CoolCare Reviews

4.36 Rating 44 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend CoolCare
Read CoolCare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01133853853

Email:

info@CoolCare4.co.uk

Location:

Helios 47
Isabella Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CoolCare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found them very helpful when I had a problem with logging into my coolcare
Posted 1 month ago
On the whole a good system. Coolcare4 wasn't great when initially released but it is clear that there has been a lot of work to improve the product.
Posted 1 month ago
Problem resolved satisfactory
Posted 3 months ago
..........
Posted 3 months ago
CoolCare is an acceptable system but needs expanding one being a forward button to progress onto the next person without having to go back to the Dashboard
Posted 4 months ago
Don't feel we've had it long enough to give a fair review. The proof will be when we run our first payroll, which I'm hoping will be end of November. So far so good...... it's user friendly, help from the trainer and on line chat have been fab.
Posted 6 months ago
Would like to be able to change to each home when looking reports. For example, if I look at timesheets for Beaumont Hall it would great to just change to that report for another home. Just a suggestion, otherwise a fantastic system, easy to navigate and the best resource I have.
Posted 6 months ago
Good but too many steps to get to the ultimate area,
Posted 10 months ago
Although my workplace do not utilise all the functions available what we access is easy to use and navigate. It is just a pity that the upgraded basic functions of coolcare 4 are not cascaded down to coolcare 3 which is what we use at work.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for making the time to send us your feedback Pippa. It's great to hear you find CoolCare3 easy to use and navigate and our Support team helpful. CoolCare4 is our new software which uses lighter, web based technologies. If you would like to discuss CoolCare4 in more detail, please contact us directly. We really do want your experience to be the best it can be.
Posted 11 months ago
Training was given on line. Face to face would have been more ideal.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for making the time to send us your feedback Tracey. We really miss popping out to see our customers and seeing their amazing care home in action. Safety has to come first though and we cannot provide face to face training during the current Covid-19 social distancing rules. We do not want to risk the health of our customers and the residents within their care home, or our own staff. Please be assured our Trainer and our Support team are still available via email and telephone, to support you Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm should you need any further support. We can also provide you with further online training if necessary and if there is anything we can do to improve the experience of our remote training then please contact us directly to discuss this in more detail. We really do want your experience to be the best it can be.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and navigate. Support team are really helpful and always on hand if you are struggling with something. Updates happen continuously so they obviously listen to what their clients want.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate taking the time to share your thoughts on our service at CoolCare. We're so pleased you are happy with the service you are receiving from us. CoolCare is on a mission to deliver a superb customer experience so we will all continue to strive to find ways to make our products and services even better. With best wishes from, The CoolCare Team
Posted 1 year ago
Always seem to be able to find what I'm looking for, if not, the support has always been able to help! I feel we could benefit from it even more than we already are.
Posted 1 year ago
Love the system, so easy to work around/navigate. Suggestion: When I look at a report for one home, training for example, it would be really useful if we could just change homes and look at their training report. At the moment we have to move on to another home and then go on to their training matrix. The same goes for budget vs time sheet and time sheets. As an RD we usually look at all our homes reports at the same time so to just be able to go from home to home would be great.
Posted 1 year ago
Very user friendly and has the majority of functionality needed. Few small things could be added to make life easier such as Assessment report Virtual Notice Board sections needs to be more user friendly Ability to sort results by date, name, admission date, home (when looking at care home group information)
Posted 1 year ago
CoolCare is rated 4.36 based on 44 reviews