Cotswold Hotel Breaks Reviews

4.67 Rating 203 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Cotswold Hotel Breaks
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cotswold Hotel Breaks Reviews
We are very impressed at how easy it was to find a suitable hotel deal with our budget. The booking process was straightforward and we received confirmation from the hotel quickly.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use & straight forward
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent very easy to sue.
Posted 1 week ago
very efficient service and the paperwork with all the questions I asked was very quick to come.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tried to book on your website but when it came to payment the site crashed, nothing happened.Had to phone you and do it by phone but lady very helpful, said payment and booking now gone through and received notification.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely helpful ,professional and very friendly staff. Good choice of hotels and offers. Have used before and will use again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We hav always stayed at a cotswold inn for our visit Cheltenham the standard of hotel is 10 out of 10 and we would highly recommend a stay. We have only stayed at the Bear of Rodborough and the Hare and Hounds. Both are excellent venues
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Good website and got the Hotel we were looking for, easy to use and very informative, all in all very pleased. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
We like Cotswold Hotels a LOT having stayed in other hotels in the chain
Posted 1 month ago
Super friendly staff who are always happy to help!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to book, but as of yet ( 24 hrs later) no booking confirmation email??!
Posted 4 months ago
well it was straight forward and easy
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful, I wanted to book over the phone as I wanted to discuss the cancellation options re Covid.
Posted 5 months ago
The hotel was a lovely building and the staff were very friendly and helpful. As expected in a building of this age it shows wear in places but that’s to be expected. The room was lovely just the lighting was dim even with all the lights on. The views are spectacular especially on a cold, crisp sunny morning.
Cotswold Hotel Breaks 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Good value for money and easy to book at the last minute. Only negative comment is site said there would be a complimentary room upgrade if available and don’t think this happens.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good prices and service would happily use again
Posted 5 months ago
I was very impressed with the helpfullness of the staff and their eagerness to find the accomodation which suited us. My husband is disabled and their understanding of our needs was impressive. THank you Val Sherston-Naker
Posted 6 months ago
We found the site very easy to use and the list of hotels gave us the choice we were looking for. Each hotel was amply illustrated and explained. It wasn't always possible to find out how many of a certain category of room existed in the hotel, but that was solved at the booking stage. A useful site which we will research again.
Posted 6 months ago
The only thing I don’t like is when I booked like most hotels I give them my card details and after my break with them they take the amount from my card before I leave ,but this hotel has taken the full amount from my card as soon as I booked this break I don’t understand why this has happened and I am not to happy about it.
Posted 6 months ago
Cotswold Hotel Breaks is rated 4.67 based on 203 reviews