Cotswold Hotel Breaks Reviews

4.67 Rating 156 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Cotswold Hotel Breaks
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cotswold Hotel Breaks Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 2125 593

Write Your review

Tell us how Cotswold Hotel Breaks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service - called twice to make sure I was getting the best package and options available. Very impressed and will book through you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent booking procedure
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service would definitely use again and recommend to others.
Posted 2 months ago
Very straightforward to use the website to review rooms, tariffs etc., and make a booking which was promptly confirmed.
Posted 3 months ago
It was easy to use the online booking
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent communication!
I had a super live chat with Helena and she was so helpful and informative.
Will definitely come to you guys again for our next break! :)
Posted 3 months ago
The Hotel is excellent. Staff very friendly and helpful. Restaurant is stylish and food is delicious (room service also). Rooms are very spacious and recently refurbished, good bed and facilities. Great value for money. We have stayed twice so far and will probably stay again in the not too distance future. Our new favourite place to stay!
Posted 3 months ago
Very good hotel staff excellent
Posted 3 months ago
Very good and attentive service from Victoria. Handled changes to the booking well.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good from the start , great communication with the team , always there to help and fast at replying .
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to use website and has some excellent offers. Impressed with customer service too when confirming the booking. Will use again
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, good communications. We feel confident that our forthcoming break will be a success. many thanks Jann
Posted 4 months ago
Good prompt customer service
Posted 4 months ago
I struggled with the booking system. It said their was an account already with my email address as I have used you before but could not remember the password so followed the instructions to retrieve my password but it kept taking me to the same page asking for a password. After 5 attempts I used my work email to book and chose a new password which I am sure I will forget again in the future so anticipate the same problem next time I book.
Otherwise once in was simple enough.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Caroline,

We're sorry to hear that you have had an issue re-setting your password on our site. We have looked into this and will be able to resolve the issue for you, but this will mean changing your password again.

Please do contact us, by phone or by email and we will be happy to assist you with this.

With best wishes,

Cotswold Hotel Breaks
Posted 4 months ago
Booking process easy. Did not get passed to booking.com to complete. Thank goodness.
Posted 4 months ago
Kate was extremely helpful and informative.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent hotel comparison and booking site. Presents all the information required to make a informed choice.
Posted 4 months ago
The lady who answered my call was so pleasant and helpful
Posted 5 months ago
Couldn't believe how easy and straightforward the whole process was. Fantastic selection of places to chose from, the booking system was a dream and the after care service from the staff was outstanding. Really couldn't fault them in any way. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Checked a question with the hotel and called me back quickly
Posted 5 months ago
Cotswold Hotel Breaks is rated 4.67 based on 156 reviews