Dance Direct Reviews

4.60 Rating 3,480 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Dance Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dance Direct Reviews

About Dance Direct:

Dance Direct has grown from a family run business to become the leading dancewear retailer in the UK and Europe. Our passion is in providing high quality, affordable dancewear and accessories to the dance community; our pride is in enabling dancers to achieve their dreams without worrying about the cost. Working in partnership with Revolution Dancewear – one of the world’s leading costume and dancewear manufacturers – we also supply a fantastic collection of high quality ready-to-wear costumes for shows and performances.

Visit Website

Location:

Harlequin House, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Dance Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to use and great communications. Delivery on time, products are always as described and returns are straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 stars it makes our day when we hear positive comments.
Posted 6 days ago
excellent service, great value for money and the items I order fitted perfectly and are of good quality. Wonderful all the way around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased the quality of t he product. Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods and the speed of our delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick shipping, came in perfect condition!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 6 days ago
Items all arrived quickly and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate website and very quick delivery. Will be ordering from them again very soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service and I will pass your comments on to the team.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality and fast shipping/delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods and the speed of our delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent website and easy to navigate to find what we were looking for. Items arrived on time and as expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the website. The IT team have worked hard to make it user friendly and I will pass your comments on to them.
Posted 1 week ago
Products where perfect came well packaged and delivery was on time and speedy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
As always clothes arrived packaged well. Would be nice to have next day delivery however
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review. We are doing everything we can to exceed expectations in terms of delivery, however at the moment we are still despatching within 3 working days from order placement.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you are happy with our service as we always do our best to look after our customers.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely stunning dance wear and a variety of collections/brands available. Every item is high quality and very long lasting. The customer service is stellar and always go out of their way to satisfy customers' needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices, and quick delivery. Size guides were accurate for one item, but less so for the other.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly. The manufacturers all work to different sizing standards and we publish their sizing charts to try to help you get the correct size but are aware that this does not guarantee a perfect fit.
Posted 1 week ago
Super quick delivery and fab quality products!! Fits so well to!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely leotard, Robin and ballet shoes ready for my daughter to start her new ballet classes. Thank you ❤
Dance Direct 5 star review on 9th September 2021 Dance Direct 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods. I love the photo and will share this with the team,
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery ! Perfect thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with the order of leotards for my daughter. Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear your order arrived promptly and that you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought leotard for granddaughter who is over the moon with it size + material excellent + good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your goods. We always try to give the best value for money and pride ourselves on our product selection.
Posted 1 week ago
Lots of products. Great price. Easy to navigate and easy to pay. The best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review. It is really nice to hear positive comments and I will pass them on to everyone here.
Posted 1 week ago
Cheap price, arrived quickly and quality is so much better than what I was expecting!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review. We love to hear that we have exceeded expectations.
Posted 1 week ago
Dance Direct is rated 4.60 based on 3,480 reviews