CoolCare Reviews

4.23 Rating 56 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend CoolCare
Read CoolCare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01133853853

Email:

info@CoolCare4.co.uk

Location:

Helios 47
Isabella Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CoolCare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Moved over from CC3 to CC4. The functionality and the reports of CC4 is inferior to CC3. It would seem there is still a lot of development work to do for CC4 to mirror CC3. I wish we were told prior to subscribing to CC4, that we have to build/request specific reports which were already present in CC3. Not sure how long the development process will take but CC4 is not a software I would be choosing right now until it’s fully operational and functional.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Very prompt and always readily on hand to help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Prefer cool care 4 to cool care 3
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on our latest product! We love to continually evolve and the majority of our Development work led by feedback from our valued customers. We are delighted that you prefer Coolcare4 and its newly implemented array of features designed to make your working life easier, as this is what we constantly strive for! With best wishes from, The CoolCare Team
Posted 1 week ago
fantastic service given by Ben and Matt ., who without them , would not be able to navigate this new software any problems , and we have had many , have been sorted within minutes these guys should be given a huge pay rise for their customer service rolls
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It does have some great features. And the rota is quite easy to manage. There isn't much competition out there for care homes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Like the set up of it and ease of use .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Long time user of CC3 just migrated to CC4, which brought problems of all sorts.The very best thing for me - was the help and support I received from Ben Mann. He was incredibly patient, supportive, professional and knowledgeable. He pitched his support perfectly. I cannot thank him enough. After quite a few problems, it was his tenacity that enabled me to get my financials into Sage. Thank you Ben.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Since we have transferred from cool care 3 to 4 i have had problems It is very slow most of the time i do not have time to wait 5-10 mins per page change The last two paydays it has totally gone down which is very inconvenient It constantly crashes
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Lisa, apologies that you experienced performance problems recently. We have since applied many improvements and you shouldn't experience any further disruptions, please feel free to reach out to your dedicated Customer Success Manager if you have any concerns. We're pleased to say that CoolCare4 is now running faster than ever!
Posted 5 months ago
So far so good - great support if needed - very straightforward & clear. User friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have a few issues with the slowness
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We have migrated from CC3 to CC4 recently and it was a fairly easy transition. Some of the older functions were not carried forward to this but still CC4 is more user friendly. They team does listen to feedback and are able to adapt and make changes to help further.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Does not meet required standards.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review. It seems the query you raised on our Help Desk had multiple queries / requests within it. We will take a careful look through the feedback provided to you, to see where we could improve the experience for you and all our customers. Should you wish to discuss your views with us directly, please either drop us an email at customer.success@coolcare4.co.uk or call us on 0113 385 3853. With best wishes from, The CoolCare Team
Posted 6 months ago
I am impressed how easy to use CoolCare 4! It makes life much more easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely impossible to get working this app
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Chris, We're sorry you are experiencing difficulties with CoolCare. We have emailed you to see if we can help but not yet had a response. We are pleased to inform you however that we have a number of pieces of development work in progress to improve usability for the system and this will become evident soon. Thank you for your feedback though, we do take it on board and if you would like to contact us, we will help you get the best from the system.
Posted 6 months ago
I find it times out to quickly, also when doing the pay, there is no way to put the timesheet total report in alphabetical, you can not do a report to see how much annual leave people have.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Diane, Thank you for your feedback, we're always listening to our customers and releasing improvements based on this every couple of weeks. For the security timeout, we have to balance the security wanted by the organisation with the experience of the user, I'll take a look into whether this can be adjusted. As for the Timesheet Totals report, I believe this can be sorted as it's an Excel export, please get in touch with our Support Team who should be able to help with this, if not they'll let me know we may need to make a change. The same goes for annual leave, we do have a report for this, as well as a dashboard widget to help you keep an eye on those that have a lot left to take, so I'd be interested to find out why this isn't working for you. Kind Regards, Leigh Ellis Technical Director
Posted 7 months ago
Coolcare4 is really good but it is very slow on the calendar section and takes around 15 seconds just to navigate to another month. The rotas could be easier to set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Chelsey, Thanks, we like to think it's pretty good too, and are always making it better, so thanks for the feedback, we do listen to it and are constantly making improvements based on it. We're planning to improve the load times across the whole product over the next couple of months, so you should see the effects of this in the calendar soon. We're also looking to improve the calendar loading specifically. Kind Regards, Leigh Ellis Technical Director
Posted 7 months ago
Issue was eventually sorted and the member of staff was very helpful in doing so and explaining what the issue was.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I found them very helpful when I had a problem with logging into my coolcare
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We've just migrated from CoolCare3 to CoolCare4 and the whole process has been well managed and virtually seamless. Excellent support and really good training.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate you making the time to share your thoughts on our service at CoolCare . We're so pleased you are happy with the service you are receiving from us. CoolCare is on a mission to deliver a superb customer experience so we will all continue to strive to find ways to make our products and services even better. With best wishes from, The CoolCare Team
Posted 7 months ago
On the whole a good system. Coolcare4 wasn't great when initially released but it is clear that there has been a lot of work to improve the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
CoolCare is rated 4.23 based on 56 reviews