Cymphony Reviews

4.69 Rating 357 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Cymphony
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.53 out of 5
Read Cymphony Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 800 2828

Email:

enquiries@cymphony.co.uk

Location:

The Dovecote,, Crewe Hall Farm Buildings, Old Park Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cymphony made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cymphony offers such a professional service and has made our business operation much easier and more effective. Their personal touch and professional nature on the phone has regularly been mentioned by our customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Lucy, Thank you so much for the amazing comments, it is so lovely to hear such great feedback. Kind Regards Alison
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Lesley, Thank you so much for your amazing review, we are so glad to hear you are happy with the service. Kind Regards Alison
Posted 3 days ago
I have run my private physiotherapy business in London for 8 years and the service provided by Cymphony was essential for its success. In the early days, it allowed me to focus on other important aspects, and later on, it provided a very cost-effective way to deal with bookings and patient management.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Francesco, Thank you so much for the lovely comments, it is so lovely to hear such great feedback. We look forward to supporting you for many more years to come. Kind Regards Alison
Posted 3 days ago
It is critical for my business that the customer Helpline answering service is punctual, friendly and efficient. Cymphony have never let me down
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stephen, Thanks so much for your kind words. It is a real pleasure working with you. Kind Regards Alison
Posted 3 days ago
We have worked with Cymphony for many years now and they are the front face of our business, answering the phone to our customers and managing all the calls into the Company. The advantage of using Cymphony is that they are amazingly flexible and can grow with us, and as we have expanded they have just increased their service to us, so really efficient. The team are super friendly, they learn quickly about the different aspects of our business and are the best 'receptionists' ! There are a lot of technical aspects about our Company too and they take everything on board and are able to manage all our customer calls really well. It is as if they are sitting in our office ! Would highly recommend them to other new or established businesses, as they are a real asset to us and what we do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Cathy, We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the service you are receiving! I know the team will be so pleased to hear such wonderful feedback :) We look forward to supporting you for many more years to come. Kind Regards Alison
Posted 1 week ago
A very efficient and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Justin, Thank you so much for your amazing review, we are so glad to hear you are happy with the service. Kind Regards Alison
Posted 1 week ago
Working with Cymphony gives us peace of mind that our business calls are being taken care of and we can get on with running the business. Receiving both phone and text messages means that we can individually manage the calls in the way that works for us. Any queries are quickly dealt with and customers have commented on the professional manner in which our calls are answered. I would recommend Cymphony as one of the tools to building your business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always great service, a professional and responsive first impression for our business. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Deborah, Thank you so much for the amazing comments, it is so lovely to hear such great feedback. Kind Regards Alison
Posted 1 week ago
First class customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kenny, Thank you so much for your 5-star review. I will let the Team know. Thank you again, Kind Regards, Alison
Posted 1 week ago
No matter how many times I have informed how I want my calls dealt with, this has not happened. Businesses want a seamless service. Not sure if staff training is lacking or the quality of staff employed. Very poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Lorna I am sorry to read your review and to hear that you are not happy with the level of service you have received. I would like to assure you that we take all feedback seriously. We have tried to contact you via phone and email but have not been able to reach you. If you would like to discuss this further I would be happy to arrange a call with your Account Manager. Kind Regards Alison
Posted 1 week ago
I’m very happy with the service provided so far. My experience with Cymphony has been 100% positive, thank you.!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Barry, Thank you so much for your kind words. It is an absolute pleasure to support you, we look forward to helping you out for many years to come. Kind Regards Alison
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Peter, Thanks so much for your kind words, it is a real pleasure working with you. Kind Regards Alison
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been using cymphony for a long time now. There have been a few teething problems as the business has grown, and new staff were taken on. However, the issues have been looked into and dealt with to my satisfaction. i would recommend Cymphony
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning Rob, We really appreciate your feedback. It's great to hear that you are happy with the Cymphony service. Kind Regards, Alison
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have been using Cymphony for many years now and it has been a very satisfactory experience. I don't even think about it much; just away from my desk for a few minutes, or off on an extended vacation, if someone calls I get the details by e-mail and SMS, so if it's urgent, I can return the call from just about anywhere. (And if it is just a cold sales call, I can quietly ignore it! ). Happy customer. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning Mike, Thanks so much for your kind words. It is a real pleasure working with you. Kind Regards Alison
Posted 2 weeks ago
An efficient and professional service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Joshua, Thank you so much for your review and glad to hear you are happy with the service :) Kind Regards, Alison
Posted 2 weeks ago
Using Cymphony means we never miss a potential future customer. It also means that we are available 24/7 for our existing and future customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Morning, We are so thrilled by your comments. We are proud to be part of your business. Kind Regards Alison
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Afternoon, I'm so glad to hear that you are happy with everything and look forward to working with you for many years to come :) Kind Regards Alison
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service is always prompt and with a clear and precise message which is important in this industry.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Richard, Thank you so much for the great review it is really appreciated. Kind Regards, Alison
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company to be with, their customer service is really good. They are always professional and efficient. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Betty, We are so thrilled by your comments. We are proud to be part of your business. Kind Regards Alison
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent professional service representing us when we are not available. Information supplied is always very informative of the query and the customer details. We are very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Joy, This is amazing! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. I will be sure to pass on your comments. Kind Regards, Alison
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cymphony is rated 4.69 based on 357 reviews