Dermacare Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,632 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dermacare
4.8
Based on 1,632 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Dermacare Reviews

About Dermacare:

Dermacare was established in 2009 to offer professional, personalised skincare advice and a wide range of advanced skincare products to obtain and maintain optimal skin health at home.
Dermacare founder Andrea is a renowned skincare expert with over 25 years experience in the medical skincare industry.

We are official stockists of the industry's leading clinic-based Cosmeceuticals brands, including iS Clinical, SkinCeuticals, Jan Marini, PCA Skin, NeoStrata and many more.

- Our customer service is exceptional and nothing is too much trouble
- Our mission is to educate our customers about their skincare requirements
- We offer free, on-going, expert and unbiased advice to all our clients
- We offer our clients a completely bespoke and customer focused experience

Visit Website

Phone:

01162514848

Email:

kamlesh@dermacaredirect.co.uk

Location:

Stoughton Grange, Gartree Road, Oadby

Write Your review

Tell us how Dermacare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dermacare 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Jane
Dermacare 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Jane
Dermacare 5 star review on 9th January 2022
Anonymous
Dermacare 5 star review on 9th January 2022
Anonymous
Dermacare 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Enny
Dermacare 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Maiysha Daly
Dermacare 5 star review on 7th August 2021
Craieg Large
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery service is not good! Till now as of 20:30pm GMT +7, I have still not yet received the goods. As well I cannot track where it is now.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Sorry to hear you haven't received your delivery. You should have received tracking information once shipped to your email on the order maybe this has fell into your SPAM if we are not down as a safe sender with you. Tracking shows your parcel was received in your country on 27 November and is currently with customs. I have emailed you all the tracking information so you can follow your parcels journey to delivery once clearing customs. Some deliveries are taking longer through the postal network and customs due to the pandemic and staffing issues. Thank you for your patience. Kind regards Dermacare
Posted 8 months ago
I purchase an item at Dermacare direct some weeks ago, and so far I didn’t receive it. Furthermore I can’t get a proper tracking information to follow the shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Margarida, I can see from the Royal Mail tracking system that delivery has been made to you. Tracking information is provided to our customers on their shipping confirmation email when orders are shipped so you can follow your parcels journey to delivery. Being Christmas your delivery may have taken slightly longer due to the increase in mail at this time. Thank you for your patience. Kind regards Dermacare
Posted 3 years ago
Due to the fact that delivery requires a signature and I work long hours , I have yet to receive my goods ! Suspect I will need to go elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good Afternoon, I believe that your order was dispatched same day and that you paid for next day delivery service, which is delivered before 1pm and a signature is required. I understand that one of our customer service team has been in touch with your tracking details and I believe you can rearrange delivery or even rearrange to deliver to your work address instead. kind regards Dermacare Direct
Posted 4 years ago
Unfortunately I was sent the wrong product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Apologies you were sent the wrong product in error. We did post the correct one out to you as soon as we were notified of the mistake. Thank you for your custom. Kind regards Julie Customer Service Manager
Posted 4 years ago
I spend around £230 in products and on top I have to pay for delivery !! They took so long to arrive! I buy frequently expensive products with no rewards what so ever !! I'm afraid I will look for a better company that provide me the same products with more care to customers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Diana, I am sorry to hear that your order took so long to arrive. Unfortunately, your order was delayed due to severe weather conditions and this was out of our control. Also you did not pay for delivery as you received free delivery courtesy of Dermacare. Thank you. Kind regards, Deepa Customer Service Manager www.dermacaredirect.co.uk
Posted 4 years ago
Ive still not received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Tony, I am sorry to hear that you have not received your parcel. I have tracked your item via the Royal Mail website and it states that your parcel was delivered to either yourself or to a neighbour on the 3rd November. Please check with your neighbours and any surrounding buildings to ensure that nobody has accepted your parcel on your behalf. If you are still having trouble with your order, please contact me directly at emma@dermacaredirect.co.uk and I will investigate into this further for you. Thank you, Emma Customer Service Manager
Posted 4 years ago
Dermacare is rated 4.8 based on 1,632 reviews