Dannell's Limited Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,119 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dannell's Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Dannell\'s Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992 700311

Email:

info@dannells.com

Location:

Unit 13, Abbey Mead Industrial ParkBrooker Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Dannell's Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 31st October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 4 star review on 23rd October 2019
Jayne Collett
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Gill
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Andrea
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Elizabeth
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Elizabeth
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 1 star review on 7th September 2018
Frazer
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used a number of the kits and they are all great with good instructions and the video tutorials are very helpful too.
Posted 3 months ago
Great products which have helped me be creative in this difficult time & discover how to make lampshades.
Your video / written instructions could be a little clearer eg. How wide the hem is needed to fold over onto the parchment, but I managed!
Many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality products and quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Even in the current circumstances my order arrived very quickly and was exactly what I wanted. I will definitely use again and have no hesitation in recommending to everyone. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
First class service, kept informed and package arrived on time.
Excellant supplier
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, thank you
Posted 3 months ago
I wish the delivery was next day?
Very happy with service another why's
Posted 3 months ago
Dannells’s is great and I’m a satisfied customer overall.
Good range of products, good quality and well packaged. Excellent customer service on the phone and on the forum. Knowledgeable, helpful team.
My only negative feedback would be that there is no option for next day delivery - which can be tricky if you need items in a hurry, and that occasionally I have noticed a thin, long grey/black mark on the white liners which is difficult to remove.
Posted 3 months ago
Products good quality. Service sometimes good , sometimes slow deliveries.
Posted 3 months ago
To be honest I haven’t opened my box but I know from previous experience that everything will be spot on. I always find this company most helpful and efficient and their products excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery satisfied and will order again
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and delivery. Diane is a joy to work with.
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with the products I purchased.
Posted 3 months ago
Always excellent prompt service. I had an incorrect item delivery recently (never happened before) and it was rectified instantly with no quibble at all.
Posted 3 months ago
I cannot fault the service from Dannells. At our last show we were running short of lampshade kits. I phoned the office Who were extra ly helpful. Our order arrived at the venue at 9 am the next day.
Posted 3 months ago
we are very happy with the service we received thank you much appreciated
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic and so easy. I made two in an afternoon and even managed to add piping.
Posted 3 months ago
A treasure trove of creative supplies!
Posted 3 months ago
Great product prompt delivery service excellent
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and fast thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Dannell's Limited is rated 4.81 based on 1,119 reviews