Custom Planet Reviews

4.69 Rating 103 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Custom Planet
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 270 8181

Location:
UNIT 7 STRAND BUSINESS CENTRE,, MYLORD CRESCENT CAMPERDOWN IND,, KILLINGWORTH, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Custom Planet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
5
Cate Battson
"What a service! Jenna Spells (+ Rich!) couldn't have been more helpful. They manage to turn around a completely new order for different items in under 3 days (including artwork, print and post!), despite Jenna being on annual leave for part of it! I've used this company every time I need something for the last 5 years, and they have never let me down in all that time either in quality or delivery. With all the poor customer service out there these days, Custom Planet and their staff are like a breath of fresh air. Thank you team!"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Jake
"I'm not usually one to write reviews however, I wanted a hoodie with an image on that I saw online. No where sold it so I ordered it as a custom made item. The image I sent in with my order wasn't the best so a lady called Jenna contacted me via email and asked me to send the image to her via email. Once she received this image within half an hour she sent me an image to proof. For me, that was just incredible. I wasn't expecting such a fast response! I approved the proof and if I'm being honest, I wasn't expecting it to be the best jumper in the world. However, a week later to my surprise the door bell rang with a delivery for me. I didn't even know what I had ordered as I was expecting to wait at least 2-3 weeks! I opened the package and I can't even explain how amazing it is! Considering the picture I sent was low resolution, it has turned out incredible. The print looks of good quality unlike other personalised items I have ordered from elsewhere and I'm honestly just amazed. 100% would recommend to my friends and family!"
Posted 2 years ago
Charlotte Smedley
"I highly recommend Custom Planet. I have purchased ladies fit t-shirts and had my company logo embroidered on. Very good quality and reasonably priced. Great communication and service from start to finish. I will continue to use Custom Planet for my corporate purchases."
Posted 3 years ago
"NEVER USE THEN FOR A BIG ORDER! This is the second time I’ve purchased a large amount of one product from them and it has been over a month and they STILL haven’t even printed them out yet. The customer service run down is always the same: “your order is almost ready,” “we will send them out by the end of today,” “we are really slammed, but we are going to get yours out soon.” And I’m just so over it. You would think that because it is a larger order, that they would want to keep my business, but I am never going to use them again for ordering more than one thing at a time. Custom Ink or Uber Prints is much better and worth the little extra money!"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"NEVER USE THEN FOR A BIG ORDER! This is the second time I’ve purchased a large amount of one product from them and it has been over a month and they STILL haven’t even printed them out yet. The customer service run down is always the same: “your order is almost ready,” “we will send them out by the end of today,” “we are really slammed, but we are going to get yours out soon.” And I’m just so over it. You would think that because it is a larger order, that they would want to keep my business, but I am never going to use them again for ordering more than one thing at a time. Custom Ink or Uber Prints is much better and worth the little extra money!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Always prompt in their service and delivering the goods!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast service and very competitive on price. Everything went without any problems. They seem to have a friendly and competent team."
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivery on time, products still in great condition. Excellent communication, from thank you emails to up to date postal/delivery information. Highly recommended and will buy more in the summer season. Thanks everyone at custom planet. 10/10"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service and excellent products. Very happy and would highly recommend!"
Posted 4 months ago
"It was a great pleasure to work with Custom Planet - many thanks to Vicky who helped a lot with getting our bags branded. Definitely an example of great and custom-oriented service!"
Posted 8 months ago
"What a service! Jenna Spells (+ Rich!) couldn't have been more helpful. They manage to turn around a completely new order for different items in under 3 days (including artwork, print and post!), despite Jenna being on annual leave for part of it! I've used this company every time I need something for the last 5 years, and they have never let me down in all that time either in quality or delivery. With all the poor customer service out there these days, Custom Planet and their staff are like a breath of fresh air. Thank you team!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I had 5 items embroidered on a very short turn around, the whole experience from start to finish was perfect. I would definitely recommend the service and will continue to use Custom Planet in the future."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have ordered a whole range of different items for my running club in the last couple of years, and will continue to do so. Product range is vast, customisation is excellent and the customer service is brilliant. Competitively priced, too"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast service, great customer care over the phone when needed and the clothing is excellent value for money."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very reliable and pleasant service. Replies to any queries or questions were very punctual and informative."
Posted 1 year ago
"The finish of the garments is always very good and the staff are always helpful. One slight improvement could be an automatic email notification for orders that are ready to be picked up, rather than shipped."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website; friendly customer service staff; quick turnaround and great products."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have used Custom Planet on many occasions since 2014 and would give them nothing less than 5 stars. The staff from management to production all provide a 1st class service and I would highly recommend them."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick communication with Custom Planet. They did everything as we wanted it, when other companies didn't. Only downside was price, but we were ordering a low number of items. Very impressed, would use again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Not only did the hoodie I wanted look great when it came, the team were friendly to deal with, gave me excellent advice and were very patient helping me achieve what I wanted - over and above for such a small order of just one item!"
Posted 1 year ago
"We have been using Custom Planet for a number of months now for our staff uniform etc. After contacting other companies, Custom Planet were definitely the right choice for our company. The level of customer service we receive is first class, the staff are friendly and very helpful, and the work they have carried out for us is excellent. Custom Planet certainly go out of their way to ensure we receive the product we require."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good Quality T.Shirt personalised for my husband,it meant a lot to him the words I Had put on it prompt service would use the company again Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
Custom Planet is rated 4.69 based on 103 reviews