Dance Direct Reviews

4.60 Rating 3,480 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Dance Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dance Direct Reviews

About Dance Direct:

Dance Direct has grown from a family run business to become the leading dancewear retailer in the UK and Europe. Our passion is in providing high quality, affordable dancewear and accessories to the dance community; our pride is in enabling dancers to achieve their dreams without worrying about the cost. Working in partnership with Revolution Dancewear – one of the world’s leading costume and dancewear manufacturers – we also supply a fantastic collection of high quality ready-to-wear costumes for shows and performances.

Visit Website

Location:

Harlequin House, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Dance Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent shipping, kept updated throughout. High quality, undamaged goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods and service. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 1 week ago
I had a mix up with my onzie that ran out of stock in the colour I needed, so I rang up the team and asked if they could refund me or give me one in a different size! the staf are so lovely and they helped me so much! and now I have the best size and it fits me amazing!! will defo shop again xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our customer service and I will pass your comments on to the team.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered ballet shoes, tights and black leotard. Arrived quickly. Items were good quality and price. I found the website straightforward to use and the sizing accurate. Would definitely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection. We are so pleased that you are happy with the website. The IT team have worked hard to make it user friendly and I will pass your comments on to them.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality Great prices Delivery was fast and efficient. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service and I will pass your comments on to the team.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality products in a good range of sizes and colours , I can always find exactly what in need easily and delivery is fast .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods and the speed of your delivery. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery. Good range of sizes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful shoes. Excellent value for money and fantastic quality. Well packaged and delivery was very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant items at fantastic prices. My daughter is now already and equipped for drama school!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 1 week ago
The customer service was absolutely amazing . Very happy to buy from them again beautiful well made costumes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service and I will pass your comments on to the team.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality, provides good support and perfect for gymnastics
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review of the Plume Leotards. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect shoe. Comfortable and brilliant price. Dance direct have loads of styles to choose from and their delivery is very prompt. I asked a question by email and got a reply the very next day. Super impressed and would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service as we always do our best to look after our customers.
Posted 1 week ago
One of the best dance shop to purchase dance wear for my kids. I bought from many places but majority were pricy and always out of stock. Will continue to support them more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 1 week ago
We bought a beautiful leotard from dance direct, such a lovely quality for a really decent prize! Delivery was really quick…I have a very happy daughter!
Dance Direct 5 star review on 7th September 2021 Dance Direct 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase. What a lovely picture.
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly as described, great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality and great pricing !:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service. The items we ordered about 5 days to arrive but postage wasn’t expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service as we always do our best to look after our customers.
Posted 1 week ago
Products are good quality, arrived on time and fit as expected. Would buy from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy purchase, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service as we always do our best to look after our customers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shoes are lovely and amazing price. super fast delivery. Thank you. Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dance Direct is rated 4.60 based on 3,480 reviews