Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,004 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd
4.9
Based on 3,004 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08456888822

Email:

sales@dealbuyer.com

Location:

4 Parkside
Christchurch Road

Excellent service, free delivery within 48 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wanting to return a product, I emailed Dealbuyer twice without any response (I thought). I then read rhe T&Cs and returned the product. I then got a phone call to tell me that return emails had been sent (they were in spam). The guy was so understanding, telling me a refund would be processed in due course. Very pleased with the service to date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good description, easy ordering and arrived promptly and well-packaged. Good price and as far as I can tell so far-a good buy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product was excellent and arrived super quick. I returned the item but only because it didnt fit my needs and a refund was processed by Dealbuyer with no fuss.I definately recommend this retailer for products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very impressed by the customer service of Dealbuyer who answered a phone enquiry promptly and helpfully. The goods I ordered (a laptop) arrived within 24 hrs of placing my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service & prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolute - excellent service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price for the product. I was sceptical, since I had an issue with my payment going through and had to wait an hour for my confirmation email. But overall excellent service!! Reccomend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
all good and fast del and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast and efficient service, product was as described, delivery fast and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient delivery on my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All good with Dealbuyer, delivered as promised, even though it was an open box purchase there were no issues with the monitor with everything working as expected and saved myself £100 as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed, amazing laptop, good price and the delivery was the next day. I will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After excellent service on ordering the product then to receive a bashed up box with a television in I’m not saying it was their day but it certainly needs looking into
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good TV, great value for money too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good description of the laptop. Although being refurbished it looks new. Still getting used to the change from Microsoft to Chrome book. The laptop was well packaged and delivered very promptly. Would not hesitate to use this seller again. I'm very pleased withy purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, my television arrived the very next day! Just the tele I needed for my grandson's bedroom!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Tv arrived earlier than expected and tv is perfect. Very easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was like I’d bought it brand new. I was so impressed with everything from the website to the delivery. Will recommend your business to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dealbuyer (UK) Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 3,004 reviews