Cotswold Hotel Breaks Reviews

4.67 Rating 213 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Cotswold Hotel Breaks
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cotswold Hotel Breaks Reviews
I understand this review is for the website only. I found website to be good. An alternative to prosecco would be appreciated, the stuff gets up my nose. Other than that all good so far
Posted 20 hours ago
very easy to book. Professional layout
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to scan, choose and book hotels
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to book, but as of yet ( 24 hrs later) no booking confirmation email??!
Posted 5 months ago
Good value for money and easy to book at the last minute. Only negative comment is site said there would be a complimentary room upgrade if available and don’t think this happens.
Posted 6 months ago
Website was quite clear but it would have been good to be able to find all deals available for certain dates and then choose a hotel rather than the other way around.
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy to use website and has some excellent offers. Impressed with customer service too when confirming the booking. Will use again
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, good communications. We feel confident that our forthcoming break will be a success. many thanks Jann
Posted 1 year ago
Good prompt customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Good clear website, good enough range of hotels,very good special offers.No complaints let's hope the hotel is as good !!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use , great price package
Posted 1 year ago
Fairly easy to book hotel.
Posted 1 year ago
Fgjjjjfevnmk bgfghh
Posted 1 year ago
Simple booking process to arrange a short break at a hotel we've stayed at before which we've enjoyed. All arrangements acknowledged by hotel instantly. Were looking forward to going ! thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website to use and good range of offers
Posted 1 year ago
Was surprised at how good the offer was and we are looking forward to our stay.
Posted 1 year ago
Your service over the phone was very good as you found us a discounted room for the single member of our party of 3. Disappointedly your confirmatory email made no mention of either of the two points which you had to confirm with the hotel before confirming the booking. i.e. few steps to reach one bedroom and evening meal time arranged for 1930hrs. Upon receipt of the confirmatory email I had to phone you again and was then told these two items were arranged. Now looking forward to it!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Kimber Thank you for your review, we're pleased to hear that the service you received met our high standards. Our confirmations have all of our standard inclusions on them- any additional requests would not show. Looking at your reservation we can see that all additional requirements were confirmed with the hotel prior to booking. We hope you have a wonderful stay at Billesley Manor - do let us know if we can assist any further ahead of your trip. With best wishes, Cotswoldhotelbreaks
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent food nice room very good value. Will definitely return.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good website and easy booking process
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and simple to book with.
Posted 1 year ago
Cotswold Hotel Breaks is rated 4.67 based on 213 reviews