Dermacare Direct Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,507 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dermacare Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Dermacare Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01162514848

Email:

advice@dermacaredirect.co.uk

Location:

Stoughton Grange, Gartree Road, Leicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Dermacare Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good service, very prompt delivery would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Kate the skincare adviser was most helpful, knowlegeable and patient, with advice and recommendations. Having problems with thickening of a healing scar. Now using Kelo-Cote UV silicone gel. Scar feels less sore and itchy. Will report again after three months of use.
Also using "Yellow Cream" on a pigmented area. Feels cool and gentle. Too soon to report any change but can give update in three months.
Very reassuring to talk with someone during these difficult times.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered from Dermacare again, and received the goods within 2 days. Everything was wrapped and packaged well. Will definitely order from them again
Posted 1 month ago
Can highly recommend Dermacare Direct. I always get my orders very quick. They have excellent product ranges!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Very effective products
Posted 1 month ago
Website is easy to use. Communication was good and delivery was very prompt.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product, easy to purchase, fast delivery, will buy from here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, cleared symptoms up in 2 days. Fast delivery. Will be buying again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very knowledgable
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Good prices.
Posted 1 month ago
I recently discovered Dermacare Direct when looking for a UK supplier of Zenmed products. I have bought other brands including Medik8. The website is very informative about the products including listing the ingredients. There is also advice available to help customers to select the right products for them. The products are not available on the high street and some are very specialist. Whatever your skin type there are effective products available. I'm already planning my next purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Brought PFB vanish ultra came well packaged and fast.
As I have just started using the product I will update on the progress later on.
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived on time and was packaged very well. The product itself works well too so i am very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic and fast service, very happy. Have used Dermacare for years and still now that I live abroad
Posted 1 month ago
When I receive the item, I will write a review. I had no idea this product came from Europe.
Posted 1 month ago
I looked long and hard for a suitable product for my son. DD was the place I found it with the best price. Super fast delivery. Have reordered a couple of times now. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Good price. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
A great selection of products and brands, with some good offers. Ordering is quick and simple (no need to set up an account), and my packages are always delivered very quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent products, good, quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Dermacare Direct is rated 4.81 based on 1,507 reviews