Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,654 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08456888822

Email:

sales@dealbuyer.com

Location:

4 Parkside
Christchurch Road

Very pleased with item. Best price we found, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Competitive price, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick efficient service. The item was in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Product it exactly as listed, could not tell it wasn’t brand new. No marks, packaging was in a new state. Delivery was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Apple 6 watch arrived in excellent condition, all original box and parts no difference from buying brand new. Definitely be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely satisfied with my order. The laptop works perfectly. It was delivered within two working days and came in great packaging. Would definitely purchase more items from Dealbuyer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely watch, bought as a gift but wasn't compatible with the iPhone. Was very happy with delivery & after service,no quibble about sending it back,notification about refund quick.Feel happy to recommend & would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good delivery time, ordered one day and was out for delivery the next. Unfortunately I was out when they arrived due to family circumstances but would deal with again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The tv she is very good,full recommending, thank you dealbuyer☆☆☆☆☆
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
easy to order,very fast delivery,would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect shopping !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent. Swift delivery, as new quality, great value. Extremely pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and quality product as good as brand new. Very quick to respond to email and evern went the extra mile to help out with a third party delivery issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would highly recommend this company without hesitation. Communication and fast delivery of product was reassuring. I am very pleased with the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good and fast service was good on answering questions thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was a bit wary about buying a laptop that was refurbished however I need not have worried as it looks like new and works perfectly. The whole purchasing process went like clockwork and my wife has taken to the change from windows to chromebook like a duck to water! Should have changed over long ago as it is so much faster at surfing the web. Well done Dealbuyer!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sent the phone I bought back because of lack of Google services but purchase was easy and delivered very quickly. Returns procedure pretty slick, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Unbelievably quick delivery and a great price for my TV. Really great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic deal, I’m in love with my new watch, I need to save up and get my daughter the same one now
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast delivery, received an item next day. I bought a refurbished item, it came as new. Very good experience, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 2,654 reviews