CoolCare Reviews

4.3 Rating 69 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend CoolCare
Read CoolCare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01133853853

Email:

info@CoolCare4.co.uk

Location:

Helios 47 Isabella Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CoolCare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The app is good; it had a few issues at the beginning but it seems like those issues have been resolved. The customer/support team are very helpful when you call them. They seem to be patient, they make sure that any problem or issue you may have is resolved or dealt with. I have used similar apps before but CoolCare is much better. It does everything I need, as a manager.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you are not pleased with the service you have received from CoolCare. We'll take a careful look through your feedback to see what we can learn about our product and services, so we can continue to improve the experience for you and all our customers. Should you be willing to discuss your views with us directly, we'd love the opportunity to speak to you. Please either drop us a note on Customer. Success@coolcare4.co.uk or call us on 01133853853. With best wishes from, The CoolCare Team
Posted 1 week ago
It would appear the service needs more adjustements
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are really sorry to hear that you are not pleased with the service you have received from CoolCare. We'll take a careful look through your feedback to see what we can learn about our product and services, so we can continue to improve the experience you and all our customers. Should you be willing to discuss your views with us directly, we'd love the opportunity to speak to you. Please either drop us a note on Customer.Success@coolcare4.co.uk or call us on 01133853853. With best wishes from, The CoolCare Team
Posted 1 week ago
Listens to their customers when needed and the staff are very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Some functions are very drawn out eg putting shifts onto rota - would be helpful to only click once into employee and select shifts just like careblox
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Angela, Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry there are areas of the software that you do not find as intuitive as you would like. We are continually updating our products and we will take your feedback on board as a way to improve your experience while using CoolCare. If you need anything in the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us. Please also note that you can also contact Customer.Success@CoolCare4.co.uk or call us on 0113 385 3853 going forwards if you have any further queries. With best wishes from, The CoolCare Team
Posted 2 months ago
excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always helpful and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Calendar" and "timesheets" are separate, so if I want to change a shift a staff member has clocked in for to a training shift, I have to wait for the Calendar to load, put it in on the calendar, then wait for Timesheets to load, to adjust the hours. Surely there should be a way to just put in Training hours or Holiday hours or Absence hours ON the Timesheet itself. Sickness reports could be more comprehensive, like being able to tell me a staff member has been off for a whole week, without taking up so many pages. I think the team however are very supportive, helping me fix the fob machine one time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent , thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on our service at CoolCare. We're so pleased you are happy with the service you are receiving from us. CoolCare is on a mission to deliver a superb customer experience so we will all continue to strive to find ways to make our products and services even better. With best wishes from, The CoolCare Team
Posted 1 month ago
absolutely loved what we were able to use on CoolCare 3, very easy to follow and find information needed, just changed over to Coolcare 4 so still finding my feet, I'm sure it will be even better once I fully understand what I'm doing ;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate taking the time to share your thoughts on our service at CoolCare. We are confident that once you become aware of CoolCare4 and what it can do for you that you will love this system equally, if not more! We are actively working on developing CoolCare4 all the time to ensure that we bring our customers the best software to assist and empower Care Home Management. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything and we will happily try and help! With best wishes from, The CoolCare Team
Posted 4 months ago
The lady was extremely helpful and sorted out the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on our service at CoolCare. We are pleased to hear that our colleague was so helpful and managed to assist you. We consider ourselves very lucky to have such a wonderful team to support our valued customers. Thank you again for your kind comments. With best wishes from, The CoolCare Team
Posted 4 months ago
There is a known BUG in the rota system that seems to be taking an inordinate amount of time to fix. Nobody is taking ownership of this.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are truly sorry to hear that you are not pleased with the service you have received from CoolCare. As advised previously, we need to plan, develop, test and release a fix, hence why we have provided a workaround in the meantime to assist your team as an interim solution. We appreciate your comments and would like to reiterate that we are actively working towards the timescale indicated last week, and do take full ownership to solve this for you. We always try and work alongside all of our customers to achieve what is needed and make life easier in their working environments, as we understand the importance of being able to assimilate data promptly. When we complete an upgrade, we need to find a solution and test to ensure that it doesn't create any issues elsewhere in the system, unfortunately, this can take time. We thank you for your patience in this matter and will confirm when we have finalised an overall solution for you. If you need anything in the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us. With best wishes from, The CoolCare Team
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use, numerous functions and a good support team when you need assistance
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on both our product and service at CoolCare. We're so pleased you are happy with the service you are receiving from us. CoolCare4 is a completely different product from our past software and we know that change is sometimes a challenge so it is always nice to hear from customers who have embraced our new product and realise the advanced features that it has to offer. We are very grateful for your feedback. With best wishes from, The CoolCare Team
Posted 6 months ago
Moved over from CC3 to CC4. The functionality and the reports of CC4 is inferior to CC3. It would seem there is still a lot of development work to do for CC4 to mirror CC3. I wish we were told prior to subscribing to CC4, that we have to build/request specific reports which were already present in CC3. Not sure how long the development process will take but CC4 is not a software I would be choosing right now until it’s fully operational and functional.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review! We are sorry that you feel that CoolCare4 has not lived up to your expectations. CoolCare4 has been designed and built from the ground up as a completely new product, this allowed us to embrace new technology, which enabled many more advanced features for all our valued customers. Our older product would simply add reports as they were requested and over time this meant that there were many variations in CoolCare3. With CoolCare4, we are using more forward-thinking methods, such as adding in a custom report builder. Our team are currently developing an API, which will allow customers to not only report on their data with complete flexibility but also allow them to automate data transfer to and from their other digital systems. If you’d like to start using the Alpha version of our API, please get in touch and we can get you set up right away. We always try and manage customer expectations and we can see that the documents, which highlighted the differences between the systems, were returned and signed. If you would like to provide feedback as to how we could improve these documents or the process, we would love to hear from you, please get in touch with us at Customer.Success@CoolCare4.co.uk or Tel: 01133853853. With best wishes from, The CoolCare Team
Posted 6 months ago
Very prompt and always readily on hand to help
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on our service at CoolCare. We're so pleased you are happy with the service you are receiving from us. With best wishes from, The CoolCare Team
Posted 6 months ago
Prefer cool care 4 to cool care 3
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on our latest product! We love to continually evolve and the majority of our Development work led by feedback from our valued customers. We are delighted that you prefer Coolcare4 and its newly implemented array of features designed to make your working life easier, as this is what we constantly strive for! With best wishes from, The CoolCare Team
Posted 7 months ago
Truly a friendly bunch of staff at CoolCare. Namely Ben and Sarah. Really helpful and approachable. Excellent customer care skills and an asset to your company :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
fantastic service given by Ben and Matt ., who without them , would not be able to navigate this new software any problems , and we have had many , have been sorted within minutes these guys should be given a huge pay rise for their customer service rolls
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We have just moved over to cool care 4 and find the system great
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It does have some great features. And the rota is quite easy to manage. There isn't much competition out there for care homes.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Like the set up of it and ease of use .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
CoolCare is rated 4.25 based on 69 reviews