Craft Gin Club Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,649 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Craft Gin Club
4.9
Based on 5,649 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft Gin Club Reviews

About Craft Gin Club:

We're the UK's #1 club for gin lovers.
Every month, we select one of the world's finest small-batch gins, including rare and exclusive bottlings not available elsewhere, and send it to our members along with a range of complementary gourmet treats and a copy of our club magazine.

Visit Website

Email:

members@craftginclub.co.uk

Location:

1 Stephen Street, London W1T 1AL

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft Gin Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First time having the craft Gin Box and absolutely enjoyed it cannot wait for my next surprise . Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your fab review Kim!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just lovely items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Julie!
Posted 2 weeks ago
A lovey gin with plenty of extra treats and well packaged so no breakages.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was fantastic and what it made more special is that I am Welsh and no longer live in Wales, so it gave me a feeling of home to brighten my day. It was so nice I ordered a 2nd bottle ☺☺☺
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gin was exceptional. All the other goodies were high quality products. Very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review, I'm glad you loved the whole box!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved our first box, followed your recipies. Great. Still have gin left to try more. X
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your fab review Gillian, enjoy those recipes!
Posted 2 weeks ago
So much in the box! Beautiful gin bottle too and lovely, tasty snacks. Magazine was full of interesting articles too. Thank you!Brenda
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We put a lot of work into our magazine so it's lovely to hear it's appreciated! Thanks for your review Brenda.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Opening the box is a fun suprise. The gin is delicious and the treats were tasty.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your wonderful review Lisa!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The gin was very very tasty, the whole package was brill and very good value, loved it, can’t wait for the next one to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Mim, I hope you enjoy the next one just as much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything spot on..lots of communication...delivered in time frame..packaged well. All products tasty .. gin strong so go easy! No complaints whatsoever...keep up the enthusiasm team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your fab review Rozanne, we appreciate all the kind words!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely loved the whole box. You can create lovely cocktails and have some nice snacks with it. Amazing products. Thanks 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review Brigi!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loving the gin club. First box was a treat… it’s a complete package with gin, mixers, snacks, treats and a comprehensive magazine to give you ideas abs background! Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review Anna!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great choice of items inside. The gin is beautiful and the mixers are all really well matched. The nibbles are an extra touch. I am a very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your wonderful review Lisa, we're so glad you loved your box!
Posted 2 weeks ago
So interesting, loved it my end of day treat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your fab review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was happy with the quick delivery & everything inside the box, up until the bottle of gin was finished off!lol
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review Andy, hopefully that just means you're ready for your next one!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing selection of goodies in addition to a really tasty gin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad you loved it all Melanie, thanks for your fab review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service and box
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Enjoyed the cocktails and the munchies go well with the gin. I look forward to the beginning of every month as I don't know what I'm getting. Bit like Christmas eve every month. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review Mark, we hope you love every box just as much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recently joined the Craft Gin Club and received my first order. I was excited to see what was in the box and I was not disappointed 😊 the goodies where first class - gin mixers crisps and chocolate. The magazine is so informative too I cannot wait for the next delivery Thank you for your marvellous products 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're thrilled you loved every aspect of the box as much as the gin! Thanks for your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent, enjoyed all of it, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review Christine!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Craft Gin Club is rated 4.86 based on 5,649 reviews