Crystal Travel Reviews

4.53 Rating 253 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Crystal Travel
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Crystal Travel ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Najmul Hoda Khan
"Excellent"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
ABDUL MAJID
"Hello, I was served by Kathy. I had trouble with my bank declining the payments of large sum but she was really helpful and patient. Eventually she helped me make a payment through a secured SagePay link. I will centainly recommend Crystal Travel. 10 out of 10 for the customer support. 5 Star Service *****!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
MUHAMMAD I NOOR NOOR
"Yes an excellent service and very professional behaviour That give them more high rank than others among them I am very pleased and satisfied I am looking forward to have tickets with them thanks"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Christy was fantastic and went above and beyond to secure me the flights I needed! Would definitely use Crystal Travel in future. John"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Christy was very helpful and polite. She made booking my ticket very easy and was there to help resolve any problems. Thank you for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Very professional service- thanks for helping with my booking."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Very good customer service. Makes you feel like you have a private travel agent. Can't recommend them enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I tried to book on line but the site crashed I called the office and Christy was very helpful with me and Christy book everything over the phone thank you Christy for being so helpful. kind regards. Barrie Cresswell"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Crystal was very good in communicating what was going on with the booking situation, she got back to me as she promised, and update me accordingly. kind regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Christy has been exceptionally helpful to get me a ticket even at odd hour of today.. i am really thankful for all the work she has done forme.. very pleasant to listen to as well and really helpful. Hope to get help from christy again when i need it. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Is very good helping me to find ticket"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"my travel agent was Christy , very professional and gave me great information and was open, honest and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Kathy was fantastic in the whole booking process. Fully recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Kathy was professional, efficient and found the perfect solution for me! My search for flights was dealt with with minimum fuss. I am delighted with the result!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"When booking a flight there was an issue on the airlines side, however a member of the Customer Care Executive was in contact immediately to help and was able to get everything sorted quickly, with the member of staff being polite and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good and Prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The cervices are good and Philip was very friendly and helpful. Thank so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Just want to say a big thank you to Kathy for the way she handled all my booking and queries, mobile call backs, she was very professional and helpful in everyway. Thank you again for your help. Gerry Hargan."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Phillip was super helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Christy was very helpful. However the price I initially quoted is raised £30"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My contact at Crystal Travel was Ms. Lisa Smith...Her kind care and effectiveness were superb. I encountered a difficulty with my credit card (couldn't obtain the security code sent to my mobile)--she resolved it in a few minutes, over the phone. I received from her all the information and, indeed, got a fantastic deal on a nonstop roundtrip London to Los Angeles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Crystal Travel is rated 4.53 based on 253 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This