Cymphony Reviews

4.66 Rating 254 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cymphony
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.53 out of 5
Read Cymphony Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 800 2828

Email:

enquiries@cymphony.co.uk

Location:

Eagle House, Joule Road, West Portway

Write Your review

Tell us how Cymphony made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love this service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always a pleasure to deal with and an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
An excellent service! Always helpful and accommodating if you ever need to put changes to your usual service into place. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Chimene for the great review I will pass your comments on to the Team.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient, consistent and professional. They also always take my suggestions on board.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Stathi for your fantastic review it is greatly appreciated.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 1 week ago
Recently you seem to have changed the rules so that all sales calls and rubbish has to be sent to us. One of the main reasons we use an external switchboard is to filter out useless sales junk for. Also You seem unable to perform simple tasks such as removing an email address from your marketing emails, despite me pointing out that it should never have been on that list in the first place. There have also been multiple issues I have had to contact you over recently. Since your big reshuffle the service we have received has been declining.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Andy, I have passed on your concerns to our Customer Service Team and they will be in contact Shortly,

You are an extremely Important Client to us and I want to reassure you that we will do our upmost to put things right.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 2 weeks ago
Worked with Cymphony for many years and always provided excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you George for your 5 star review glad to hear you are so happy with the Service.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 3 weeks ago
we are very happy with your service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Steve thank you for your 5 star review it is greatly appreciated.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 1 month ago
Cymphony provide an efficient, cost-effective call answering service which helps me run my business. Taking care of all the spam calls is an added bonus!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review we are glad to hear that you are so happy with the service.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review it is greatly appreciated.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star review it is greatly appreciated.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 1 month ago
Consistently excellent service and professional manner that you can rely on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your great review it is greatly appreciated.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 1 month ago
On the whole its a good service but I am marking it down because of the following: 1. No proactive customer relationship management: 2. Obvious sales calls and wrong numbers still getting through 3. Email addresses and company names not being checked and spelling mistakes being made Dave
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Dave, I have passed on your concerns to our Customer Service Team and they will be in contact Shortly,

You are an extremely Important Client to us and I want to reassure you that we will do our upmost to put things right.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 1 month ago
There are lots of spelling mistakes in the messages that come through to me and wrong email addresses too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lynne,

Thank you for your review, I have passed on your concerns to our Customer Service Team and they will be in contact Shortly,

You are an extremely Important Client to us and I want to reassure you that we will do our upmost to put things right.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, always provide a professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review we are pleased to hear your comments.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly, helpful and keen to provide good professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Naseer for your 5 star review it is greatly appreciated.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 1 month ago
Generally good service, occasional slips, staff all very pleasant. Charges err on the high side.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Steven,

Thank you for your review it is greatly appreciated.

Please do let me know if I can ever be of any assistance.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 1 month ago
Since I have been using Cymphony I have not missed a call or contact. The service is very good and the staff are always polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Philip,

Thank you so much for your great review we are so pleased to hear that you love the service.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Call handling.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star review it is greatly appreciated.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with their service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you James for your great review we are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 1 month ago
We have worked closely with Cymphony for over 2 years now and they have always delivered an excellent service. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words Matt - I know the team love being an extended part of your business.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 2 months ago
My businesses experience with this company has not been a pleasant one over the last 12 months. I have been with Cymphony for a number of years prior, however, the last 12 months have been utterly appalling for mistakes and missed calls. There are issues with taking down wrong telephone numbers, wrong message being given, our number just ringing out so our calls are being missed by Cymphony. These are the fundamentals of an answering service. They have made mistakes with our messaging (that have cost us considerable money... and considerable time to rectify) and the level of complacency is quite astounding for a 'service related' business. The responses we've had (when we've been that frustrated that we've ended up complaining in order to stop future issues) have ranged from; "sorry" but not 'it won't happen again' or not 'we won't charge you for that particular call'. What we get is; "we have a lot of staff off sick" or "we have a lot of new staff" or " we've spoken to that PA about it" or "lunch time is very busy for us". All excuses with no accountability and not what a disgruntled customer wants to hear. Unfortunately their service has been that poor over this period that it is detrimental to our business to continue to use them. I would not recommend them and to add insult to injury they have very recently added a considerable increase to our fees (without notice or even emailing us to advise), it just came through on our bill. When service is so poor, the last thing a company should be doing is upping it's prices. it is my opinion that this company has cost us reputation, time and money and as such, not worth the investment.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am sorry to read your review and to hear that you are not happy with the level of service you have received. I would like to reassure you that we take all feedback seriously as we always strive to offer the highest level of customer service. Thank you for taking the time to highlight your concerns.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 2 months ago
Cymphony is rated 4.66 based on 254 reviews