Dannell's Limited Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,119 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dannell's Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Dannell\'s Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992 700311

Email:

info@dannells.com

Location:

Unit 13, Abbey Mead Industrial ParkBrooker Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Dannell's Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 31st October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 4 star review on 23rd October 2019
Jayne Collett
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Gill
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Andrea
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Elizabeth
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Elizabeth
More Photos & Videos
Dannell's Limited 1 star review on 7th September 2018
Frazer
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficienza e materiale ottimo
Posted 4 hours ago
I've been making lampshades using items Dannells for several years now. The quality is great and the explanations really helpful. If you haven't tried making your own lampshades, what are you waiting for?
Posted 7 hours ago
Very good contact and prices
Posted 22 hours ago
I have ordered several different things from Dannell's recently and was pleased with their service and products
Posted 4 days ago
Make your own lampshade kits are fantastic- I would absolutely recommend, I did it with my sisters around the kitchen table and we had a great laugh following the very easy to use video on the Dannell's website. They arrived in a good time and I will absolutely be using them again. Thank you very much!
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality as I've come to expect from this Company. Always very helpful and fantastic customer service too which is always a bonus.
Posted 5 days ago
Very impressive and easy to make
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic company, very helpful and good quality products.
Posted 5 days ago
Great range of products and super customer service
Posted 6 days ago
Always outstanding customer service whether it’s advice, adjusting an order or speed of delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Always a good and positive experience dealing with this company. Orders are always prompt and their prices are encouraging. Overall, I feel confident with the service I receive when purchasing from Dannell's.
Posted 6 days ago
I am absolutely over the moon with my purchase. Items were good quality and well packaged. Full marks, will definitely use again, thank you. Glad I found you
Posted 6 days ago
Fast efficient service
Posted 6 days ago
Always great service & products from this company - highly recommended!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering from the website is super easy to understand, and their staff are incredibly knowledgeable. The products are exceptionally high quality, and exclusive to them as the manufacturer. Can't go wrong with Dannells.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exceptional service and quality.Product is just what I expected it to be.Will be shopping regularly,glad to have found Dannels.

Jas
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always, great service. All correct and I particularly like that the template laminates were not tightly curled into the plastic tubes. It means theres no sticky line on the inside were it overlaps.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery was a little slow but otherwise happy with the lampshade kits.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect just what we wanted
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dannell's Limited is rated 4.81 based on 1,119 reviews