CTC Training Reviews

4.87 Rating 94 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CTC Training
Read CTC Training Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great people to train with.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback - much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent all round experience, easy from start to finish, easy to upload files , support available if you want it ..highly recommended would not hesitate to use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the fantastic feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
A really supportive, helpful team who were able to give the relevant information for all of the elements of the course and constructive feedback that helped support the development of assessment. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback - much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
I found training with CTC a great way to achieve my qualification. The content was comprehensive and the feedback prompt and constructive. I'd happily recommend CTC to others based on my experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. We really appreciate it and glad it was a positive experience for you!
Posted 2 months ago
Great stuff thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback
Posted 2 months ago
I had a excellent experience with CTC. All the resources I needed was available online, tutors are available if needed and reply promptly. This is the first time I’ve completed a online course and was a bit apprehensive before I started but the support and guidance was first class.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the fantastic feedback - we really appreciate it and are pleased we could get you through this qualification.
Posted 2 months ago
I just completed the level 3 AET. I previously attempted the same course with another provider and never actually managed to get through it, so I'm absolutely more than happy with this course. It was structured in a way which guides you through the units bit by bit with the relevant learning materials, relating to the questions in the units. The learning portal is really easy to navigate and you really can't get confused or go wrong with it. The learning materials were really thorough covering everything needed for the units and it wasn't all just reading and writing, there were videos, quizzes, reading, slides, etc. I actually feel like I learned a great deal. The course wasn't boring like the previous one I tried to complete.
There is a tutor available to contact if needed which is easy to find, and there is a Facebook group to join where you can ask or search for help from others who are doing the same course. This seems such a simple thing but so useful!
Each unit was assessed and feedback given within a few days so I managed to get through it all in around 3 or 4 weeks I think, without working too hard on it.
By the time I got to my microteach I knew exactly what was required and how to present it covering all the criteria.
I wish I'd chosen this course the first time!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are really pleased you found the course simple to navigate and useful.
Posted 2 months ago
I completed my level 5 qualification throughout lockdown. My tutor was very supportive and happy to help whenever I was struggling. I really enjoyed my qualification, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the feedback, we are really pleased we could get you through the level 5 and wish you all the very best with your future teaching career!
Posted 2 months ago
I found the course access, support and feedback invaluable in helping my gain my qualification. From the start of the process to the end, CTC were excellent, helpful and more important accessible. Any queries were answered quickly and gave me a confidence boost when i was sometimes feeling a bit low. I enjoyed the experience so much from CTC i've signed up to do another qualification. Thanks to everyone at CTC.
Posted 2 months ago
It has been an absolute pleasure working with you and we are so excited to be working with you again!
Posted 2 months ago
I have recently completed a Level 4 IQA qualification with CTC. I found the whole process simple. Both Andy and Chris should be very proud of their customer service skills and the quality of my tutor, Andy. I have now enrolled other staff members with this organisation and shall very soon sign up for another course myself. Well done!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the excellent feedback, we really appreciate your comments and are very glad you have had such a good experience with us!
Posted 2 months ago
Realy well paced course with constructive feedback given at all times enabling further reading and learning. I would do another CTC course !
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the feedback, we really do appreciate it!
Posted 2 months ago
Level 4 CET course.
The course really well laid out and easy to follow the assignment briefs.
The tutor assistance was brilliant. Always there to help, encourage and assist if I was struggling.
The assignment marking and feedback turnaround was really quick, with encouraging feedback and guidance.
I would not hesitate in taking another course with CTC and recommending them to friends and colleagues.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words and we are all really pleased we could get you through this qualification!
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding excellent training service. Fantastic support and equally important, remote IT that actually works! Was not pressured in any way so able to achieve my qualification in my own time and at my own pace. Work was quickly marked and returned and any issues quickly resolved. Staff are friendly, experienced and knowledgeable always there to help. Highly recommend this service
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for these wonderful comments - we are so glad we could get you through this level 3 qualification.
Posted 3 months ago
"Having successfully achieved the Level 3 Award in Education and Training, I can confirm that it was an amazing positive learning experience throughout. Submitting my work for marking was easy and straightforward with it being returned to me in only a few hours on some occasions from the original submission date. Where improvements were required to my work, it was always supported by extremely effective and useful feedback, enabling me to continue to move forward in obtaining my qualification"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the brilliant feedback - we are so pleased we could help you through the Level 3 Award in education.
Posted 3 months ago
Completed my L3 award in education and training fully online. The systems were excellent and easy to use. Tutor support was great when required.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
A great all round course which has potential for further improvement with the qualification being adaptable to cater for a virtual environment, especially given the current COVID pandemic.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant tuition would recommend to anyone who wishes to better their education or employment skills, looking forward to advancing my course in the new year, thank you all at CTC Training for being patient with me during the course and allowing for the time during my chemotherapy sessions. ANTHONY CARTER (HULL).
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words. We are especially pleased we could get you through this qualification. Good luck with everything!
Posted 3 months ago
Really easy to follow documents. Very prompt response to questions and marking of assignments. Would use again. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the positive review - we really appreciate it.
Posted 3 months ago
Flexible learning. Good support and prompt responses from tutors. Clear material, easy to follow.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your fantastic review and congratulations on gaining a qualification with us!
Posted 3 months ago
Great teaching materials and book lists however some teaching materials are not available for all assignments particularly in unit 6. Easy to use website. Feedback prompt with good detail to complete assignments as needed. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your comments and feedback. Please let us know which materials you struggled to access from the reading list and we can look at getting an additional resource for this unit in your qualification to help future learners. Congratulations on passing your course!
Posted 3 months ago
CTC Training is rated 4.87 based on 94 reviews