Dermacare Direct Reviews

4.71 Rating 86 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Dermacare Direct
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Kim Budd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Decolette pad really works and takes away any wrinkles on the chest area if worn overnight.
My only complaint is that it is recommended that you renew the pad every month, and sadly that makes it very expensive.
Posted 14 hours ago
Edward Carter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Different design now, not very easy to get cream out even after turning as instructed .
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It has been more than 7 days since I placed my order but have not yet received it.
Posted 2 days ago
Karen Feakes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought for my fiancé his skin has improved & purchased the shampoo which he said has improved his scalp no end
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Products did what I expected of them.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Livraison et produit de qualité
Posted 2 days ago
Tom Willems
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super quick service / delivery. Very happy customer!
Posted 4 days ago
Paula Townsend
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Been using Dermacare Direct for around 2 years now and have always been pleased. Fast service, free delivery and well packaged to avoid damage. Whenever I've contacted them online the response has always been quick and helpful. I have recently had a problem with one of the products so this will be the first time I get to see how well their complaints dept works.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order on line and swift delivery. Product choices very good
Posted 5 days ago
Mr.j Ormerod
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have suffered with Sebboriac Dermatitis on the face for many years. The only product to control it was a steroid based cream. I started using Sebclair cream 18 months ago, it has kept the Seb Derm under total control without the use of steroid cream. Would not use anything else. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Sylvina Mellor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found Dermacare products after searching for something that might be effective to deal with an occasional breakout of rosacea. A condition which I have developed recently as I have got older. I seem to have a relatively mild form but nevertheless still quite distressing I tried a few other products from other suppliers but but wasn't particularly impressed with the results. I have found the Dermacare Direct web site really helpful and over the last year or so have purchased various products for rosacea and mature skin- all of which I have been pleased with. I now regard Dermacare Direct my first choice for skin products.
Posted 5 days ago
Csilla Opris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Love the products bought here
Posted 5 days ago
Nurdogan Azizoglu
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have got my order in a very short time. This made me happy.
Posted 6 days ago
MARCELLA QUAIL
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hi Emma., i have ordered my second lot of Rejuvenated COLLAGEN SHOTS and i can honestly say my skin has loved them immensely . You were v efficient dealing with my order and prompt delivery. Thank you 🤗
Posted 6 days ago
Stephanie Mcminn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The price was fantastic and delivery super fast
Posted 6 days ago
Leonard Hayday
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

.cured dry skin around nose in couple day's
Posted 1 week ago
Andy Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good product!
Posted 1 week ago
Pauline Browning
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I like to ring Dermacare Direct I usually speak with Andrea but the other girls are very good. I like the quick efficient manner that they take the order and also that it is despatched usually the same day and very often I get the products within two days. I love the Skinceuticals products my favourite is Ferulic Acid which I wholeheartedly recommend to my friends.

Recently when I was in my USA home speaking to an interior designer she suddenly said your skin is amazing can I ask what you use I told her Ferulic Acid she had not heard of it but made a note of it. A few weeks later she called to tell me that she was delighted with my recommendation after she had been using ferulic acid it had improved her skin particularly as she had been recommended another USA brand by her daughter who was a dermatologist.


Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful customer service, the product I purchased was the cheapest I found, received the package quickly and efficiently. I will definitely be a returning customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy order system and quick delivery even with the free delivery option.
Posted 1 week ago
Dermacare Direct is rated 4.71 based on 86 reviews