Craft Gin Club Reviews

4.85 Rating 4,523 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Craft Gin Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft Gin Club Reviews

About Craft Gin Club:

We're the UK's #1 club for gin lovers.
Every month, we select one of the world's finest small-batch gins, including rare and exclusive bottlings not available elsewhere, and send it to our members along with a range of complementary gourmet treats and a copy of our club magazine.

Visit Website

Email:

members@craftginclub.co.uk

Location:

1 Stephen Street, London W1T 1AL

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft Gin Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The monthly gin is gin you wouldn't normally find in the shops and is what I refer to as Artisan Gin. The customer service is fantastic, you have a problem and they move heaven and earth to rectify it. Delivery as specified and it is always very well securely packed in thick plastic bottle holders then in a strong cardboard box. I would recommend the gin club if you like gin and very good gin at that, It is great value for money, not only a bottle of gin but mixers, snack and other bits to help you make the cocktails of the month. They are defiantly a five star organisation, superb.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your really lovely review, we're so glad you love every aspect of our club and your boxes!
Posted 5 days ago
Craft Gin Club have one of the best customer service depts out there. Any issues are dealt with quickly and no drama. Deliveries are as specified and if any damage is incurred during transit they rectify issues immediately They are without doubt a 5 star 🌟 outfit Well done and cheers
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Helen, we take pride in our excellent customer service and are always so glad when our members feel the same!
Posted 1 week ago
Love receiving my Gin boxes. Nice to try different Gins that are not readily available in the supermarket. Love the little extras that come with it too!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review Becky! We hope you've found some new favourites!
Posted 1 week ago
A delightful treat every single month! I don't actually drink a lot but a fancy G&T a couple of times a week really hits the spot. The Gin box is delivered full of lovely extras which really make a difference.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review Sam, we're glad we can provide just the right G&T for when you fancy a little pick me up!
Posted 1 week ago
Great Gin, lovely accessories and surprises in box, great quality and service all round....happy days!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we're glad you're enjoying all the contents and not just the gin!
Posted 1 week ago
I love receiving my gin box
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review!
Posted 1 week ago
Always looking forward to my next box. Love the cocktail recipes and the magazine. Thank you craft gin club
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we love creating the cocktails for our members!
Posted 1 week ago
Its so exciting getting a treat every 3 months. It’s like a little surprise because you don’t know what you are going to get (that’s if you can avoid the temptation of looking on social media to find out before it arrives haha). The bottles are beautiful. I’m currently upcycling a gin cabinet and the fancy bottles are going to look fab inside.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review Hannah! It is hard to resist temptation we know, but the surprise is always exciting!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient delivery, great member's discounts and amazing gins. What more could you ask for.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review Amy! We love our members and only want them to have the best!
Posted 1 week ago
It’s the highlight of my month. My husband and I use it as a mini date night to sit and actually take time to appreciate gin. 100% recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Bee! A gin-filled date night sounds lovely, lets hope the next one is just as good!
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love this subscription! I’ve only been a member for 1 month and have recommended to family, friends and colleagues, basically anyone who will listen! The selection of gin, mixers and snacks that I received were spot on and I can’t wait for my next box! My 11 year old daughter unboxed with me and said it was better than unboxing her LOL dolls which is the most praise craft gin could receive. Brilliant product and concept, so original and so much better than similar subscriptions on the market. Made me fall in love with gin to be honest...They have smashed this market x
Posted 1 week ago
Wow! Thank you for your lovely and detailed review Hayley. Make sure you're referring your ginpals using our loyalty scheme to get points! We hope you enjoy the next box just as much!
Posted 1 week ago
We look forward to our box each month. Its delivered and packed with care and arrives when the email says it will be delivered
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Tracy, we put a lot of care into each and every box so this is really lovely to hear!
Posted 1 week ago
Great idea - what is not love
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly, impossible not to love! Thank you for your review.
Posted 1 week ago
I love receiving the box each month and trying different drinks and snacks
Posted 1 week ago
Trying new gins is one of the best parts! Thank you for your review.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent gin, really great value!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review!
Posted 1 week ago
I love being part of the gin club. I like receiving the element of surprise each month , giving me the opportunity to try new things . It's great they give you allergy advice each month and you can skip a month if it doesn't suit you. The customer service is great and they deal with any queries quickly. I highly reccomend this gin club !
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review Tina! We hope you've managed to find a new favourite! We take great pride in our customer service and it's always so lovely to hear.
Posted 1 week ago
I love trying the new gins, especially when it is not something I would usually buy. I have loved every box so far!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review, and we hope the next box is just as enjoyable for you!
Posted 1 week ago
Bought as a birthday present for my husband and he loves it. He looks forward to receiving his goodie box every month
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we hope you've managed to sneak a try too!
Posted 1 week ago
I have been drinking gin for over 50 years -what’s not to like? I find the gin club though can introduce new flavours and encourage experimentation .
Posted 1 week ago
What's not to like indeed! Thank you for your lovely review, and your commitment to gin!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. Lovely products allowing an exploration into the world of Gin.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review Catherine, keep exploring!
Posted 1 week ago
Craft Gin Club is rated 4.85 based on 4,523 reviews