CoolCare Reviews

4.43 Rating 42 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend CoolCare
Read CoolCare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01133853853

Email:

info@CoolCare4.co.uk

Location:

Helios 47
Isabella Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CoolCare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I find it times out to quickly, also when doing the pay, there is no way to put the timesheet total report in alphabetical, you can not do a report to see how much annual leave people have.
Posted 2 days ago
Coolcare4 is really good but it is very slow on the calendar section and takes around 15 seconds just to navigate to another month. The rotas could be easier to set up.
Posted 3 days ago
Issue was eventually sorted and the member of staff was very helpful in doing so and explaining what the issue was.
Posted 1 week ago
I found them very helpful when I had a problem with logging into my coolcare
Posted 1 week ago
We've just migrated from CoolCare3 to CoolCare4 and the whole process has been well managed and virtually seamless. Excellent support and really good training.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate you making the time to share your thoughts on our service at CoolCare . We're so pleased you are happy with the service you are receiving from us. CoolCare is on a mission to deliver a superb customer experience so we will all continue to strive to find ways to make our products and services even better. With best wishes from, The CoolCare Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
On the whole a good system. Coolcare4 wasn't great when initially released but it is clear that there has been a lot of work to improve the product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The system is very comprehensive in logging staff, hours worked and holidays. Also maintaining residents details. Very user friendly together with a nicely polished VNB.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful staff giving a good customer experience when accessing the help desk.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate taking the time to share your thoughts on our service at CoolCare. We're so pleased you are happy with the service you are receiving from us. CoolCare is on a mission to deliver a superb customer experience so we will all continue to strive to find ways to make our products and services even better. With best wishes from, The CoolCare Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate taking the time to share your thoughts on our service at CoolCare. We're so pleased you are happy with the service you are receiving from us. CoolCare is on a mission to deliver a superb customer experience so we will all continue to strive to find ways to make our products and services even better. With best wishes from, The CoolCare Team
Posted 2 months ago
Problem resolved satisfactory
Posted 2 months ago
Had a lot of problems since I've started using Coolcare, although I do believe it is a good system I've had many teething problems.
Posted 2 months ago
It was a pleasure working with Cool Care team. Great experience
Posted 2 months ago
..........
Posted 2 months ago
CoolCare is an acceptable system but needs expanding one being a forward button to progress onto the next person without having to go back to the Dashboard
Posted 3 months ago
The staff at Cool Care are very friendly and helpful. It is a pleasure working with them.
Posted 5 months ago
Don't feel we've had it long enough to give a fair review. The proof will be when we run our first payroll, which I'm hoping will be end of November. So far so good...... it's user friendly, help from the trainer and on line chat have been fab.
Posted 5 months ago
Would like to be able to change to each home when looking reports. For example, if I look at timesheets for Beaumont Hall it would great to just change to that report for another home. Just a suggestion, otherwise a fantastic system, easy to navigate and the best resource I have.
Posted 5 months ago
Always deletes my rotas I have completed them, along with being slow and constantly logging me out.
Posted 8 months ago
The software is intuitive, easy to use and provides the information an operator needs. It enables us to put relevant controls in place and enforce those systems,
Posted 9 months ago
Great to have all this information On my phone and PC. Gives me confidence through real time data and all of the checks and balances. Instinctive to use too!
Posted 9 months ago
CoolCare is rated 4.43 based on 42 reviews