Cotswold Hotel Breaks Reviews

4.63 Rating 232 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cotswold Hotel Breaks
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cotswold Hotel Breaks Reviews
We are very impressed at how easy it was to find a suitable hotel deal with our budget. The booking process was straightforward and we received confirmation from the hotel quickly.
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely 1 night break. Will definitely return
Posted 3 hours ago
Very easy booking process
Posted 11 hours ago
A very efficient and courteous service from knowledgable staff.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and good value
Posted 3 days ago
The person who booked the break was first class and very accommodating I will update in the future after the break
Posted 6 days ago
Good website to use, nice range of hotels that in general were competitively priced.
Posted 6 days ago
Good website, easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
The site was very easy to access and use - giving all the details I needed to make my choice. Also very easy to book with immediate confirmation
Posted 1 week ago
Everything promised was delivered
Posted 1 week ago
Hotels look great, the selection is very premium. The graphic and user interface though look outdated. The search is a bit confusing, I felt like could have worked with less clicks from one page to others. The availability filter not intuitively working based on the date given, one has to click on the room, and then in the calendar inside the room view to have a definitive certainty over the availability for a specific date.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Customer Thank you for your review & you comments about the hotels. We've taken on board your comments about the website user experience, and we'll certainly try to incorporate your feedback at the next update. Rest assured, we are constantly striving to improve the website experience for our customers. Thanks again, and we trust you enjoy your stay in the Cotswolds. All the best, Cotswold Hotel Breaks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beware of this offer. Increase their price when I wanted to booked my stay and also refused my refund.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Ms Kesavan, I can't see that we have been contacted by you regarding using the voucher you requested as your stay had to be cancelled due to lockdown. You were emailed in November 2020 to be given the choice of a date change, a voucher for the same offer to be used later, or a full refund, and chose the voucher. If you would like to contact us to look at alternative dates we will be happy to discuss this with you. Our number is 0333 2125 593 and we are open from 9am - 6pm Monday to Saturday. Warmest wishes, Cotswold Hotel Breaks
Posted 3 weeks ago
very easy site to use, fantastic hotels to stay in with fantastic people looking after your stay
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a SCAM beware. they cancelled my reservation and offered me a voucher and then as I went to redeem it they said the prices have gone up and asked for an extra £1500! to proceed with the booking
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everything good except for one thing. We wanted to book two standard rooms at The Snooty Fox in Tetbury. There was only one standard room left but more superior rooms available. However it was impossible to book one of each type as when you tried to add an additional room, it would only offer another one of the same type rather than give you the option of a superior room instead. To get one of each type would have meant making a separate booking for each room. In the end we just booked two superior rooms at additional cost but it would make sense to me that if a hotel is offering more than one type of room at different prices, the your booking system should be able to cope with this.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good informative website. I enjoyed looking at the hotels.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleasant booking experience.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very informative website for hotels in the Cotswolds and VE easy to make a booking with some nice added free extras.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use. Excellent offers and clear information about what the stay includes.
Posted 1 month ago
Booking process was stress free. Young lady I spoke to was very pleasant and helpful at the same time being efficient with my booking
Posted 1 month ago
I understand this review is for the website only. I found website to be good. An alternative to prosecco would be appreciated, the stuff gets up my nose. Other than that all good so far
Posted 1 month ago
Cotswold Hotel Breaks is rated 4.63 based on 232 reviews