CoolCare Reviews

4.68 Rating 22 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CoolCare
Read CoolCare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01133853853

Email:

info@CoolCare4.co.uk

Location:

Helios 47
Isabella Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CoolCare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good but too many steps to get to the ultimate area,
Posted 2 days ago
Great support and simple interface. Lags a bit at times but nothing that distracts with work.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mat was a good support
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly staff. Would recommend this system.
Posted 1 month ago
Although my workplace do not utilise all the functions available what we access is easy to use and navigate.

It is just a pity that the upgraded basic functions of coolcare 4 are not cascaded down to coolcare 3 which is what we use at work.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for making the time to send us your feedback Pippa. It's great to hear you find CoolCare3 easy to use and navigate and our Support team helpful. CoolCare4 is our new software which uses lighter, web based technologies. If you would like to discuss CoolCare4 in more detail, please contact us directly. We really do want your experience to be the best it can be.
Posted 1 month ago
Still quite new to the system and initially had a few teething problems CoolCare were fantastic at resolving all of them and listened to what we needed and helped us through it, we now have a system that works so well for us and the support from CoolCare was amazing.
Posted 2 months ago
Training was given on line. Face to face would have been more ideal.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for making the time to send us your feedback Tracey. We really miss popping out to see our customers and seeing their amazing care home in action. Safety has to come first though and we cannot provide face to face training during the current Covid-19 social distancing rules. We do not want to risk the health of our customers and the residents within their care home, or our own staff.
Please be assured our Trainer and our Support team are still available via email and telephone, to support you Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm should you need any further support. We can also provide you with further online training if necessary and if there is anything we can do to improve the experience of our remote training then please contact us directly to discuss this in more detail. We really do want your experience to be the best it can be.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, professional and polite.
Posted 3 months ago
The tool as a whole is an excellent software. Staff are always ready to assist in any queries or problems that may occur whilst extending and improving the information that we require.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review!

We really appreciate taking the time to share your thoughts on our service at CoolCare. We're so pleased you are happy with the service you are receiving from us. CoolCare is on a mission to deliver a superb customer experience so we will all continue to strive to find ways to make our products and services even better.

With best wishes from,

The CoolCare Team
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use and navigate. Support team are really helpful and always on hand if you are struggling with something. Updates happen continuously so they obviously listen to what their clients want.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review!

We really appreciate taking the time to share your thoughts on our service at CoolCare. We're so pleased you are happy with the service you are receiving from us. CoolCare is on a mission to deliver a superb customer experience so we will all continue to strive to find ways to make our products and services even better.

With best wishes from,

The CoolCare Team
Posted 3 months ago
Problem dealt with very promptly
Posted 3 months ago
Always seem to be able to find what I'm looking for, if not, the support has always been able to help! I feel we could benefit from it even more than we already are.
Posted 4 months ago
Very comprehensive system which allows us to efficiently run our business. It also minimises any discrepancies in calculating staff wages.
Posted 4 months ago
Completed my request successfully
Posted 4 months ago
Love the system, so easy to work around/navigate.

Suggestion:
When I look at a report for one home, training for example, it would be really useful if we could just change homes and look at their training report. At the moment we have to move on to another home and then go on to their training matrix. The same goes for budget vs time sheet and time sheets. As an RD we usually look at all our homes reports at the same time so to just be able to go from home to home would be great.
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast and accurate service. Always very helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
Love the mobile app
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and efficient resolution of issue
Posted 6 months ago
Quick response and problem hopefully sorted
Posted 6 months ago
Very user friendly and has the majority of functionality needed. Few small things could be added to make life easier such as
Assessment report
Virtual Notice Board sections needs to be more user friendly
Ability to sort results by date, name, admission date, home (when looking at care home group information)
Posted 6 months ago
CoolCare is rated 4.68 based on 22 reviews