Crystal Travel Reviews

4.66 Rating 718 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Crystal Travel

Write Your review

Tell us how Crystal Travel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Najmul Hoda Khan
"Excellent"
Posted 10 months ago
5
ABDUL MAJID
"Hello, I was served by Kathy. I had trouble with my bank declining the payments of large sum but she was really helpful and patient. Eventually she helped me make a payment through a secured SagePay link. I will centainly recommend Crystal Travel. 10 out of 10 for the customer support. 5 Star Service *****!"
Posted 11 months ago
MUHAMMAD I NOOR NOOR
"Yes an excellent service and very professional behaviour That give them more high rank than others among them I am very pleased and satisfied I am looking forward to have tickets with them thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Lisa was outstanding simply no words Great customer service skills"
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Efficient and friendly service."
Posted 5 hours ago
"This company may be fraudulent. I purchased a ticket from them, but they never issued it to the airline. I am currently at the airport trying to get ahold of a travel agent, but no one is answering. They are open. Ridiculous. Illegal."
Posted 12 hours ago
"Everything went fine, Lisa was very friendly. Although I wish I’d had my time and the other countries time next to it in my ETicket."
Posted 2 days ago
"Lisa was really helpful"
Posted 3 days ago
"They were helpful and flexible and really seemed to understand my family's individual needs."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent helpful, patient and satisfying service. Thank you."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very happy to recommend Crystal travel to a friend because of the service that was given to me by Christy thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Christopher is very helpful and kind. Excellence service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Spoke to Christy, she walked me through the whole process of booking my ticket just like a piece of cake. Very helpful and swift response. I have used Crystal travel in the past and once again they were spot on!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Crystal Travel is awesome! I booked flights with them loads of times and nil any problem at all. Staff are very helpful especially Christy, she did help me a lot. Thanks again."
Posted 1 week ago
"The booking agent was very efficient, professional and courteous. I would highly recommend this travel company as it made the process stress free."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient and helpful. Quick response to queries and competitive prices. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Christy was very helpful and stay in contact until my booking through crystal was made. Thank you very much to facilitate my holiday."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"CHRISTY did well and help me a lot."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you for a personal touch ..had a few problems with my bank and Christy was very clear and precise on how to proceed...would use Crystal travel again...a good experience for once over the phone..."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Christy put me at ease after I had lost money to scummers she went step by step with me and very professional. i am now going to take my kids on holiday of a lifetime.. thanks Christy."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Christy was exceptionally helpful. I would recommend her in future. Very encouraging to have a kind, helpful person on the other end of the phone. Thank you Carol Jones"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Booking did not go through to bank just rejected they had to do it by hand"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Never again this is worst company ever, awful customer service, unhelpful staff and over book flights, in total has cost us £1500 more to return from holiday, thank you for conning two pensioners, lesson learnt never booking with this company again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Crystal Travel is rated 4.66 based on 718 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support