Cotswold Hotel Breaks Reviews

4.61 Rating 33 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Cotswold Hotel Breaks
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Cotswold Hotel Breaks ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Would defiantly use again. Staff really helpful (especially Kirsty). Took time to arrange a disabled room for me and check out ancillary information such as access to the hotels sister hotels spa. Would definately use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Best prices and better selection that secret escapes. Really helpful follow up emails as well confirming dinner times etc. Will has again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy and efficient booking service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good efficient service with excellent follow up to special requests"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent experience CHB answered my queries and made recommendations to our proposed break. It was seamless"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Found a great destination through cotswold hotel breaks that i didn't see anywhere else. easy to use and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use website. Spa Package deal is excellent value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great deal on hotel I wanted. Easy booking and quick response. Good website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Booking via Cotswold Hotel Breaks was easy from start to finish. This is the first time we have booked through this Company but it was fast and stress free. Can’t wait to get to our Hotel to relax and unwind"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No problems booking ,we were using voucher for part payment everything was easy and completed fairly quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very nice experience and the service is very good and staff very friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very clear and helpful information on break I chose . Very easy to book and confirmation also quick . A good experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very smooth booking process. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Elaine, who booked our break was extremely helpful and friendly. She managed to get us the best deal and was patient with our requests. An excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Website was simple to use, and quick to load, good info and lots of reviews and choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a wonderful time. Enjoyed the food and service. Can’t wait to repeat the experience. Our only slight complaint was that we had to ask for all the elements of the package"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use site great price and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very easy to find and to book, prices lower than in the hotel web site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I tried to reserve four rooms for 48 hours so that I could confirm that the venue was acceptable to four couples who meet up annually. This was not possible. I did not think that my request was unreasonable since I was potentially offering about £2500 worth of business!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Site easy to use but problems trying to book, blocked iPad for an hour! Ended up calling to book!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cotswold Hotel Breaks is rated 4.61 based on 33 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This