Cotswold Hotel Breaks Reviews

4.67 Rating 212 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Cotswold Hotel Breaks
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cotswold Hotel Breaks Reviews
Site enabled quick and easy ability to book a weekend that was wanted without talking go hotel.
Posted 1 day ago
Very polite, explained everything about my booking to me, can't wait to go now x
Posted 1 day ago
easy to follow wen site. and dome fantastic deals
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to use and prompt return of booking.
Posted 1 week ago
It is a very good booking website
Posted 1 week ago
Booked on line Great service Will use them again
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to follow - lots of hotel choices - competitive rates.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use & straight forward
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent very easy to sue.
Posted 1 month ago
very efficient service and the paperwork with all the questions I asked was very quick to come.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful ,professional and very friendly staff. Good choice of hotels and offers. Have used before and will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
We hav always stayed at a cotswold inn for our visit Cheltenham the standard of hotel is 10 out of 10 and we would highly recommend a stay. We have only stayed at the Bear of Rodborough and the Hare and Hounds. Both are excellent venues
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Good website and got the Hotel we were looking for, easy to use and very informative, all in all very pleased. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
We like Cotswold Hotels a LOT having stayed in other hotels in the chain
Posted 2 months ago
Super friendly staff who are always happy to help!
Posted 2 months ago
well it was straight forward and easy
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful, I wanted to book over the phone as I wanted to discuss the cancellation options re Covid.
Posted 5 months ago
The hotel was a lovely building and the staff were very friendly and helpful. As expected in a building of this age it shows wear in places but that’s to be expected. The room was lovely just the lighting was dim even with all the lights on. The views are spectacular especially on a cold, crisp sunny morning.
Cotswold Hotel Breaks 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Cotswold Hotel Breaks is rated 4.67 based on 212 reviews