Craft Gin Club Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,649 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Craft Gin Club
4.9
Based on 5,649 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft Gin Club Reviews

About Craft Gin Club:

We're the UK's #1 club for gin lovers.
Every month, we select one of the world's finest small-batch gins, including rare and exclusive bottlings not available elsewhere, and send it to our members along with a range of complementary gourmet treats and a copy of our club magazine.

Visit Website

Email:

members@craftginclub.co.uk

Location:

1 Stephen Street, London W1T 1AL

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft Gin Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I just loved everything about the box
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review!
Posted 2 months ago
Loved all the little treats. Haven't even tried the gin yet !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The little treats can be just as exciting! Thanks for your fab review.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent value well presented
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your fab review Debi!
Posted 3 months ago
I'm a mum of 2 little people and it's lovely to have a monthly treat all for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your kind review, we think it's important to treat yourself!
Posted 3 months ago
amazing !! I loved my February box and it came on my birthday :) the cocktail was amazing and I will definitely be making again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What a wonderful birthday treat! Thanks for your great review.
Posted 3 months ago
Every delivery is a pleasant surprise as you never no what expect. Never once had a gin which we did not enjoy. Great club and wishing you every success for the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your fab review, we're so glad you've loved all the gins!
Posted 3 months ago
What a lovely treat for myself - loved all the goodies that came with the gin. Looking forward to my next delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's always good to treat yourself right?! Thanks for your fab review!
Posted 3 months ago
Loved the gin, the mixer and all the snacks. Put a smile on my face! Can’t wait for the next one.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're thrilled you love the box so much, thanks for your great review!
Posted 3 months ago
This was for my Husbands birthday. He was very happy with it all and said that it was a very very nice gin and the dried kumquats were a new and extremely pleasant flavour for him.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the great review Valerie, hopefully it's the gift that keeps on giving!
Posted 3 months ago
First box and very pleased. Obviously got it on an "offer" starter box but even tho still good produce. Interesting get the opportunity to sample different products. All of which were exciting and delicious. Gin is very tasty. My daughter who is a huge Gin fan and a member of the Gin Club had never heard of it so its definitely an introduction to new Gins
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the fab review, we hope you've managed to find a new favourite gin through us!
Posted 3 months ago
Yummy suprises
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the great review!
Posted 3 months ago
It was great value and can't wait for my next gin box to arrive so pleased my daughter told me about craft gin club.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your kind review, we hope you love the next box just as much!
Posted 3 months ago
Great value for money. Love it being a surprise!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the great review Emma, sometimes the surprise is the best part!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing value for so many quality items
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Martine!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing assortment of treats and tonics. The Gin is gorgeous and I love the recipes in the book tailored to the gin of the month.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We put a lot of work into our magazine so it's so great to hear you love it, thanks for the review Bev!
Posted 3 months ago
Wowed by my first box! Arrived on schedule and the content is amazing! The gin is exquisite, even more so paired with the tonic & garnish. Opted for a 3 month subscription to start but this will definitely be changed to 2 months at least. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're thrilled you loved it even more than you expected Claire! Thanks for your fab review.
Posted 3 months ago
Reduced price and loved the gin not tasted that one before πŸ˜€
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your great review Jan!
Posted 3 months ago
Loved it ❀❀❀
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your lovely review Sandra!
Posted 3 months ago
Love the gin! It arrived packaged safely and on time. Great value for money with gin, tonics and snacks included. Thank you Craft Gin Club!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
You're most welcome! Thank you for your fab review.
Posted 3 months ago
Superb craft gin and accompaniments, excellent delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your great review!
Posted 3 months ago
Craft Gin Club is rated 4.86 based on 5,649 reviews