Cymphony Reviews

4.68 Rating 230 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cymphony
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 800 2828

Email:
enquiries@cymphony.co.uk

Location:
Eagle House, Joule Road, West Portway

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Cymphony made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.59 out of 5
"fantastic and professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words in regards to the service Iain, it is greatly appreciated.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"As an SME business we needed a cost efficient solution for managing sales calls. After some online research I found Cymphony. They're cost efficient, pricing and packages are easy to understand, flexible contracts and friendly, professional staff. Stephen has been great in getting our company set up. We found the 30 days free trial very beneficial. Would highly recommend Cymphony to any business wanting to outsource their telephone calls."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your amazing review Rebekah it is greatly appreciated.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company with great services. Pleasure to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your great review it really is appreciated.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 1 week ago
"A helpful professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Could be better... Most of the orders we receive are without the encryption code. We have had a lot of customers said they are advised they will get next day delivery when they speak to a cymphony advisor... although we do offer next day delivery, there are terms to this. i,e some products are sent in the post, next day cut off is 3pm, some products are a longer leadtime etc so would prefer delivery times not to be discussed. But it is great having a service that takes our messages when we are closed or busy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service. Great understanding of my needs. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, efficient and highly recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Waheed for your great review it is really appreciated.

Thanks

Alison
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed with the service I receive from all of the call handlers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Alan I will pass your lovely words on to the Team.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 3 months ago
"Helpful and attentive. Provide a good service, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Penny your review is greatly appreciated

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 3 months ago
"Very satisfied with the service that was provided. Delivered as promised. I would be happy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Darren thank you for your fantastic review it is greatly appreciated.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 3 months ago
"We have used Cymphony for years and would not consider using another company. They are highly professional and efficient. We are always getting positive feedback from clients who talked to them thinking they are part of our team. They are flexible and always provide the best possible service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Magali thank you for your amazing review it is a pleasure working with you.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 3 months ago
"Recently launched the chat functionality on our website, Sarah and the team have been a dream to work with. Very responsive and great to clearly see the results and work alongside them to make improvements to our own customer service. Thanks Team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your great review Lara, I will be sure to pass on your kind words to Sarah and the Team.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 3 months ago
"We find having Cymphony there for us when we are not around to take calls a very reassuring, professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your great review, it is a pleasure working with you.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 3 months ago
"totally brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Viv it is so nice to hear that you are so pleased with the service we offer.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 4 months ago
"Happy with service so far no complaints. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review David it is greatly appreciated.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 4 months ago
"Thanks for a great service, phones answered promptly and we receive message's quickly. Perfect for a small business."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Vicky, it is a pleasure working with you.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 4 months ago
"very efficient, professional and reliable. client for 6 years and no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review, I will pass your comments onto the Team.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Adam for your review, it is greatly appreciated.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 4 months ago
"Helpful and professional. Knowledgeable and gave relevant advise"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review, always here if you need any assistance.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 4 months ago
Cymphony is rated 4.68 based on 230 reviews