Cotswold Hotel Breaks Reviews

4.30 Rating 10 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Cotswold Hotel Breaks
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Cotswold Hotel Breaks ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service,friendly staff and high quality food."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Very good, well informed and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Looks lovely and I am looking forward to it. However, I was unable to find the listings for the spa treatments, menu for the fig or an idea of what breakfast entails."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful young lady, made the whole process clear, I enjoyed making the booking"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Booking process was easy. Fast confirmation of booking."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very helpful service, I could not find fault with them at all Tony Foster"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The reservation process was easy to use and the transaction was completed with no fuss in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is our 3rd stay at Hatton Court - Painswick and very much enjoyed our stay. We stayed in a lovely room, but a lot smaller than previous stay. Just would mention on our last stay (same deal), our room was huge, as was the bathroom with a lovely Jacuzzi bath, so not sure how room allocation is done. We must have unknowingly had an upgrade on that occasion. Staff most friendly and helpful, willing to assist at any time. Overall food and service excellent - we will be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was all easy to do and there were no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cotswold Hotel Breaks is rated 4.30 based on 10 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This