Cotswold Hotel Breaks Reviews

4.62 Rating 261 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Cotswold Hotel Breaks
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cotswold Hotel Breaks Reviews
We are very impressed at how easy it was to find a suitable hotel deal with our budget. The booking process was straightforward and we received confirmation from the hotel quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful nothing to much trouble sent links easy ro book would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Loved the website. Well presented and informative. Spoke to two different agents who were helpful and friendly, cordial. We made our booking with no fuss and an email confirmation straight away. Good service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello I'm sorry to give a 1 star but my experience of your website booking was dreadful,after filling in the form to make my booking I put in my bank card details and waited the 10 seconds to be re directed and was told if nothing happened press the back button which also had a negative response everything froze I had know confirmation and now compromised my card details ,I couldn't contact you as it was out of office hours so had to worry untill the next day untill I spoke to a lady named Victoria who kindly sorted my booking out properly for me but besides this problem the website was ok,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr King I'm sorry that you had difficulty placing a booking online, and that you found it necessary to leave us a one star review. Our websites are monitored round-the-clock for any technical issues, and we did not have any reports of issues at our end around the time you placed the order. Let me reassure you that we do not keep a copy of your card details, and they cannot be compromised in any way. I'm please however that Victoria was able to make the booking for you over the phone to your satisfaction, and that otherwise you found the website experience OK. I trust you have an enjoyable break. All the best, Cotswold Hotel Breaks
Posted 6 days ago
Good value easy booking procedure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All the arrangements worked out as promised, and offered good value. The only issue was that the hotel could not find the plan details on line, and had to rely on our printed copy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to navigate and excellent prices even the hotels can’t match directly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy to access and very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very pleasant to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy and personalising the gift flyer which looks lovely is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It took several attempts to secure a hotel room for the dates I wanted. I was told that there was availability but by the time the hotel was contacted the room was taken. Eventually a booking was confirmed but I feel that had your staff acted more quickly I may have got the date I originally wanted. Although slightly disappointed it appears to be a good deal. It remains to be seen whether the hotel is if a good standard or not as it was not the hotel I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website very user friendly booked our break with ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to browse and book
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website well organised and offered good deals. Prices are astronomical at the moment but thats due to the hotels ripping people off due to the pandemic. Hope the hotel stands by all of the extras offered on Cotswoldhotelbreak.com. The booking advised booking restaurant meal times in advance, but no information provided on how to do this, ie contact numbers or email addresses.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately I could not mark this higher. This was because we had specified a specific date but when we went into the sited that date was not available. Otherwise the site was easy to use,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, although it is disappointing to see you have felt it necessary to leave us 3 stars. Unfortunately, as there is a high demand at the moment, availability is changing very rapidly, which may have been the case with the original date you tried to book. We are pleased to see you have made a booking for an alternative date. Thank you for your feedback which we are always happy to take on board and we hope you enjoy your stay at Sudbury House Hotel. Kind regards, Cotswold Hotel Breaks
Posted 1 month ago
Website easy to use although it doesn't let you check availability on the days that you want if it's for a future month until you have gone further in to each hotel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy site, lots of choice and lovely hotels Great value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
from past visits over a period of 10 years
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good easy to navigate web site, with a good range of options. The offers section is excellent and provides some good added value to the hotel stay at very competitive rates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price & very easy to book. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cotswold Hotel Breaks is rated 4.62 based on 261 reviews