CTC Training Reviews

4.8 Rating 196 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CTC Training
Read CTC Training Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how CTC Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good. Quick and helpful responses from tutors
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your great feedback - we really appreciate it.
Posted 8 months ago
Well presented training with good support as and when needed
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the feedback.
Posted 8 months ago
Whenever I contacted CTC they answered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, we are pleased you had a good experience with us.
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with my experience. Easy user experience, able to complete in my own time, good feedback. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the feedback - we really appreciate it!
Posted 9 months ago
My teachers were helpful. I will use what I learned from this course in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Glad to hear the content was useful. Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 9 months ago
This course was really good for my EHS training profession, the written elements and assignments were difficult in parts, which challenged me in areas of my knowledge and understanding (even for a veteran like myself) but this was the point, i learned allot.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We are pleased to hear the content was challenging and you learnt from the experience!
Posted 9 months ago
I thought this course was very professional with some great resources. I would recommend this course and organisation.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thats for the feedback.
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant course that was clear throughout. Tutors were helpful and responded really quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the feedback on our courses.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic! Just completed the level 3 ae&t with CTC and enjoyed it and their way of working so much I’ve started the L3 CAVA with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thats for the fantastic feedback - we are so pleased you enjoyed the content and decided to enrol again with us.
Posted 9 months ago
I completed my award 3 with CTC Training what a great company, they are always there to offer support. Would use the company again highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We are really pleased to hear that you recommend us - thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
Learning at my own speed - the teachers where there when I needed them and always responded within a day - sometimes within an hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your feedback
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent delivery and support from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your kind praise.
Posted 9 months ago
CTC are a fantastic online training provider who ensured I received all the necessary information and I had clear feedback to achieve the criteria. I would recommend CTC and provide them a five star rating!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This is fantastic - we are really pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience with us.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good and easy to work with the learning aids and resources
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 9 months ago
good course, tutors are quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you fro your kind review.
Posted 10 months ago
Very well organized course. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your kind words. Congratulations on gaining your qualification with us.
Posted 10 months ago
I enjoyed the training, a upport was there if you needed it. My only criticism is unit 3 is too long and should be split as you feel lone it is never ending. Glad I did it, I learnt a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The assessment unit is a long one. The syllabus is agreed nationally and cannot deviate from it. Thank you for your feedback on the support from our team.
Posted 10 months ago
Supportive, great content, great learning experience, would highly recommend ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the positive feedback!
Posted 10 months ago
After being badly let down by another provider, CTC came to the rescue. My work was assessed , any futher work clearly highlighted. I complied and returned the work, From intial to grading around 10 days. Result I now have a well paid job. Chris, Andy and the team went above and beyond for me. I cannot thank them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anthony, We were absolutely delighted we could help you with this and knowing that you were able to start that new job made us all really pleased. Good luck in your new role!
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and excellent Tudors for support.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your fantastic feedback. We are pleased we could help you achieve your qualification.
Posted 10 months ago
CTC Training is rated 4.83 based on 196 reviews