Custom Gifts Reviews

4.37 Rating 2,882 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Custom Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.53 out of 5
Read Custom Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522699933

Email:

hello@customgifts.co.uk

Location:

Pyke RoadLincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Custom Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
very pleased with the item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The pictures look very blurry on the cups
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am absolutely delighted with this gift for my daughter.The pictures are amazing, so clear and the colours are great.She will be thrilled with it.Thankyou so much for your lovely work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered the Arsenal personalised beech towel! Very thin, more of a clothe, with the exception of putting a person name on it! At a cost of £26.00! I will not be entertaining, this again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant thankyou 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No email confirming order, no emails at all, no response to emails social media messages and no order at all no refund Then the day I email saying Ime taking things further I get an email saying my orders been deliverd and can I leave a review WHAT ORDER? You haven’t deliverd anything to me or even communicated a thing once you took my money Telephone don’t answer either
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Colour on flag a bit dull but good quality flag
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
If i could give this rubbish company less than 1 i most certainly would. Iv had nothing but problems from start to finish, customer service email is horrendous, everytime i have emailed i just get it will be sent out in the next couple days, its been 4 weeks its ment to be 2, i will NEVER order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly how I imagined it to be
Custom Gifts 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Still haven’t received as it hasn’t been shipped after 15 days!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Received item lovely items but tried emailing with no reply or dispatched notifications so lucky I was home
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent gift better than I anticipated and great delivery time earlier than said
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Still not received the order which was place on 16/11/21 and you have asked me for feedback. Please look into my missing order asap. Rebecca Nelson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm still waiting for it to arrive. Been told by yodel that it was delivered on the 23rd..but as someone was home all day..I know it wasn't delivered! Very disappointed as it's a personalised present for my sister (the place I had it delivered to) and no one else would be interested in keeping it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The head had been cut off the picture that I sent and no one can be bothered to answer my emails regarding this problem. I will never use them again or recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received my order and absolutely love it the quality is great and better than I thought it would be, I’ll definitely be ordering from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 2 towels one was ok the other wasent the (R) looks nothing like it should Iv sent 3 e-mails and no reply so very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got a blanket personalised it was beautiful. Also a map frame for my bf but the Map didn't show my post code. Emailed but nothing back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very sorry to say that the item ordered took nearly 4 weeks and 4 emails to the company before it arrived. Will not be using this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Custom Gifts is rated 4.37 based on 2,882 reviews