stoughton Grange, Gartree Road, Oadby

Write Your review

Tell us how Dermacare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dermacare 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Branislava Vuletic
Dermacare 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Diane Simpson
Dermacare 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Anonymous
Dermacare 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Anonymous
Dermacare 5 star review on 14th February 2021
Karen Jackett
Dermacare 5 star review on 14th February 2021
Karen Jackett
Dermacare 5 star review on 26th July 2020
Helen
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Really good does well
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we're glad to hear you're pleased with your purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Effective but a slow process
Posted 4 weeks ago
The delivery, packing and price are on point. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, great choices of products and product information making it easier to choose the correct product.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and fast delivery. Staff are very responsive to queries.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we're glad we could be of service.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery great products !
Posted 1 month ago
Can't tell anything about this cream or other products I purchased, because I haven't got it yet! Almost a month have passed! Very very disappointed about the delivery (EU). They should provide more convienient and of course more quicker delivery options. Never faced that long delivery term. Hope I will get it one day... (?!?)
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, sorry to hear that your products haven't arrived yet. Your order promptly left our warehouse and has been on its way however, from the tracking it suggests your order is in customs. Please check your emails (& spam/ funk folder) for contact from customs in case they need to contact you. Clearing customs can take 2-3 weeks.
Posted 1 month ago
Wouldn’t know. Never received my item and CS said there is nothing they can do. I’ve had the best experience with other company’s and work w them on delays. This company was not helpful at all.
Posted 2 months ago
Apologies your parcel is taking longer than usual to reach you. I’m afraid this is out of our control. Is does mention on our shipping details of these delays due to both Covid-10 and Brexit - https://www.dermacaredirect.co.uk/shipping-information

We are currently experiencing postal delays to delivery times to the EU due to additional customs procedures on the local courier partners adjusting to Brexit regulations.
Although we are shipping out all orders on time, delivery is taking longer than usual due to the global Coronavirus pandemic. You will receive a dispatch email once your order has left our warehouse and is on its way to you, but many local postal services are experiencing delays.

Our customer services have offered a partial refund as a gesture of good will.

 

Once clearing customs your tracking will update again.
Posted 2 months ago
The service from the company has been first class and delivery of the product very prompt .
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service. Very helpful excellent choice and speedy delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, we're glad to of been of service.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery
Great product
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing products
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and the sebclair products I ordered have been brilliant.
Posted 3 months ago
Came very quick and worked very efficiently. The bottle I got lasted me months! Highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome company!
Posted 3 months ago
Well I still didint get my product it is been a month so can’t say nothing good
Posted 3 months ago
Always helpful, friendly and good advice and very good prices too. I have looked to buy Jan Marini elsewhere but can't better their service or prices.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered from the Netherlands, perfectly packed and shipped with a track and trace code. I will definitely order again from this beautiful and reliable webshop.
Posted 5 months ago
happy with a service very fast
Posted 7 months ago
Dermacare is rated 4.80 based on 1,528 reviews