Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,538 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

About Courier Expert - Delivery:

For a fast courier service and dedicated courier vans, you can trust Courier Expert’s same day courier delivery service to collect & deliver your goods quickly and securely anywhere in the UK. Our comprehensive range of vans, ensure we can move anything from documents to pallets within the UK, quickly and efficiently.

Visit Website

Phone:

0871 474 5885

Email:

deliveryfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:

Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely Perfect. Quick, easy, well priced and the live update service is amazing!
Posted 6 days ago
I've used several times and it's been efficient and on time each time
Posted 6 days ago
I had booked a sale day delivery. It was very easy to get a quote and to book. I even had some questions before confirming my booking and the chat function was great to get some quick help. Confirmations are sent throughout the booking process, the website is very clear and user friendly. You can also download an invoice which helps.
Matthew my courier was super on time and communicated to confirm. I would appreciate if there was a way to show appreciation to the individual courier as well, not just the whole service. It would also be great to have more Transparency with regard to fairness and payment of couriers when booking. I saw elsewhere that some couriers did not feel that payment was fair? As I said, I really appreciated the courier I dealt with and hope he got adequate remuneration that covers both time investment, petrol and car usage for them. 👍
Posted 1 week ago
The driver arrived promptly on time, was helpful and delivered the goods on schedule.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to book and pay. Quick quote. Felt confident with the driver. Caring. Informed of his name, car etc. As soon as parcel was delivered, I was informed With name of member of staff who received parcel. Would use again in. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service, the courier was fantastic and very helpful. Strongly recommend and 5/5 service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing!
Super fast!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I actually prefer that these are often done by car, I worry less that your parcel will just get lobbed in amongst another pile of boxes. Have never been late or failed to deliver, and always polite.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent prompt service, communication great. Only slight let down was the van had a flat tyre which caused the van to carry less weight this meant I had to follow the van to the job with material which is what we were paying the service for. Over all good service though.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I Was very pleased with the service I received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Booking was quick and easy. Was given all the relevant information and sent a confirmation email. Was great to be automatically updated when the package was collected and delivered.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a parcel from Bristol to Salisbury very haelpful staff. Very prompt service. I would use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, very professional service and easy to book. Items collected and delivered exactly on time, will definitely use Courier Expert services again. Good Job done.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time using Courier Expert and I can sum it up by one word, "impressive"! We will be using again in the future. Very helpful and informative customer service staff and excellent tracking information on their website.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent prompt service and very helpful driver, will definitely use them again
Posted 4 weeks ago
What can I say WOW EXCELLENT - Alex and Carl the driver - YOU ARE AMAZING absolutely above and beyond
Angels who came to the rescue late at night and delivered everything to London perfectly - I will never use another courier service . From my heart and soul thank you . Kerry Wallace.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and kept me updated at every stage
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent - Efficient service with friendly couriers. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my deliveries now.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Courier Expert - Delivery is rated 4.82 based on 1,538 reviews